Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 19 2006, 02:06 PM

It was hard to smuggle in the cake lor... while we were sneaking in, 'tuxedo' meowed at us... i and chao had a shock of our lifes.... SS also.. went out without warning.. :giddy:

haha... ya You all so kan chiong and hit something and it dropped right?? :lol: Its a hanger i think... In the end Wan & Man went to put it back properly :sweat:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 19 2006, 10:39 PM

Ah Tan getting stress already la... dun stress him further... :lol:

Now den i know who is Ah Tan... :cheeky:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by 0re0@Oct 19 2006, 10:16 PM

That's why they say, becareful what you wish for, it may just come true...

o_O Really?

I wish i can strike the first prize of the next coming Singapore Bigsweep Draw of $2million.

Come true come true :pray:

Hope you enjoyed your Bday, neighbour.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@Oct 19 2006, 10:37 PM

o_O Really?

I wish i can strike the first prize of the next coming Singapore Bigsweep Draw of $2million.

Come true come true :pray:

Hope you enjoyed your Bday, neighbour.

but unfortunately, 4d, big sweep, toto, lotto, gambling vice all not counted leh. otherwise I also won't be slogging my life away...

thanks... eh, i didn't know you stayed in bishan also

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by 0re0@Oct 19 2006, 02:34 PM

ooooo..... is that why elly told me that she had a friend who said she knew me and wanted to show me her picture hmmm?

Haha... finally u realised it... thats how the 2 can sneak into the kitchen without any noise... :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Anthen@Oct 19 2006, 10:40 PM

HaPpY BiRtHdAy, CoRrAiNe

It's YoUr BiG DaY ToDaY

HeRe's YoUr OrEo FoR U.. :D :D

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n185/neo_laiyuan83/1019491519.jpg

by the way, just curious...who's corraine ah?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by fabian@Oct 19 2006, 10:31 PM

Nope bro, i didn't get the sms.Maybe it's sent when i was in China?Hp was off till i come back.

It's okay bro, don't need to change this practice just for 1 man.Thanks for your thought.

Who is your Platoon Sgt ask him go sign 2 extras... :D

Haha Jus joking... :lol:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 19 2006, 08:03 PM

eh.. who's bd??

BD = birthday?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Oct 19 2006, 06:19 PM

ah tan with arse

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by 0re0@Oct 19 2006, 10:49 PM

but unfortunately, 4d, big sweep, toto, lotto, gambling vice all not counted leh. otherwise I also won't be slogging my life away...

thanks... eh, i didn't know you stayed in bishan also

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by 0re0@Oct 19 2006, 10:16 PM

That's why they say, becareful what you wish for, it may just come true...

wahh... i am really wondering what it is sia...

I'm wishin for alot alot of good luck! hehe if only that could come true.

heh... Happy Birthday Corinne!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Anthen@Oct 19 2006, 10:43 PM

Now den i know who is Ah Tan... :cheeky:

who's Ah Tan?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Thank God Its Friday!?!!

Ps: Though i'm on AL..... :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by chaochao@Oct 19 2006, 02:48 PM

errr... you mean that one is your bike ah?! I'll be damn! I thot it's SS?

Manz did it! *pointing at Manz* (HAHAHAHA)

wah wah wah.. i not here you anyhow point fingers ah.. haha.. basket.. "Sesiapa yang makan lada dia lah rasa pedasnya." Ask around what this phrase means.. Heh heh...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Oct 19 2006, 06:19 PM

ah tan with arse

:lol: :lol: I can't stop luffing looking at this sia!.. HAhahahah!!.. :faint:

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 19 2006, 10:43 PM

haha... ya You all so kan chiong and hit something and it dropped right?? :lol: Its a hanger i think... In the end Wan & Man went to put it back properly :sweat:

actually it was our signaller... Manzz!! he was like waving right in front of us to "Go! Go! GO!" then his gestures too strong.. the wind blew the hanger off... haha :lol:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 19 2006, 11:09 PM

who's Ah Tan?

Got Rambo Tan, Congos Tan, HinduStan, Go Head GosTan, Tanjung Rambutan.

Where is Tanjung Rambutan? Near to the country of Setan. :D

Originally posted by fabian@Oct 19 2006, 10:31 PM

Nope bro, i didn't get the sms.Maybe it's sent when i was in China?Hp was off till i come back.

It's okay bro, don't need to change this practice just for 1 man.Thanks for your thought.

No No.. cannot.. Leave no one behind.... :giddy:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 20 2006, 01:59 AM

actually it was our signaller... Manzz!! he was like waving right in front of us to "Go! Go! GO!" then his gestures too strong.. the wind blew the hanger off... haha :lol:

Basket, I thought you all want to bring out the cake and present on the spot, so thats why i waved franctically as soon as the VIP went into the room kena baited by Elly.

As soon as me and wan finished with the cloth hanger, we turned and ask each other, " Lah, I tot they want to do it now sia.. Ask us to help distract the VIP just to smuggle the cake to the fridge. :slapforehead: " Hahaha...

Elly was struck with awe and put in a head-scratching position when I told her what she must do.. heheheh. Good and quick thinking! :thumb:

Corrine ah, actually ah, the VIP must finish the cake leh.. :hungry: Bad girl.. *whip* *whip*.. hehe.. "I hear there is a naughty girl over here," claimed the guy who appeared at the doorway dressed in not but leathers.

Actually we wanted to dress SS in the leather fetish uniform with a whip then present u the cake. Wan was standing by to take Voyeur video.. Hehehe.. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 20 2006, 01:53 AM

wah wah wah.. i not here you anyhow point fingers ah.. haha.. basket.. "Sesiapa yang makan lada dia lah rasa pedasnya." Ask around what this phrase means.. Heh heh...

my lab reports have produced 2 prime suspects in the case.... 1 a male malay... and 1 a male chinese... further investigations will be carried out. The defendants whom found guilty will be dealt with severely........

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Oct 19 2006, 08:03 AM

btw,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CORRAINE!!!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00197.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00195.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00196.jpg

eh, since when we got a memeber named CORRAINE? sound like COCCAINE sia

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 19 2006, 04:11 PM

Il est ok. Heureux que vous avez été vraiment étonné. Ayez une grande année à venir k ? Pouvez vous réussir à d'obtenir celui que vous essayiez. Tout le meilleur.

oieeeeee.... dun speak french here!!! nb jcp kpt ckp!!!

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 20 2006, 02:12 AM

Basket, I thought you all want to bring out the cake and present on the spot, so thats why i waved franctically as soon as the VIP went into the room kena baited by Elly.

As soon as me and wan finished with the cloth hanger, we turned and ask each other, " Lah, I tot they want to do it now sia.. Ask us to help distract the VIP just to smuggle the cake to the fridge. :slapforehead: " Hahaha...

Elly was struck with awe and put in a head-scratching position when I told her what she must do.. heheheh. Good and quick thinking! :thumb:

Corrine ah, actually ah, the VIP must finish the cake leh.. :hungry: Bad girl.. *whip* *whip*.. hehe.. "I hear there is a naughty girl over here," claimed the guy who appeared at the doorway dressed in not but leathers.

Actually we wanted to dress SS in the leather fetish uniform with a whip then present u the cake. Wan was standing by to take Voyeur video.. Hehehe.. :D

Originally posted by whisperer@Oct 20 2006, 03:14 AM

Sorry ah.. its 3 Am liao.. my crappiness taking over. Let me enjoy can?... hahahahah...!

LAST POST!!!!!

FIRST POST!!!!