BBC News reported seeing Santa riding bikes shopping for gifts.

Pictures as follow.

http://newsomart.com/images/fullsize/Mototrcycle-Santa.jpg

http://newsomart.com/images/fullsize/special-delivery.jpg

http://newsomart.com/images/fullsize/s-Gift.jpg

http://newsomart.com/images/fullsize/flying-Merkek.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 26 2006, 03:26 PM

BBC News reported seeing Santa riding bikes shopping for gifts.

Pictures as follow.

http://newsomart.com/images/fullsize/Mototrcycle-Santa.jpg

CarrotZ! u wanna dress & ride like tat during e x'mas eve :confused:

:faint: o_O :faint:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 26 2006, 07:01 PM

CarrotZ! u wanna dress & ride like tat during e x'mas eve :confused:

:faint: o_O :faint:

hahah. cool rite.

but that is if i still got my Celeste.. :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Great outing last night!

As busy as I am with work and all, I really enjoyed myself just spending time chatting and catching up with my dear ESR/WSR brothers at Mak's Place last night.

Nice meeting up with Nitekidz aka Alan last night. Hope to see more of you again soon with us.

Cheers to ESR!

Who's your Daddy?!?

As for the few ESR who manage to hear me croon my self penned song some time back... Here is the lyrics again...

Dedicated to the gal I have quietly loved for more than a decade and recently saw her getting married finally, I wish her all the best things in life...

Amen!

Katherina

Do you know?

I've fallen deeply in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you is the same

since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment

of smiles and laughter, tears and sighs

that we both went thru.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Seasons change, but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that is how much I love you...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 26 2006, 03:45 AM

east is indeed a dangerous place to go...

Manzz... paiseh abt A&W...

Eh?.. why dangerous place to go?.. DUn worry, next time I think I shall go Taman U A&W instead of Ayer Keroh.. :giddy:

Originally posted by fabian@Nov 26 2006, 06:49 AM

:weep: Wanted to go but decided not to as i had failed my personal 'risk accessment'. Hee!

Maybe next time you can consider evening trip?

can can.. no prob bro..

Originally posted by jazky@Nov 26 2006, 01:39 PM

gosh so hungry for me??

No lah.. Hungry for your coneys and Authentic Root Beer Floats in a frosted mug.. OOOOooooooh.... Yum Yum!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 26 2006, 03:29 PM

nv come talk to me? :cry:

How to tok to you? You were busy with your business stuff mah...

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 26 2006, 10:11 PM

As for the few ESR who manage to hear me croon my self penned song some time back... Here is the lyrics again...

Dedicated to the gal I have quietly loved for more than a decade and recently saw her getting married finally, I wish her all the best things in life...

Amen!

Katherina

Do you know?

since I loved you.

Remember?

that we both went thru.

and named it after you.

I'll give my best to you

:cry: :weep: :pity:

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 26 2006, 03:24 PM

ya seriously difficult to link nick to faces! ya yesterday i was the one driving!!

eh... i didn't see you.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 27 2006, 12:10 AM

You want the video?

Nabei!!!

I think I got to silence you liao....

I will get Mr JB to carry out this task for me...

:gun: :gun:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 26 2006, 10:11 PM

Amen!

Katherina

Do you know?

since I loved you.

Remember?

that we both went thru.

and named it after you.

I'll give my best to you

:weep: touching..

Guys out there.This is one good example to declare your love to your loved ones the sooner the better.

Always believe that:

If you love someone,don't let her go to 'someone' better;

With your love showering her,be that 'someone' and you will be her best love!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 26 2006, 11:57 PM

next time I think I shall go Taman U A&W instead of Ayer Keroh.. :giddy:

ya lor , let me alone behind while you flew like a rocket 213 kph

an i left alone travel my way back to GP :cry:

:dozed: :dozed:
Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 26 2006, 10:57 PM

Eh?.. why dangerous place to go?.. DUn worry, next time I think I shall go Taman U A&W instead of Ayer Keroh.. :giddy:

dangerous la...

so many ppl... easy tio surrounded.

lolx...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 27 2006, 11:59 AM

dangerous la...

so many ppl... easy tio surrounded.

lolx...

they flew like a rocket in the air .

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by tUkImIn@Nov 27 2006, 11:05 AM

morning guys!!!!!! paisay i had to leave early on Sat....

heh... thot u said u were coming back?? camp there instead ah?

we were there till 2am loh...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 27 2006, 10:39 AM

ya lor , let me alone behind while you flew like a rocket 213 kph

an i left alone travel my way back to GP :cry:

ehh.. we din flew like a rocket.. u did leh..

u went ahead to GP without us.. we were all at Machap

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg