Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 9 2006, 09:19 AM

Sian.. rotting in office.. :giddy:

2 more days till weekend..! Endure endure..!! :sweat:

In office lobo right :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 9 2006, 09:24 AM

In office lobo right :D

what lobo..?

I'm now working hard oki..

Working hard to think of what to do during the weekends :lol:

*Back to Daydream Mode* :sleep:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 9 2006, 09:28 AM

what lobo..?

Then Manzzy go do all the job ah?? :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 8 2006, 01:21 PM

:gun: :faint: ~~~ Waynee

Why of all Ada's photos you choose this one?!?

So you like gals with boy cut one har?!?

Oreo, beware of this uncle!?!

Wahahahahahaha!

cos this photo is more close up. other photos are like half-body pic, put in avatar cannot see. Then there are some nude one, taken when we together, but think cant put, if not i kana banned :lol:

Originally posted by draught@Nov 9 2006, 10:24 AM

cos this photo is more close up. other photos are like half-body pic, put in avatar cannot see. Then there are some nude one, taken when we together, but think cant put, if not i kana banned :lol:

KNN!

Buay paiseh until like that!

:box:

Wake up! Wake up! So early in the morning dreaming liao, wet dream some more....

Who's your Daddy?!?

what lobo..?

hahaha... feeling lonely at work ah???

what lobo..?

Yeepie....

Don't need to think of what program for this weekend.

will be on a mission to win over the casino at Genting this weekend.

See you guys next week...

:goodluck: to me!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

KNN! Caught in the rain just now...

Now underwear wet wet, wanna check...

Saturday afternoon I will be going to Sentosa with a couple friends and maybe a few other gals...

Please feel free to join me...

I badly need a tan, becoming little white face liao...

The indoor tan another time then check it out...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 9 2006, 09:56 AM

Kelvin si bei eng, right?!?

Help me clean my room!

Hahahahaha!

eng..? where eng..!

been thinking of where to lunch ever since the last post.. then now just finish my lunch..

*yawnz*

Sleepy mode on liao..! gonna go ROC liaO :doze:

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 9 2006, 09:41 AM

Then Manzzy go do all the job ah?? :lol:

Manzz sick today. SO let ah Blue have all the fun in the office.. Hee hee.. :D

Brrrr.......

So cold now in office...

Just now caught in the rain and 60% drenched...

Now drying with the aircon in office...

Very fast I will be an eskimo liao...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 9 2006, 03:33 PM

Brrrr.......

So cold now in office...

Just now caught in the rain and 60% drenched...

Now drying with the aircon in office...

Very fast I will be an eskimo liao...

:help: :help:

wanna keng MC? :nono:

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 9 2006, 04:44 PM

hey wayne, check it out, its out liao finally!...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=135562&st=0&

wah... so eng? good job though.

have not been posting for awhile. anyway, i saw this ad in Lifestyle mag, emicakes have 20% off for their durian crepes! eh... think till this sat. then for the week of 20th-30th Nov, the 20% is for thie durian puffs!

bro, is this the one you mentioned the other time? the powerful durian puffs?? yumzzz

anyway, came across this thai ad on youtube, quite interesting

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@Nov 9 2006, 05:33 PM

have not been posting for awhile. anyway, i saw this ad in Lifestyle mag, emicakes have 20% off for their durian crepes! eh... think till this sat. then for the week of 20th-30th Nov, the 20% is for thie durian puffs!

bro, is this the one you mentioned the other time? the powerful durian puffs?? yumzzz

hahaha.....funny siah..... smoo ee smoo ee.... :lol:

Originally posted by whisperer@Nov 9 2006, 05:33 PM

YES! This is The One! :cheer: Super Powerful Durian Power Puffs! :hungry:

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 9 2006, 04:44 PM

hey wayne, check it out, its out liao finally!...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=135562&st=0&

Wah..Pretty well done i would say. The pic you take might seem normal, but with your touch, everything seem so well explained & well organise, easy to understand. Do a few more for other DIY leh. Look for SS to do when he is free

arrow... :cheeky:

>==>> :help:

Originally posted by draught@Nov 9 2006, 10:26 PM

Wah..Pretty well done i would say. The pic you take might seem normal, but with your touch, everything seem so well explained & well organise, easy to understand. Do a few more for other DIY leh. Look for SS to do when he is free

arrow... :cheeky:

>==>> :help:

yeah man.. one day can ask him demo some and i can help to document and share..

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 9 2006, 11:22 PM

yeah man.. one day can ask him demo some and i can help to document and share..

i dont mind helping out to demo how to pump tyre air :D

Originally posted by draught@Nov 9 2006, 10:24 AM

I think this view would be much nicer

http://www.spcnet.tv/gallery/adachoi/ada4.jpg

http://www.phimadong.com/characters/ThaiThieuPhan3.jpg

But this is still my all time favs! :lovestruck:

http://216.118.80.244/picts2d/mreis37.jpg

http://jwong.kineda.com/photos/film/michelle_reis.jpg