Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 21 2006, 01:04 PM

manzz! i wanan go!!!! :cry:

but can only go overseas on 10th dec onwards. pls pls organise again on 10th dec pls? or postpone plsssss!!!!

heh... we can proceed this saturday... then maybe another one after 10 dec?

Itching for a ride too..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 21 2006, 01:25 PM

heh... we can proceed this saturday... then maybe another one after 10 dec?

Itching for a ride too..

ok ok ! onz lah!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 21 2006, 01:18 PM

anyone watch the 007 already , any comment?

I watched it already.. somehow I wasn't "very" impressed with casino royale as compared to the other James bond shows.

Its a remake.. can watch la,

Eva Green is :lovestruck:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 21 2006, 05:27 AM

:smile: Good Morning ESR! & HELLO super Tuesday :cheeky:

Wanzz!!!

I see your pipe wrap/ new sleeves I also want~! Nice!!

my pipe got pretty much scratches and 2 dents... want to hide them all..

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 21 2006, 02:27 PM

I watched it already.. somehow I wasn't "very" impressed with casino royale as compared to the other James bond shows.

Its a remake.. can watch la,

Eva Green is :lovestruck:

who is Eva green , got image

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by icex@Nov 21 2006, 01:09 PM

remember wat i said last time... :)

KNN!

Sianz!

The most I get a kup kia loh as a kata...

Who's your Daddy?!?

hehe... caleb, i also wanna do and put the mesh...

my radiator there gonna alot of small stones can see some minor damage liao... heh need to protect it liao..

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 21 2006, 02:31 PM

KNN!

Sianz!

uncle what is KNN

i dunno lei

can elbor

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 21 2006, 01:31 PM

KNN!

Sianz!

go get a kup!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 21 2006, 01:29 PM

who is Eva green , got image

hmm just noticed that she is the one who played the queen in Kingdom of Heaven..

http://www.popmatters.com/images/news_art/e/evagreenvesperfinal5zk.jpg

http://adorocinema.cidadeinternet.com.br/personalidades/atores/eva-green/eva-green03.jpg

http://www.filmweb.no/bilder/multimedia/archive/00099/Eva_Green_og_Daniel__99697c.jpg

http://62.233.33.215/0/20/32/50/eva-green-james-bond.jpg

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 21 2006, 01:39 PM

hmm just noticed that she is the one who played the queen in Kingdom of Heaven..

http://www.popmatters.com/images/news_art/e/evagreenvesperfinal5zk.jpg

http://adorocinema.cidadeinternet.com.br/personalidades/atores/eva-green/eva-green03.jpg

http://www.filmweb.no/bilder/multimedia/archive/00099/Eva_Green_og_Daniel__99697c.jpg

http://62.233.33.215/0/20/32/50/eva-green-james-bond.jpg

Got naked scene of her or not?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 21 2006, 01:33 PM

last nite went back early , due to gastric pain , then i left my bikw @ work pl

now wanna go out , no transport , veri sian o_O

Take Bus No 11 or No 240 loh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 21 2006, 01:14 PM

wah boss. liddat u hurt him sial. not stickers leh! some real CF. some buy liddat. not paste himself de~ hahah..

I know some is carbon fibre wraps, like for the exhaust pipe, but the rest of the parts seemed to be real CF parts...

Must be damn expensive loh...

Obi Wan Kenobi... You must have struck it rich using the force to teo Toto or 4D, right?!?

Beware of the dark side, OK?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 21 2006, 01:01 PM

Keep CBR or change bike???

If change, then what bike?

I will be given a company Renault Kangoo to drive next time, so my bike will be super under-utilised...

How how how!?!

So easy... Juz go Ahboy and buy one bike cover loh..! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 21 2006, 12:15 PM

IF EMW, THEN WHO GO MONTHLY OUTING?

*grins*

Let the EMW be at the mthly outing loh.. :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 21 2006, 02:00 PM

Let the EMW be at the mthly outing loh.. :smile:

Yeah! Yeah!

Ah Manzz be orGuiniser!

Big arrow --------> Manzz

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 21 2006, 01:13 PM

can can. sms me colours. :smile:

me wan one too..! The colors for the mesh will be ¼ Black ¼ White ¼ Silver and ¼ Gunmetal..

As for the colors for the honda wings, i wan the 1st strip to be red, the 2nd blue, the 3rd yellow, the 4th green and the last one to be pink..

last but not least, i want a suzuki logo in the centre of the mesh :D

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 21 2006, 01:58 PM

Done!

Paiseh!

Haha! But i manage to see it! Right X C :D

Originally posted by icex@Nov 21 2006, 02:09 PM

u have so many things to run from meh? :sian: