Originally posted by specXXXtrias@Nov 28 2006, 12:53 AM

i believe they all look good

niway i dont think e.s.r entertain "smoky" 2t bikes

urm dun be too sure dey.

we entertain anyone riding in the east but of coz dun be too cocky lah!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 28 2006, 02:07 AM

i dun know who u r... and ESR dun know who are u also.

Pls DO NOT REPRESENT US if u r not part of us.

WE WELCOME ALL BIKES CC WTHER SMOKY or NOT!

we are a grp of friendly riders.

pls dun sow discord here.....

if u r humble enuff, u r welcome to join us.

but if u r nt, pls get out of here.

still haven't zzzz????

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 28 2006, 02:05 AM

LOL i waiting for this post from someone. lolz.

wah....so many ppl go for outing...

congrats!!!!

Name List for the EMW....

West

1. icex

2. monster

3. issayboi

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. fat di

7. turbo

8. winstonz

9. bert

10. ahben

11. dE_Mod

East

1.Royston

2.Manz

3.Chao

4.Bluesky and Clair

5.Caleb

6.Wan and Tinkerbell

7.Whisperer

8.Corrine

9.Fabian

10.Nitekidz

11.Fik

12Fik friend

13.SpecII

14.Spy and GF

15.Devils and Angel

16.Arsenz

17.Norman

18.Wayne

19.Igiem

20.QaiHonda

21.magnet

22. who else i missed out huh? too many already...

Btw, we didnt take photo, cos too many ppl already, cannot sqz all inside the photo...

Thank you ESR and WSR!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 28 2006, 02:14 AM

still haven't zzzz????

haven sleep....

i am the guardian of the forum mah...

i take care of it at night...

Angel take care for me in the day = )

u also haven sleep arh?

ha ha....

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 28 2006, 02:16 AM

congrats!!!!

West

1. icex

2. monster

3. issayboi

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. fat di

7. turbo

8. winstonz

9. bert

10. ahben

11. dE_Mod

East

1.Royston

2.Manz

3.Chao

4.Bluesky and Clair

5.Caleb

6.UnionBikeZ & Jinglebell8279

7.Whisperer

8.Corrine

9.Fabian

10.Nitekidz

11.Fik

12Fik friend

13.SpecII

14.Spy and GF

15.Devils and Angel

16.Arsenz

17.Norman

18.Wayne

19.Igiem

20.QaiHonda

21. who else i missed out huh? too many already...

Btw, we didnt take photo, cos too many ppl already, cannot sqz all inside the photo...

Thank you ESR and WSR!

Bro ChaoChao did took photo... :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 28 2006, 02:22 AM

Bro ChaoChao did took photo... :smile:

ha ha....

have arh?

think i went to take projector is it?

ha ha...opps...

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 28 2006, 02:16 AM

congrats!!!!

West

1. icex

2. monster

3. issayboi

4. pktan

5. yeong

6. fat di

7. turbo

8. winstonz

9. bert

10. ahben

11. dE_Mod

East

1.Royston

2.Manz

3.Chao

4.Bluesky and Clair

5.Caleb

6.Wan and Tinkerbell

7.Whisperer

8.Corrine

9.Fabian

10.Nitekidz

11.Fik

12Fik friend

13.SpecII

14.Spy and GF

15.Devils and Angel

16.Arsenz

17.Norman

18.Wayne

19.Igiem

20.QaiHonda

21. who else i missed out huh? too many already...

Thank you ESR and WSR!

u forgotttten magggggggggggggie!~!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 28 2006, 02:26 AM

ha ha....

have arh?

think i went to take projector is it?

ha ha...opps...

hee... yah, thanks a bunch for the projector. sorry to trouble you man

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 28 2006, 02:29 AM

eh caleb u selling your bike? upgrading or down grading? jus saw your garage sales ad:confused:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Missed the action sia while sleeping...

Always#1...

If you have got anything unhappy about the ESR, please call me at 97431260 to thrash things out...

Regards.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Morning Guys!

Wet weather expected as usual, don't forget your rain gears and ride slower in the rain just to stay safe, OK?

Looking forward to the next outing!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 28 2006, 02:29 AM

Good Morning!!! im here im here :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 28 2006, 07:21 AM

Morning Guys!

Wet weather expected as usual, don't forget your rain gears and ride slower in the rain just to stay safe, OK?

Good Morning Bossy!!! So happy that you decide to keep your bike for another year... :cheer: Because you still look good on that bike :lovestruck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 28 2006, 01:58 AM

juz dun be late for work tml will do

I've got a feeling he be late for work... :lol:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 28 2006, 07:19 AM

me no choice leh, just off duty :giddy:

U better :faint: quiccccccck!!!!!!

Good Day Everyoneee!!! :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 28 2006, 07:21 AM

Morning Guys!

How lovely...

was rushing out of the house, totally forgot my rain coat.... now i'm just left with the stupid rain pants...

I hope it doesn't rain at 5.30 to 6.15pm, from town all the way through thompson, and bishan... it can rain all it want after that

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by 0re0@Nov 28 2006, 08:11 AM

How lovely...

was rushing out of the house, totally forgot my rain coat.... now i'm just left with the stupid rain pants...

I hope it doesn't rain at 5.30 to 6.15pm, from town all the way through thompson, and bishan... it can rain all it want after that

My reliable weather forecast tells me that its gonna rain full blast later in the afternoon.. So you better borrow as many plastic bags as possible to cover ur top.. :D

Originally posted by 0re0@Nov 28 2006, 08:11 AM

How lovely...

And what the heck you doing posting here? Shouldn't you be working? chaokeng..... :nono:

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 28 2006, 09:03 AM

And what the heck you doing posting here? Shouldn't you be working? chaokeng..... :nono:

Working.... working.... just taking a break first ma... learn from you what...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by 0re0@Nov 28 2006, 09:11 AM

Working.... working.... just taking a break first ma... learn from you what...

OI! say softer lah.. Later your boss come find me how?.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Devilsown@Nov 28 2006, 02:18 AM

haven sleep....

i am the guardian of the forum mah...

i take care of it at night...

Angel take care for me in the day = )

u also haven sleep arh?

ha ha....

Hey, Andrew.

Thanks for travelling all the way to get the projector the other night.

Salute your efforts!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 28 2006, 09:03 AM

Hahahaha! :lol:

People CK, you CH...

Manzzy,

You better delete away my Tammy Tummy photo, or else...

Don't forget you also got many secrets with me hor...

Kekekekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?