Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 10 2006, 12:56 PM

hehe another childhood favourite star.

http://photo.sohu.com/20041028/Img222731246.jpg

http://www.gansudaily.com.cn/20041109/134/2004B09A0204D003.jpg

:lovestruck: wah kaos... faking old skool sia....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wayne u on lunch break arh. lol. 1 to 1 reply lehs!

anyway boss! t mrl i'm going sentosa too. see u there?? hiak hiak.

let me be the hunk of the day pls"? :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

:cheer: Happy Birthday to Prelude :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 10 2006, 01:06 PM

wayne u on lunch break arh. lol. 1 to 1 reply lehs!

Think only lunch hr then will jump many post nowadays.. too quiet as many of them are all busy :smile:

anyway boss! t mrl i'm going sentosa too. see u there?? hiak hiak.

How abt "HULK" of the Day? Juz paint green. :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Nov 10 2006, 01:12 PM

Think only lunch hr then will jump many post nowadays.. too quiet as many of them are all busy :smile:

haha .. guess most ppl are busy nowadays bah and dun surf forum as often.... considering 1-2 pages in this lunch time pretty good le..

Last time was like 10-13 pages in a day?

heh..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Nov 10 2006, 01:27 PM

omg! shes a mummy????

hehe.. that I duno sia...

but should be la... after some time.. she like just disappeared from show biz..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Nov 10 2006, 01:27 PM

omg! shes a mummy????

what mummy you referring?

a) woman with kids

b) bandaged body from Eygpt

c) working in KTV (Lim Siao Beng) :lol:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 10 2006, 01:31 PM

thin k she mayb tio bao

Happy Birthday Anton!!!... Wish you Good Health and Happiness always

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by draught@Nov 10 2006, 01:16 PM

How abt "HULK" of the Day? Juz paint green. :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 10 2006, 01:57 PM

Happy birthday preluDiee!!!!

May your health be as pink as ever and your career travelling forever towards a brighter tunnel!

have fun!

tanks celeb

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 10 2006, 02:06 PM

:cheer: Happy Birthday to Prelude :cheer:

thanks wan , sori that i couldnt help you to burn the disk that you request me to do it

cos my bike still in maintenance

pass few day keep on taking public transport :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 10 2006, 01:31 PM

vivian chou?

heard from radio that she's in spore last week.. for some cosmetic promo ba

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Angelsown@Nov 10 2006, 12:46 PM

haha dun need run away u haven seen my own collections yet :lovestruck:

hahaha!! collection of andrew in his undies??

No thanks, u can keep it to yourself.. we dont wan to :puke:

Happy birthday Ton Ton! :smile:

Shall let u have ur wish fulfilled :smile:

You shall be the 'HUM' of the day.. for the next 365 days :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 10 2006, 12:30 AM

But this is still my all time favs! :lovestruck:

http://216.118.80.244/picts2d/mreis37.jpg

http://jwong.kineda.com/photos/film/michelle_reis.jpg

isn't this girl same as this??? :confused:

http://www.ceciliacheung.org/images/album/per/ccper0000771.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 10 2006, 02:11 PM

Happy birthday Ton Ton! :smile:

simi ton ton :nono:

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 10 2006, 02:53 PM

isn't this girl same as this??? :confused:

http://www.ceciliacheung.org/images/album/per/ccper0000771.jpg

ermz...

wrong...

she is cecilia cheung....

wife of nicholas tze....

ha ha....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....