Originally posted by mr hat@Dec 19 2005, 08:24 AM

:weep: realli regret to sell off the xr4 manz ....

now suffering the withdrawal symptoms of not riding a bike. very cham leh. lucky my bro lets me satisy my craving once in awhile by letting me ride his s4 :cheeky:

i see'll u soon lah... will juz get my bro to pillion me to one of ur outings. ESR seems like a frenly group of peepz :smile:

mr hat i on behalf of the ESR would like to thank u for the compliment u gave us. Anyway feel free to join us for anything outings. Dun really have to ride to be able to join in. See we are all having a 2 kar meeting also.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 19 2005, 09:35 AM

mr hat i on behalf of the ESR would like to thank u for the compliment u gave us. Anyway feel free to join us for anything outings. Dun really have to ride to be able to join in. See we are all having a 2 kar meeting also.

Bro Arch,

No need to thank Mr Hat!

He is just a poser! Wahahahaha! :lol:

:btw:

He is my younger brother, a retired biker cum teacher who likes to luk my beloved S4 whenever possible! Grrrrr.... Ta ma de! Ride my wife still so happy! Next time I will drive your wife! Keke! :p

Welcome to the club though!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 10:04 AM

Bro Arch,

No need to thank Mr Hat!

He is just a poser! Wahahahaha! :lol:

:btw:

He is my younger brother, a retired biker cum teacher who likes to luk my beloved S4 whenever possible! Grrrrr.... Ta ma de! Ride my wife still so happy! Next time I will drive your wife! Keke! :p

Welcome to the club though!

LoL wa lua aye u say your bro until like that :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

As mentioned previously.. the movie outing..

Outing: The King Kong Movie

Date: 21 Dec 05 Wednesday (Dun mind if we shift the day to wed ??)

Time: TBC but will be in the evening

Place: Great World City

Confirmed:

1. BlueSky 91852855 (Might hav to reconfirm wif him again)

2. Manzz 90234445

3. Whisk 93688577

4. Allan & Kiki 97456578

5. luvpuzzle 97914129 (prefer to watch "The Promise" thou.. heh heh)

6. Arch & Jess 97973898

1. draught 98460246 (confirm on Mon)

2. Magnet ( if timing permits sure go one :D )

3. whisperer 97545857 (can watch other movie?:cheeky: )

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 18 2005, 10:55 PM

Sry Manzz and Whisk. Wanted to join u all for petrol one but, was B.Z fetching my GF's sister from work. Anyway Roy i saw u just now.

Ya, I think I saw a familiar S4 last night about 10pm on the road going the opposite direction.

Keke! So it's you hor, Bro Arch! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2005, 07:54 PM

Like to send my Condolences to Bro Bluesky and his family... Take Care Bro

Thanks to all consolations... :weep: sometimes things juz happen in life and you can have no control over it.. juz have to take it as it comes..

As for the movies outing.. i doubt i can make it tml.. as the wake will last for another 5 days and i'll be there to help out.. I had ask Manzz to either check if u guys like to change the movie trip to next tues or he can help me to take over and organise for tml (or whatever date u guys prefer)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

As mentioned previously.. the movie outing..

Date: 21 Dec 05 Wednesday (Dun mind if we shift the day to wed ??)

Time: TBC but will be in the evening

Confirmed:

1. BlueSky 91852855 (Might hav to reconfirm wif him again)

2. Manzz 90234445

3. Whisk 93688577

4. Allan & Kiki 97456578

5. luvpuzzle 97914129 (prefer to watch "The Promise" thou.. heh heh)

6. Arch & Jess 97973898

2. Magnet ( if timing permits sure go one )

3. whisperer 97545857 (can watch other movie? )

Confirm WILL not go....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

1.Devilsown

Dun wan to pour cold water....but den, its a waste of time........ Use the Ticket Money to pump petrol better.....

Have Fun watching...

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 10:29 AM

Ya, I think I saw a familiar S4 last night about 10pm on the road going the opposite direction.

Keke! So it's you hor, Bro Arch! :p

Haha yup it was me. Saw u speeding off. In my heart i was thinking Wa at this time still go out. Must be on hot date, than i wanted to u-turn & chase one. In the end my laziness cause me to take the left turn and go home to sleep. :lol:

Date: 20 Dec 05 Tuesday

Time: Showtime 9.30pm

Confirmed:

1. Manzz 90234445

2. Whisk 93688577

3. Allan & Kiki 97456578

4. luvpuzzle 97914129 (prefer to watch "The Promise" thou.. heh heh)

5. Arch & Jess 97973898

6. jackwong1 & partner

2. Magnet ( if timing permits sure go one :D )

3. whisperer 97545857 (can watch other movie?:cheeky: )

Yo Bro Manzz!

Just read thru the topic on Bitubo suspensions. You are right, that Guan Xi guy is such a clown! :mad:

Felt damn mad seeing this faggot make fun of you and the rest of the brothers. Gave him a verbal lashing liao, Bro Fik also. Keke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 12:33 PM

Yo Bro Manzz!

Just read thru the topic on Bitubo suspensions. You are right, that Guan Xi guy is such a clown! :mad:

Felt damn mad seeing this faggot make fun of you and the rest of the brothers. Gave him a verbal lashing liao, Bro Fik also. Keke! :lol:

Heh heh.. thanks boss! Irritating rite?.. Maybe someguy in the forum using a new nick to spit out and mock others.. Sigh.. Making others' life miserable... dun they have something call conscience?..

Anywayz, its just some worm behind the screen not brave enuff to show his face lahzz...

Ain't worth it to entertain such pussies.. PUSSIES...

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 19 2005, 12:44 PM

Heh heh.. thanks boss! Irritating rite?.. Maybe someguy in the forum using a new nick to spit out and mock others.. Sigh.. Making others' life miserable... dun they have something call conscience?..

Anywayz, its just some worm behind the screen not brave enuff to show his face lahzz...

Ain't worth it to entertain such pussies.. PUSSIES...

Ya, you are right!

That "Guan Xi" is just a big ****** with a big hole itching to kena fcuk by people!

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

:sorry:

A bit crude back there! :cheeky:

Seems like he pissed off some other people in the "Latest News" section. He kena jio come out and square it off face to face, but bo chee!

Hahahaha!

Damn bo liao loh! This clown must be a regular who register a new nick just to anyhow flame people. Coward!!! See him no up sia! I pui pui pui!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 12:55 PM

Ya, you are right!

That "Guan Xi" is just a big ****** with a big hole itching to kena fcuk by people!

Boss there are alot of young(under-age) readers out there. Wa u say until like that. Bad influence :cheeky:

Manzz dun care about that F*ker. Think most prob he nothing better to do come out with new nick just to make ppl angry. Bro today nothing to do at home ar? Wan to go out with me go see leather jacket or not? i wan to go motoworld see ley. Plus i need to get a new visor. Yesterday i drop my helmet than visor crack. Went to Ah Boy but he said sold out. Any idea where else got sell ma.

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 12:55 PM

Ya, you are right!

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

:sorry:

A bit crude back there! :cheeky:

Seems like he pissed off some other people in the "Latest News" section. He kena jio come out and square it off face to face, but bo chee!

Hahahaha!

Damn bo liao loh! This clown must be a regular who register a new nick just to anyhow flame people. Coward!!! See him no up sia! I pui pui pui!

Oh is it?.. hmmm... just as I expected..

ANywayz, Bro ROy, joining us for the movie outing tml?.. :confused:

aiyahz.. no need to get so upset over this kind of ppl.. whenever there's a forum.. such ppl bound to exist

Any one here knows how to record TV shows into their comp and covert into mpeg??

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 19 2005, 01:32 PM

Any one here knows how to record TV shows into their comp and covert into mpeg??

You need to get a video capture card. Get those that come with a software package. The video capture card allows u to connect the TV RF wire directly into the PC. Using the software, you can view the TV channels on ur own monitor.

The software should oso allow you to record digitally into your hardisk. As for the codec and compression wise, you can set the desired mPEG format before you record. Best still you can even set the timing when to record aka the traditional VCR..

I think the video card package would cost u arounf 100 ++ bucks bah...

Hope this helps..

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 19 2005, 01:46 PM

You need to get a video capture card. Get those that come with a software package. The video capture card allows u to connect the TV RF wire directly into the PC. Using the software, you can view the TV channels on ur own monitor.

The software should oso allow you to record digitally into your hardisk. As for the codec and compression wise, you can set the desired mPEG format before you record. Best still you can even set the timing when to record aka the traditional VCR..

I think the video card package would cost u arounf 100 ++ bucks bah...

Hope this helps..

Thanks bro.. then do i need to plug it in to the wall mount TV socket? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 19 2005, 02:25 PM

Thanks bro.. then do i need to plug it in to the wall mount TV socket? :confused:

Hey Bro great to see u in here... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by mr hat@Dec 19 2005, 08:24 AM

:weep: realli regret to sell off the xr4 manz ....

now suffering the withdrawal symptoms of not riding a bike. very cham leh. lucky my bro lets me satisy my craving once in awhile by letting me ride his s4 :cheeky:

i see'll u soon lah... will juz get my bro to pillion me to one of ur outings. ESR seems like a frenly group of peepz :smile:

Oh its Boss's Bro... hee... Self intro first...haha... well im Magnet!!! hope we can get to see u one day... kiki :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 19 2005, 02:28 PM

Hey Bro great to see u in here... :smile:

juz manage to sneak some personal time off for myself.. :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 19 2005, 02:40 PM

juz manage to sneak some personal time off for myself.. :smile:

take care bro,get more slp while u can. i think u will really need it.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 19 2005, 12:33 PM

Yo Bro Manzz!

no need to bring the guan xi guys thing into here also la,juz let it be at the Bitubo suspensions section. :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!