Ride Safe Guys... Gonna :sleep:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@Oct 23 2006, 03:47 PM

Yah.. I come alone.

Royston comes alone.

Whisk comes alone.

Kelvin comes alone.

Clair comes alone.

SS comes alone.

Manzz comes alone.

Caleb comes alone.

Oreo comes alone.

Chilli comes alone.

Arse comes alone.

Hat comes alone.

Fik comes alone.

Logan comes alone.

Wan comes alone.

Elly comes alone.

Magnet comes alone.

Puzzle comes alone.

Spyker comes alone.

Allan comes alone.

Kiki comes alone.

Xbox comes alone.

Tina comes alone.

Icez comes alone.

Carrie comes alone.

Zen comes alone.

Nailus comes alone.

Norman comes alone.

Rico comes alone.

Royong comes alone.

Cradle comes alone.

Joo comes alone.

Tukimi comes alone.

Gavin comes alone.

Arch comes alone.

Jess comes alone.

Huat comes alone.

Mussolini comes alone.

Alex comes alone.

Rainbow comes alone.

Qai comes alone.

Anthen comes alone.

Anthon comes alone.

Insane comes alone.

Fish comes alone.

Sara comes alone.

Red&Black comes alone.....

So ok right? :D

:lol: :lol: :thumb:

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Oct 24 2006, 02:39 AM

Wish All Malay Riders SELAMAT HARI RAYA ADILFITRI..... :cheer:

urm joo. it's Aidilfitri. Lolz

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

thanks guys for the memorable 5 1/2 hrs we spent conquering only half of geylang serai! heheh. super fun bargaining!

and we found full use of our tank bras. our own makeshiFt tank (plastic) bags full of tibits! lol!

wanna wish u all happy hari raya!! have fun guys! *shake hands*

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00002-1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00001-3.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00003-2.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 23 2006, 10:12 PM

On behalf of UnionBikeZ's Family, i will like to wish Manzz, VtecFreak, QaiHonda, Mussolini, Wishman & ESR family......

:cheer: Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri :cheer:

Selamat hari raya Muslim bros!!!

and to rest of our ESR bros and sis... Happy Holidays!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Anthen@Oct 23 2006, 11:53 AM

And one more thing:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FIK

This is for you, FIK..

生日快乐!

http://www.basketsyourway.net/i/2005%20photos/tn_BIRTHDAYCakestacksGOLD.jpg

Thanks bro! appreciate it!

ps: change ur nick la!~

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 23 2006, 08:21 AM

kinda late but nevertheless..

Happy Birthday to Royong, Chilli and fik! :smile:

and the rest of the Oct kiddoz~ Orea & Xbox :cheeky:

thanks bluey.... next time we promise wear same shirt again ok?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Oct 23 2006, 10:53 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR FIK aka AEROPLANE (A380)

Hope u like the jacket and got ur wish of joining the guys for oversea trips ..

Upz for the AEROPLANE man ..

May ur FLIGHT to "aeroplanism" gets "better" as time goes on hehehehe :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheer: :cheer:

I never aeroplane hor!!! I only came late! Thx for the gift... btw tmr wake me up k? 1 more hr to meet... arghh i dont sleep la..

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Oct 23 2006, 10:30 PM

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/fik.jpg

We went to fik's place.

Asked him down to help change engine oil.

So he brought down all his barangs.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00003-1.jpg

Den he opens up the "engine oil" plastic bag.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00004.jpg

Speechless

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00005-1.jpg

He tries on his new jacket

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00007-1.jpg

struggling

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00010-1.jpg

TA DA!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00009-1.jpg

Oh come on fik. It's hari raya and ya birthday tmrl! Why so sad?

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/Image00011-1.jpg

Happy Birthday FIK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On behalf of E.S.R

Bros... no words can describe how glad I am to have you guys as buddies. Actually on this day, your company with me was enough and more than what I could have asked for. Glad to have joined ESR from the day it started as you bros and sis has been the ultimate factor of me surviving till this day through all the hiccups in my life.

I am very grateful for the gifts that was given to me and it was much more then what I could have asked for. I thank you guys again and no words could describe how I want to thank you guys for nurturing me and teaching me to a stronger and better person, directly or indirectly.

Thanks for the birthday cake and the cool 'gun'.. lol!! most of all thanx for being there...

Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart...

Morning ESR and Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim Brothers!

I was susposed to come for last night's 85 supper, but was too tired, lay on my bed knocked out instantly sia, woke up is already 3am...

:sorry: for the aeroplane...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Selamat Hari Raya To Manzz, Fik, Wan, Elly, Wishman, Qai, Musso and their family

Happy Birthday to Fik as well

And for the rest is enjoy your holidays....

Let's :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 24 2006, 09:44 AM

Morning ESR and Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim Brothers!

I was susposed to come for last night's 85 supper, but was too tired, lay on my bed knocked out instantly sia, woke up is already 3am...

:sorry: for the aeroplane...

Gd Morning bossman....!

Waahhh! its Hari Raya leh.... Y u make it a National day 4 our bros @ 85 last nite?

Lol

:help: :sorry: :help:

Ps: Bossman aka Boeing747

Fik aka AirBus380

Carrotz aka Boeing777

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 24 2006, 11:05 AM

Gd Morning bossman....!

Waahhh! its Hari Raya leh.... Y u make it a National day 4 our bros @ 85 last nite?

Lol

Fik aka AirBus380

Wei!!! I come hor! I late only!!!! wah just now ask for forgiveness liao... now do again!! :nono:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Oct 24 2006, 11:06 AM

Wei!!! I come hor! I late only!!!! wah just now ask for forgiveness liao... now do again!! :nono:

Next year oso can ask wat.... :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 24 2006, 11:05 AM

Gd Morning bossman....!

Lol

Fik aka AirBus380

Carrotz aka Boeing777

so i suppose fik is more comfy... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 24 2006, 11:23 AM

so i suppose fik is more comfy... :D

you can ride me anytime magnet! :lovestruck:

Selamat Hari Raya to all ESR Muslim Brothers, and happy Holidays to the non-muslims. :cheer:

Sorry din join you guys, well I was home, attempting to study, :cheeky: hee guess I will be home the whole of today studying as well.

Have fun folk~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Happy Birthday Fik!

You look good in that Red Jacket~! :lovestruck:

hehe looks pretty similar to mine!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

wow nice celebration of bdaeS there man! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Happy BDAY to FIK!!! May your crime fighting career be smooth sailing as well as babes chasing.......

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

So quiet today...

Everybody must be busy...

I just started a keep fit regime I intend to stick to regularly, just went jogging 1 round around my neighbourhood and did 100 push-ups in my room...

Old liao...

Super shack now sia...

To turn sadness into strength...

To turn emptiness into fulfillment...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 24 2006, 12:28 PM

Happy Birthday Fik!

You look good in that Red Jacket~! :lovestruck:

hehe looks pretty similar to mine!

:lovestruck: ppl say ah...whoever that look good ah.. wear anything also look good lei! :sweat:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Oct 24 2006, 03:56 PM

Happy BDAY to FIK!!! May your crime fighting career be smooth sailing as well as babes chasing.......

:cheer: :pray:

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 24 2006, 09:46 PM

So quiet today...

Everybody must be busy...

I just started a keep fit regime I intend to stick to regularly, just went jogging 1 round around my neighbourhood and did 100 push-ups in my room...

Old liao...

Super shack now sia...

To turn sadness into strength...

To turn emptiness into fulfillment...

:thumb: power la boss! Keep it up! I also want to exercise one... buts its too tiring and time consuming. lazy...