• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 30 2006, 07:16 PM

try to pass , so that you can book out for weeks , then go back again

now no such things...

even if i pass next week, i can book out, the following week is bmt liaoz...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by Anthen@Oct 1 2006, 09:16 AM

had not log in for the past 2 days..

Thanks Wan for bringing us to the kelong for the nice makan there.. :thumb:

Nice combination of Tom Yam Soup with tomato & squids + cooling sour punch drink.. :cheer:

Realli enjoy the ride to the kelong in the dark and winding road.. :lovestruck:

great to have u around too 'BRIAN'... join us more often lei! BTW so how's ur bike that friday? anything different bo? :lol:

ps: change ur nick already!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Oct 1 2006, 05:03 AM

enjoyed the outing jus now .. feels great to catch up wit the rest again ..

very long never see you qai.. and i must say nice white bolder u have... and welcome to insomaniatic gang.. haha

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 1 2006, 05:31 AM

glad u enjoyed..

which reminds me.. just PM ArsenZ ur particulars;

Name

NRIC

Contact Nos

Address for starters..

then i can put ur name in the recall system oso..

Luckily Fik reached Geylang just in time for breakfast. IF not I wil be breaking fast alone sia today :cry:

Had a good AOS (Appreciation Of Situation) with Fik at Geylang today.. :giddy:

although it was drizzling lightly.. that did not disheartened us...

I must say at Geylang SERAI there is much to see....

freak, i saw u in our year book... damn funny, i never see you before cos too engross with the akak akak

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Oct 1 2006, 01:16 PM

now no such things...

even if i pass next week, i can book out, the following week is bmt liaoz...

lau liaO , din know Army change so much things :sorry:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 1 2006, 03:24 PM

I must say at Geylang SERAI there is much to see....

Yeah! juz like U & Manzz see e :lovestruck: "HALWA" :lovestruck: @ Mustafa Ctr rite...?

*Looking @ Manzz & Fik blink blink* :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Really sorry guys coz elly & me missed quite afew outing tis wkend due to spending quality times w Hilal & Danish.....

Catch up w u guys soon, have fun & ride safe ESRs!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Hi Guys.. Long Time No on9 Le... Monitor Down... Sibei Suay... Speeding Kana $130 + 4 Pts... Sian... :cry:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Oct 1 2006, 08:40 PM

Hi Guys.. Long Time No on9 Le... Monitor Down... Sibei Suay... Speeding Kana $130 + 4 Pts... Sian... :cry:

"Ppoooo" system too fast?

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 1 2006, 06:27 PM

Really sorry guys coz elly & me missed quite afew outing tis wkend due to spending quality times w Hilal & Danish.....

Quality time with kids are more impt..

Someone ever told me, if we always only think of work or play & dun spend time with kids, when they grow up n want to spend time with them, they might not want oso. Although many of us here do not have kids yet, how many of us here actually spend time with our parents nowadays? Think I shd as i didnt spend much.. :sweat:

Ok, gng to do that now.. Mum, where is my food?? :D

that's nice... having time wif family is always impt... Dun worry if we miss u guys we still can look at your family photos in the multiply... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

You should know the consequences and the speed limit right??? Treasure your license :goodluck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 1 2006, 03:21 PM

great to have u around too 'BRIAN'... join us more often lei! BTW so how's ur bike that friday? anything different bo? :lol:

ps: change ur nick already!

:gun: Fik :huohuo:

disturb my bike..

1) Headlight switch from low beam to high beam

2) IU cover opened instead of closed

3) Hazard light on instead of off

4) Main 'on and off' switch turned off

5) Left signal light switched on

6) Left mirror tilted inwards

anymore? wat else?

got pull my choke annot.?

*i forget to check yet** :cry:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Quality time with kids are more impt..

Someone ever told me, if we always only think of work or play & dun spend time with kids, when they grow up n want to spend time with them, they might not want oso. Although many of us here do not have kids yet, how many of us here actually spend time with our parents nowadays? Think I shd as i didnt spend much.. :sweat:

Haha can see that wayne will be a good father nxt time... :thumb:

Ok, gng to do that now.. Mum, where is my food?? :D

:confused: urs is full yoshi tri-oval system ma..

lol.. too fast liao :smile:

:btw: TP or ROV officer caught u?

Sometimes

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Originally posted by Anthen@Oct 1 2006, 09:33 PM

:confused: urs is full yoshi tri-oval system ma..

lol.. too fast liao :smile:

:btw: TP or ROV officer caught u?

I believe is speed cam bah..He so fast, TP or ROV how to catch him :lol:

Family is always first no matter wat bro .. We all understand n glad tat u are spending quality time wit the .. Anyway if i was not wrong , saw ya n elly on the road along EXPO ..

S4MERS boleh macam transformers

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by draught@Oct 1 2006, 09:49 PM

I believe is speed cam bah..He so fast, TP or ROV how to catch him :lol:

lol :cheeky: yup hor.. Full system le.. dun play play :sweat:

some more yellow in colour (Bright).. lol

Sometimes

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 2 2006, 01:23 AM

For those who dont understand hokkien, you may refer to these videos to learn some basic hokkien :D

Hokkien Lesson 1

Hokkien Lesson 2

wah lau .. i tot it was something really educational .. basket sia :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Oct 2 2006, 01:27 AM

wah lau .. i tot it was something really educational .. basket sia :giddy:

It IS educational mah.. At least next time u will know what ppl are talking about..

You also can learn some simple phrases from lesson 2 to impress chicks nex time :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg