• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by moccajava@Nov 6 2006, 12:23 PM

boss sekali she in love with your bike how :lol:

hellu ESRs

Ermmm...

Impossible....

She prefers to sit car leh, anyway I cannot pillion her, my pillion seat can only cover less than half her ass area...

Who's your Daddy?!?

hmmm i sense trouble 4 royston....tis kinda patttern stick 2 u like glue...never give in to her if nt ur dead.....god bless n ride safe.........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 6 2006, 12:23 PM

Hey! Thanks for giving up your pool table to me the other night at ECM...

My gal friend was wearing a bit less on top the other night, finding hard to protect her modesty sia, so many people staring at her play at the side...

I trying not to nose bleed myself then also...

:help: :help:

hahaha... no problem.. =)

hope u enjoyed the game... haha

Originally posted by whisk@Nov 6 2006, 02:16 PM

been it tat situation b4 too boss, make me feel kinda angry when others google at ya frens tat way ..

i bet u enjoyed the game too , but i noe u not tat kind hor .. haha:lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Nov 6 2006, 02:21 PM

been it tat situation b4 too boss, make me feel kinda angry when others google at ya frens tat way ..

i bet u enjoyed the game too , but i noe u not tat kind hor .. haha:lovestruck:

oops wrong qoute .. suppose to quote from boss .. paiseh

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by whisk@Nov 6 2006, 02:16 PM

Next time we find a place with lotsa chio bu one and play pool and ogle at them...

Wahaaaaaaaahhaah!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 5 2006, 08:13 AM

Hehe!

I was spotted a few times yesterday...

I went to get the nose guard for my helmet, $25 sia...

Soon I will be selling this helmet for $500 fixed...

u serious about the nose guard?

i try get for u... cheap cheap.

pm me k?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 02:32 PM

u serious about the nose guard?

i try get for u... cheap cheap.

pm me k?

Ben,

I buy liao...

Thanks for the offer...

Gum dong sia...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 6 2006, 01:15 PM

Might be going for indoor suntanning this Wednesday evening after work.

so rich doing indoor

xiao bai lian

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 6 2006, 01:18 PM

Next time show you all the sms she bomb me with...

I really recommend her to go Woodbridge...

:help: :help:

which ones you refering to

is it that one nehhhhhhhhhhhhhh

that ones loh:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 6 2006, 03:29 PM

Next time we find a place with lotsa chio bu one and play pool

cum i introduce you to patricia MOk very friendly one

or fiona xie

want their contact

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 6 2006, 02:36 PM

Ben,

I buy liao...

Thanks for the offer...

Gum dong sia...

nbz...

how much u buy!!!!

omg... U got tio ka anot?!?!?!

think its only 10 or 15 buck leh!!!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 02:46 PM

nbz...

how much u buy!!!!

omg... U got tio ka anot?!?!?!

think its only 10 or 15 buck leh!!!

Nabei!

I teo ka liao!

I buy $25!

CCB!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

zzz...

i rather u give me the 10 bucks... what else u wanna buy...

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 6 2006, 02:45 PM

cum i introduce you to patricia MOk very friendly one

or fiona xie

want their contact

I want Fiona Xie!!!

I like TL!!!

( o )( o )

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 6 2006, 02:41 PM

which ones you refering to

is it that one nehhhhhhhhhhhhhh

that ones loh:bouncefire:

Which one?!?

The one you saw at FLO is my ex gf, my first gf and last gf from 11 years ago...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 02:49 PM

zzz...

i rather u give me the 10 bucks... what else u wanna buy...

$10 I give him buy perfume spray his CCB face!!!

Wahahahaaahahhaahahah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

next time u go opposite regina tat shop...

then just quote my name ba.

very qin lei

still not sure lei

then just now u mention another one giving you present

and first Gf and last and eleven yrs one

very complic

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 6 2006, 03:57 PM

next time u go opposite regina tat shop...

then just quote my name ba.

your big name huh

shall i paste a A6 size

come on very body aha aha

mention my name and get discount

aha aha