• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 24 2006, 10:02 AM

not yet gather details then u planning to sell? :confused:

I think its best to gather whatever pricing info 1st before deciding either to change or not

roger tat

cos i alway wanted to dicuss with you guys , but no chance

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by tUkImIn@Nov 24 2006, 02:28 PM

we can find nice motel or back packer's inn ....and thats why we must plan soon

COME ON GUYS LANGKAWIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

u pay half , majority will go :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by tUkImIn@Nov 24 2006, 02:07 PM

I REALISED SOMETHING...LANGKAWI IS TOOO F*****g FAR MAN......SOOOOOO FAR ......HOW ABOUT TIOMAN.....BETTER???

eh... lankawi far ah? haha... me and bluey were even discussing about hatyai man... since got long holiday :cheeky: jus abittttt further up from lankawi oni

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

where is ayer keroh?

Originally posted by draught@Nov 24 2006, 01:14 PM

Yah loh... Some bike cannot ride too slow, will have problem. RVF where got slow 1?

RVF = Rider Very Fast

CBR = ??

Er..i think the angel-turn-devil NSH rider u referring is you bah :sweat:

:btw: I dun see KW ride with drew as pillion loh, nor i see drew wear skirt at NSH :cheeky:

haha soon soon, two more lessons to go...but not on NSH though hehe :cheer:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Originally posted by NiteKidz@Nov 24 2006, 11:32 AM

hi guys, not sure if this is the right thread cos it's S4 but ESR as well...anyway, i just got myself a bike and like to learn from the experience that u guys got on riding..and also since i'm staying in the east, do u guys meetup for cofffee and chitchat....i would love to join u guys...i'm currently riding a RVF, so not sure if i'm applicable to be part of ESR....cheers...

Ya lor...

dun worry la....

my bike 50cc only, somemore with pillon...

we cannot ride very fast only....

the only criteria is u cannot be a part a part of the vegetable family except carrot...

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 24 2006, 02:43 PM

u pay half , majority will go :smile:

can....you provide all my petrol, maintainence and a new set of tyres and pay half the hotel for you k hehehehe

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by Angelsown@Nov 24 2006, 03:35 PM

u can always go NSH,

but behind me.

hee hee....

with our 50 cc bike

Originally posted by Angelsown@Nov 24 2006, 03:35 PM

2 more lesson & drew will wear skirt? :cheer:

Originally posted by draught@Nov 24 2006, 01:04 PM

We dun ride fast. How fast can S4 go, rite? :smile:

Very fast lor....

fast until after rochor road, can take over me within 3 secs

Originally posted by draught@Nov 24 2006, 02:23 PM

:confused: So fast change new "bike" ah?

hehehe no la the old one got many many problems dun have that kind of $$ and effort to repair and maintain. this one only trial ride......opps i think wrong use of words....this one new in the market so viewing the specs....;)

Originally posted by whisperer@Nov 24 2006, 03:24 PM

eh... lankawi far ah? haha... me and bluey were even discussing about hatyai man... since got long holiday :cheeky: jus abittttt further up from lankawi oni

if that the case we can look at Ko Samui as well since its only around the corner...let discuss about this maybe end of next week over dinner and nice nice coffee at siglap???

Pokemon no Power....tukimin POWER!!! HAHAHA *kidding*

I going to pump tonight and not going for the A&W tmr due to exams revision...anyone interested.....1st link at around 2330

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 24 2006, 01:05 PM

Ride slow, sure or not?!?

RVF = Really Very Fast

Mai kay kay leh...

Keke!

Riding in a convoy, we normally will have convoy discipline and practise safe following distance and speed...

Riding alone is another different situation, especially on NSH...

All the angels turn into devils...

si mi Angel and Devil?

50 cc bike how to take over yr 1k cc bike?

how devilish also cannot overtake u mah...

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 24 2006, 04:06 PM

si mi Angel and Devil?

go NSH with ur 50cc bike?i think they finish eating A&W at ayer keroh and back we also haven reach=x

Originally posted by draught@Nov 24 2006, 03:54 PM

2 more lesson & drew will wear skirt? :cheer:

ey draught i know u want drew for very long liao rite?ok la u can haf him for sunday hahaha...cuz i taking 1,3,5 allready and caleb taking 2,4,6...caleb wun mind this arrangement rite?hehehe

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 24 2006, 04:06 PM

si mi Angel and Devil?

Please loh, my balls are getting smaller...

In a few years time, sure become as small as ball bearings...

:help: :help:

How to chase you young devils?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Nov 24 2006, 03:56 PM

hehehe no la the old one got many many problems dun have that kind of $$ and effort to repair and maintain. this one only trial ride......opps i think wrong use of words....this one new in the market so viewing the specs....;)

Xi Xin Yan Jiu!!!

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 24 2006, 04:57 PM

Mr Devilsown,

I need security guards to protect my bike at night, can arrange?

$50/ hr security guard...make you feel secure at all times...also got "special service" interested pls call 90309070 .....;)

HI To all e.S.R

This is fai

malay

from bukit batok!

appreciate it if u guys would allow to me to join e.S.R

For outing,riding,meeting,gathering.etc..

im riding a spec 3 n have been viewing u guys chat 4 some time now

Its really interesting to see u guys help each other in every details,probs,advice etc.......

Would b pleased if any members would reply me anything to start it off

tHx

eh'fAi

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 24 2006, 05:03 PM

Xi Xin Yan Jiu!!!

:box: :box:

when life together gets harder and harder day by day...problems piled up over and over, one tries again and again, one gets tired and there is just toooo many more things to life then just that....anyone rational will choose to walk away then get stuck in one place not moving on....

I believe everyone who has been in a relationship would feel the same way.

Life is short and too full of ironies to be so hard on yourself in one relationship that you know, would not blossom and even if you work out of it and make yourself think that she's the one, something in you will constantly tell you, eric...move on...dont beat yourself up for one relationship that is just too too hard to be in....move on.....

This is how i have felt for over a year.....

In light of the upcoming EMW session in the later part of the evening this saturday, I would also like to take this opportunity to perform another which is.........

A&W Session!!!! (Ayer Keroh)

Saturday, 25th November

RP: 9 AM @ GP Esso

Hungry for Waffles, Coneys and FLoats in Mugs...

1) Manzz (I will still go even if noone's going :D)

2)ArsenZ

3)Bluesky and Clair

4)UnIoNbIkEz

5)Draught

6)whisperer

7)ahbenzzz TBC

8)PreluDe (perhaps after work can join TBC)

ix)0re0... ...

X) Wayne

XI) Norman

XII) Tukimin (Not joining on A&W?)

Due to Norman's request, I will give everyone a morning call tml morning at 730AM :smile:

But then again, I dunnoe if I could wake up so early.. Could someone pls give me a morning call so that I can give u and others a morning call? :D

AhBen, wa boh ler eh tian wei ho bey... :confused: