I just sent a sms to our Comms IC, Chaochao with regards to the Mooncake Festival Gathering at East Coast Lagoon, tonight 8pm. Most of us will receive the msg informing of the meeting venue and acitvities. We shall have dinner and hang out at ECP until about 11pm when those who are catching the movie at Plaza Sing shall proceed on...

Should be a fun night...

See you all later...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

WTC Movie at Plaza Singapore (After Mooncake Gathering)

06th Friday 2006 1140pm

Hall 9

1. Royston

2. Spyker

3. Manzz

4. draught

5. Regine

6. cArRotZ

7. Clair

8. Bluesky

9. FiKO

10. UnionBikez

11. Elly

12. ArSenZ

13. Chilli01

14. Jack

15. Adelene

Hall 8

1. Mag

2. Puzzle

3. Eric

4. Tina

Bookings have been done folks, anymore you try and book the tix. Hall 9 is full. Hall 8 is still okie as of this time.

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 6 2006, 11:46 AM

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/1177/image541bm7.jpg

She is so sweeeeeeeeettt!!! :lovestruck: :faint:

and fik, where's the other pic? spy took one and yours? with the sword? HAHA!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 6 2006, 11:47 AM

carrot... think u miss out the numbers...

not vital stats, her tel number la.

=P

aiyoz. if got number also wun post ma.. hehehe!

and if she's willing to give, i dun think i'm on her list lor.. spy's first! :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 6 2006, 12:24 PM

I just sent a sms to our Comms IC, Chaochao with regards to the Mooncake Festival Gathering at East Coast Lagoon, tonight 8pm. Most of us will receive the msg informing of the meeting venue and acitvities. We shall have dinner and hang out at ECP until about 11pm when those who are catching the movie at Plaza Sing shall proceed on...

Should be a fun night...

See you all later...

thanks boss and manzzz for coordinating the gathering and the movies admist your busy schedule.. UPZ for u all lah!! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

East Coast Park (Hopefully got babes to oogle at)

Mid Autumn/Chinese Lantern Festival Gathering

6th Oct 2006 Friday

Time: 8pm

We shall gather for dinner near the ECP Lagoon Hawker Ctr location first. Then we shall get bottled Pokka Oolong tea, plastic cups, small lanterns, candles, sparklers, mooncakes, groundsheets, etc... go to the park or garden relax, chill, admire the full moon, play candle, lantern, sparklers, take photos, chat, etc.

Things to bring list:

(For those who wish to volunteer to bring the items, please insert your name in)

1. Pokka Oolong tea - Royston (I bring 5 bottles)

2. Mooncakes -

3. Lanterns + Candles - UnIoNbIkEz (Fire Fire burned so high...) :help:

4. Plastic cups - Qai (Will bring 2 sets)

5. Groundsheet - Royston (I bring 1) Fik - (Ive got a few ground mats too)

6. Sparklers

7. Straw Mat - draught (Not big, but better then nothing?):weep:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

6th Oct 2006 Friday

We shall gather for dinner near the ECP Lagoon Hawker Ctr location first. Then we shall get bottled Pokka Oolong tea, plastic cups, small lanterns, candles, sparklers, mooncakes, groundsheets, etc... go to the park or garden relax, chill, admire the full moon, play candle, lantern, sparklers, take photos, chat, etc.

Things to bring list:

(For those who wish to volunteer to bring the items, please insert your name in)

2. Mooncakes - draught (Will take 2 mooncake from my house. Think might not be enof for all, unless "for sample only") :lol:

6. Sparklers

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Oct 6 2006, 02:17 PM

thanks boss and manzzz for coordinating the gathering and the movies admist your busy schedule.. UPZ for u all lah!! :cheeky:

Anything for you, my dear Caleb...

PS - Your nipples erect very easily hor, don't wear so tight lah next time!?!

:help: :help:

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 6 2006, 11:46 AM

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/1177/image541bm7.jpg

She is so sweeeeeeeeettt!!! :lovestruck: :faint:

Wau! I am so envious of you, Spykie!!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

But you are not the first one who saw her...

Last year at the Big Boyz Toys exhibition, she is Bluesky's favourite loh, keep on shooting her only....

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 6 2006, 04:36 PM

Last year at the Big Boyz Toys exhibition, she is Bluesky's favourite loh, keep on shooting her only....

Wahahahaha!

She same girl as that one meh?..

Is it this one?

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Bluesky%20Fav/IMG_3903.jpg

or this one?

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Bluesky%20Fav/IMG_3893.jpg

6th Oct 2006 Friday

Things to bring list:

2. Mooncakes - draught (Will take 2 mooncake from my house. Think might not be enof for all, unless "for sample only") :lol:

6. Sparklers

8. Telephone number of the nearest Fire Station and Police Station.

9. Telephone Number of ESR CD members : Rico Manz Icez Police : Fik "One"

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 6 2006, 04:34 PM

Anything for you, my dear Caleb...

PS - Your nipples erect very easily hor, don't wear so tight lah next time!?!

:help: :help:

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

:sian: :box: :huohuo:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 6 2006, 05:03 PM

She same girl as that one meh?..

Is it this one?

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Bluesky%20Fav/IMG_3903.jpg

or this one?

both diff leh.. hmm..

or issit royston's fav ger and his eyes keep shooting nia. nv capture by camera. haha!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@Oct 6 2006, 05:08 PM

8. Telephone number of the nearest Fire Station and Police Station.

9. Telephone Number of ESR CD members : Rico Manz Icez Police : Fik "One"

Hahaha.. I think our fire-fighting skills are rusty liao.. I think Rico can start to perform fire eating stunt liao... :smile:

Bluesky fav is this 1. But r they the same 1? :confused:

Think my fav is the one playing pool...

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Oct 6 2006, 05:12 PM

both diff leh.. hmm..

or issit royston's fav ger and his eyes keep shooting nia. nv capture by camera. haha!

Royston's fav? He dun shoot with his eyes only. He oso wanna shoot with his _._._ :help:

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 6 2006, 04:36 PM

Wahahahaha!

actually my fav is this one... The one in the centre.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Big%20boyz%20toy/IMG_3820.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

:cheer: Back home finally..

Some of them had headed back home for a good nap while some went for a late-night movie.. Guess they are enjoying their real-life scene "World Trade Centre" which happened 5 years back.. :weep: World peace is all that we hoped for..

Have a great time settling up paper lanterns with candles together with Qaihonda and could see wan trying his best settling up his rocket launcher.. :lovestruck: Manzz playing with his sparklers and Mag busily taking photo shots..

Nevertheless it's a good turn-out even though the weather is in unfavourable condition (Too hazy **Cough! Cough!**) :weep: and most important thing we get to see lots of 'chai" tonight.. :lovestruck: **Spyer's saliva dripping** lol..

Great job done by Royston who volunteered to bring drinks and ground sheet and Wan & Elly for his lantern and candles.. Not forgetting our Fik and Qai for his ground mat as well as plastic cups and of coz our Wayne who bring 2 mooncakes all the way from his house to East Coast Park..

:thumb: Good job! Good night, ESRs :sleep:

http://www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~compclub/Picture1.jpg

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 6 2006, 07:32 PM

actually my fav is this one... The one in the centre.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Big%20boyz%20toy/IMG_3820.jpg

look at his smile... so xin fu...

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Oct 7 2006, 01:43 AM

look at his smile... so xin fu...

Haha.You should look at his face when this pic post up.(i can imagine).Hee!

Wait till 'someone' see this pic and you can imagine a hand pinching on that smiling face.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/4780/731/400/00overmoon.jpg

manzzz! cravings!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

my com is finally alive again!! heh motherboard spoil....graphic card spoil....ram also gone..... so went to replace the motherboard.....ram got warranty so free replacement....graphic card motherboard integrated so still ok....bought a cdrw and dvd combo reader for $45...total damage today $200!! :faint: ok la....mamee pay.... hahaha.... i no more $$ to squeeze out anymore.. :D

thanx for manzz for pillioning me and my cpu to sim lim today....thanx bro!

and also thanx for bossman and manzz for organising the mooncake and movie outing... upzzz.... :thumb:

nowadays kinda hazy...if can try not to ride too much ya....take public! more chai to see.... heh heh heh :lovestruck:

nights peepz!! :sleep: