Originally posted by icex@Oct 27 2006, 04:31 PM

thanks for the invite...

im not really good with that area... can someone hold my hand and bring me there?

I bring you there loh. Lets mit at his void deck :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 27 2006, 05:30 PM

Why not we....

- stand at the same position

- wear the same clothes

- style back the same hairstyle (ah Tan Hair Rocks)

- same pose

- same pony tails

- use the same camera

- use same shuttle speed

- use same aperture

- use same ISO

- same lightings

Same house? :cheeky:

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Oct 27 2006, 03:28 PM

Datuk Wan,

Then I buay paiseh liao...

Kekekeke!

Spykie bring chai sia...

Must be the same one I caught him with on Keppel Highway while I was driving last Sunday night...

No..different 1. He got a lot of chai... From Pasir Panjang Wholesale Market :D

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Oct 27 2006, 07:03 PM

Seriously, how to go to Bedok Reservoir from Shenton way har:confused:

take cab

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Oct 27 2006, 07:11 PM

Thank you for your constructive suggestion.:sian:

you're most welcome. glad to help...

I also donno how to go. coming from tanjong pagar

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Thanks to Wan and Elly & family for their hospitality..... Great cooking I must say.. don't know how many rounds already I eat!! :thumb:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

wans and elly , thks for the open house .. sorrie have to leave in a rush .. got family matters to attend too .. really sori bros ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@Oct 26 2006, 04:31 PM

See? Ah lian open mouth "kiam pa" liao.

No need act lah "demure" liao lah. :help:

On Behalf of My Family...

:cheer: THANK YOU very much guys 4 coming to our Hari Raya Open House today! :cheer:

Ps: Glad u guys enjoyed the food & company :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Oct 28 2006, 05:54 AM

:cheer: THANK YOU very much guys 4 coming to our Hari Raya Open House today!

Ps: Glad u guys enjoyed the food & company

realllly super nice! e sambal chilli. hee.. nice food nie food. elly! really nicek ! not sarcastic like ya friends! really nice. UPZ! :thumb: :thumb:

thanks for the great hospitality! thanks~:thumb:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Some pic from me. Maggie and manzzz took some too.

Makan makan!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00234.jpg

Mr Heng~ long time no see wor~

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00236.jpg

Caught in the act!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00237.jpg

Makaning...

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00229.jpg

While we are makaning, the boys are playing PS2.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00231.jpg

Some, smoking..

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00232.jpg

And lastly, thanks to the host!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/October%202006/DSC00230.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

:cheer: THANK YOU very much guys 4 coming to our Hari Raya Open House today! :cheer:

no no...

THANK YOU!!!!

Wan thank you for inviting us over to your place... had a great night yest wif all the bros :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Some of yesterday's action

Fik giving some tactical moves on some missions??? :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3675.jpg

The Boys

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3676.jpg

The Girls

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3678.jpg

Cheeky Icezy (think he mus create some new pose)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3677.jpg

Fik & Musso having a great time gaming wif the childrens

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3679.jpg

Having a good time racing

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3685.jpg

So this is the John we've been talking abt

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3681.jpg

Carrrie relaxing on the sofa

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3682.jpg

Ah heng act shy :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3683.jpg

Finally a proper pose

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3684.jpg

Gav look sick after the Zebra ride

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3687.jpg

The Regulars of the Yellow Box

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3690.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

OH... Here comes the Electric flow

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3694.jpg

They jus couldn't help it

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3697.jpg

Oops Zen kana bullied

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3695.jpg

Finally they released him

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3696.jpg

Spyk will be sad to see this (Third Party involved)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3698.jpg

Aye... Joseph leh??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3701.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3699.jpg

Look it's a baby kitten

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3702.jpg

ESR Hari Raya Celebration 2006

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3689.jpg

Originally posted by icex@Oct 28 2006, 10:36 AM

MAG!!! THANKS FOR 'SAVING' ME :smile:

Thanks to you too for helping me connect up the hose... And sorry that it dirty your hand...

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 28 2006, 10:52 AM

Thanks to you too for helping me connect up the hose... And sorry that it dirty your hand...

no prob!! :thumb:

Originally posted by icex@Oct 28 2006, 11:00 AM

no prob!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@Oct 28 2006, 10:08 AM

So this is the John we've been talking abt

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3681.jpg

wad john siah?? :confused: