Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 21 2006, 02:27 PM

Sure bro.... Neway, it wont melt coz Micron pipe is not tat 'HOT' bro :thumb:

But mine's not micron..:weep:

Normal pipe will be it too 'hot'?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@Nov 21 2006, 02:29 PM

His mirror is buy 1. So think only need money to buy, no need to teach. & no, the mirror or its carbon fibre look wont melt due to heat :D

Oh.... didn't o_O properly.Thanks!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 22 2006, 08:09 PM

oh dear my headlight not working, a bit weird weird type

some time working , sometime not working

but high beam tapping is working , anyone know what went wrong , b4 i handle to the mechanic

if possible to do DIY

Think wat spencer & carrot is rite. That time kelvin oso have this problem. Juz spray WD40 or GT85 at the on/off switch(red switch). Try to lub there & see if it works. If dun, then open up the assembly. If not confident to put back, then go to your trusted mechanic bah.

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 23 2006, 11:29 AM

Good morning, guys!

Just slept 4 hours for the past 2 nights...

Wanna collapse liao...

two day off for me , slept for more than 24 hours

feeling tired sia :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:

In light of the upcoming EMW session in the later part of the evening this saturday, I would also like to take this opportunity to perform another which is.........

A&W Session!!!! (Ayer Keroh)

Saturday, 25th November

RP: 9 AM @ GP Esso

Hungry for Waffles, Coneys and FLoats in Mugs...

1) Manzz (I will still go even if noone's going :D)

2)ArsenZ :D

3)Bluesky and Clair :D

4)UnIoNbIkEz :D

5)Draught : D (cannot add smilie liao)

6)whisperer :-D (still cannot add smilie liao)

7)ahbenzzz TBC

8)PreluDe (perhaps after work can join TBC)

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 23 2006, 12:07 PM

In light of the upcoming EMW session in the later part of the evening this saturday, I would also like to take this opportunity to perform another which is.........

Saturday, 25th November

7)ahbenzzz TBC

oreo are you joining

cookie monster

Originally posted by godfire@Nov 23 2006, 02:55 PM

Bro prelude i like to discuss more abt ur bike,thk

you're the interested "one" that prelude is selling his bike to?

upz lah! full system.! :cheer:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 23 2006, 04:28 PM

you're the interested "one" that prelude is selling his bike to?

upz lah! full system.! :cheer:

whaoo! new fazer coming up? :confused:

ton ton.. need sub rider? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 23 2006, 06:11 PM

woo... means you got less time for your yaya. blublu, need a sub rider?:smile:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 23 2006, 07:11 PM

not yet to comfirm , must gather lot of detail first

, but my insurance is super X

want to b sub rider can no problem

no need to pay 4 me the price of the bike , every yrs insurance on u can already :lovestruck:

GooD MorninG EsR!

:cheer: ThanK GoD ItS FridaY :cheer:

HavE a NicE WeekenD AheaD.... :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Saturday, 25th November

7)ahbenzzz TBC

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 23 2006, 02:54 PM

oreo are you joining

cookie monster

yeah. i'm going. u taking attendence ah? came to work so early in the damn morning just to find that I don't have my common drives so I can't work...

what a way to start a day...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Saturday, 25th November

7)ahbenzzz TBC

ix)0re0... ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by whisperer@Nov 23 2006, 06:19 PM

woo... means you got less time for your yaya. blublu, need a sub rider?:smile:

I have greater plans for my yaya.. so keep your eyes off him :lol:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 23 2006, 08:44 PM

not yet to comfirm , must gather lot of detail first

, but my insurance is super X

want to b sub rider can no problem

no need to pay 4 me the price of the bike , every yrs insurance on u can already :lovestruck:

not yet gather details then u planning to sell? :confused:

I think its best to gather whatever pricing info 1st before deciding either to change or not

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 24 2006, 09:02 AM

not yet gather details then u planning to sell? :confused:

I think its best to gather whatever pricing info 1st before deciding either to change or not

i hire u as my bike financial planner ok ?? next time i find u when i wanna sell my bike ok .. :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

UNIONZ....where did you get all those carbon fibre??? BTW

HI EVERYONE!!!! LONGLONG LONG TIME NO SEE...

HOWS EVERYBODY?????

I am planning a new year trip to langkawi.....anyone interested...lets discuss over coffee....

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Nov 24 2006, 09:18 AM

UNIONZ....where did you get all those carbon fibre??? BTW

HI EVERYONE!!!! LONGLONG LONG TIME NO SEE...

HOWS EVERYBODY?????

I am planning a new year trip to langkawi.....anyone interested...lets discuss over coffee....

Halo..u went missing ah?

Ride to Langkawi?My Ada cant swim :sweat: