Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 20 2006, 02:12 AM

Wan was standing by to take Voyeur video.. Hehehe.. :D

Ooeeeiiii....! y me :confused: VideoMan?!?!!

PS: @ least gimme the director position okie lor.... not vidzman :p

Oohhh..... u lost w me on Yahoo pool wanna k-siao huh? use ruler rite.....? :nono:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 20 2006, 02:12 AM

Basket, I thought you all want to bring out the cake and present on the spot, so thats why i waved franctically as soon as the VIP went into the room kena baited by Elly.

As soon as me and wan finished with the cloth hanger, we turned and ask each other, " Lah, I tot they want to do it now sia.. Ask us to help distract the VIP just to smuggle the cake to the fridge. :slapforehead: " Hahaha...

Elly was struck with awe and put in a head-scratching position when I told her what she must do.. heheheh. Good and quick thinking! :thumb:

Corrine ah, actually ah, the VIP must finish the cake leh.. :hungry: Bad girl.. *whip* *whip*.. hehe.. "I hear there is a naughty girl over here," claimed the guy who appeared at the doorway dressed in not but leathers.

Actually we wanted to dress SS in the leather fetish uniform with a whip then present u the cake. Wan was standing by to take Voyeur video.. Hehehe.. :D

hey... i did finish the cake.... the last half.... :smile:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 20 2006, 01:38 AM

Thank God Its Friday!?!!

Ps: Though i'm on AL..... :p

:giddy: time for me to get back to work after almost 1 week of break...super damn xian... don't wanna go back to work

Wah... why nobody wants to sleep??? haha i wan to sleep also cannot have to go to work already... haha Thank God the weekends is here again :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 20 2006, 02:30 AM

my lab reports have produced 2 prime suspects in the case.... 1 a male malay... and 1 a male chinese... further investigations will be carried out. The defendants whom found guilty will be dealt with severely........

Haha so u need any lawyer??? I can intro u one hee!! :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 20 2006, 05:04 AM

Ooeeeiiii....! y me :confused: VideoMan?!?!!

PS: @ least gimme the director position okie lor.... not vidzman :p

Oohhh..... u lost w me on Yahoo pool wanna k-siao huh? use ruler rite.....? :nono:

Director Wannabe :D

When i woke up and look out of the window i thought i was at Genting

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 20 2006, 06:20 AM

Wah... why nobody wants to sleep??? haha i wan to sleep also cannot have to go to work already... haha Thank God the weekends is here again :cheer:

:giddy: have to work again , this time will be x3 damn busy

so many PH in one goal

all jie jie ge ge can enjoy while

i suffer :cry:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@Oct 20 2006, 05:51 AM

so many PH in one goal

Bo Bian Life Is Lyk Tat... Work Work Work...:giddy:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 20 2006, 05:20 AM

Its not don't want to sleep...

Is no time to sleep...

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 20 2006, 05:04 AM

manzz use ruler to play yahoo pool? :lol: :lol: hahaha!!

Manz, need measuring tape, compass or set square anot? :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 20 2006, 05:27 AM

When i woke up and look out of the window i thought i was at Genting

Genting?

Thought I died and went to Heaven....

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 20 2006, 02:04 AM

No No.. cannot.. Leave no one behind.... :giddy:

Touched... :weep:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

I thought the cloud has fallen.Hee!

How can it be only 102 when it's so blur out there?

Something :eek: is going on?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

This is taken when the sky is clear..

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m166/nailus/Image018.jpg

Take a look at the next two..

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m166/nailus/Picture0094.jpg

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m166/nailus/Picture0097.jpg

All these pictures are taken from my kitchen..

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 20 2006, 01:42 PM

hmm havent really followed the news much lately...

but read that Christoper Lee was arrested for drink driving after an accident with a motorbike about a week back..

heh check the tread out.. quite funny..

Drink while driving, christoper lee arrested

:lol: Me trying hard not to laugh out loud in office

Hi Guys Long Time No See Le...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by whisperer@Oct 20 2006, 03:01 AM

eh, since when we got a memeber named CORRAINE? sound like COCCAINE sia

oopss. paiseh.. well.. oreo! hahah.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by PreluDe@Oct 20 2006, 05:51 AM

so many PH in one goal

hey bro. nice catching up last 2 days at wan house. i like that retro song u sent me! wooo!!! that one also manzzz fav man! his dance move. hehe!

hope to see u soon!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

urm tonite West meet East??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||