Originally posted by icex@Dec 9 2006, 09:39 AM

:spam:

Hey all, no race no bike wash no rounding, just a meet up by the Scooter Community next Fri evening at Little Bali. This place is near Alexandra and has got ample parking space for bikes. Nice Cosy place for gathering. Get to know more members of SBF and make new friends.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10815/Little%20Bali.jpg

More details pm kushinagar.

You wanna rock the scooter community with our EMW? Hehehe :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Dec 9 2006, 12:09 PM

will be receiving my posting on the 15th...

before your posting , any dream of what you going to be ?

ocs ,,,,, sispec ,,,,,,,

:dozed: :dozed:

After many moments of Stoneing in front of my pc, finally chaochao came to my rescue and called my hp. We'll be going to Powerwheels to change EO. Hopefully they got elf there.

chaochao will be waiting for me at S11 near my hse there to makan. The time now is 2pm. I will take abt 45 mins to bathe and everything.. So anyone wants to join just proceed to the S11 k?

Chaozz...

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 9 2006, 02:02 PM

After many moments of Stoneing in front of my pc, finally chaochao came to my rescue and called my hp. We'll be going to Powerwheels to change EO. Hopefully they got elf there.

chaochao will be waiting for me at S11 near my hse there to makan. The time now is 2pm. I will take abt 45 mins to bathe and everything.. So anyone wants to join just proceed to the S11 k?

Chaozz...

Will u turn into a rock if chaochao didnt call u?

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Dec 9 2006, 11:09 AM

will be receiving my posting on the 15th...

alllllllllllll e best bro!

pass IPPT and sit test??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 9 2006, 02:02 PM

I will take abt 45 mins to bathe and everything.. So anyone wants to join just proceed to the S11 k?

Chaozz...

45 min to bath & "everything"? So wats that "everything" that need so long? PCC? :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 9 2006, 04:10 PM

45 min to bath & "everything"? So wats that "everything" that need so long? PCC? :cheeky:

:lol: incl trimming i guessed... :confused: :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@Dec 9 2006, 05:10 PM

touch fish

MO YU :cheeky:

just now on my way back

pie towards airport

just before eunos overhead bridge

there a laser cam

not sure got kana anot

din realise just keep to lane 1

speed limit abt 100 kph

all the way

god bless :pray: :pray:

Geez, thanks wanz and fik for the wishes

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by PreluDe@Dec 9 2006, 01:51 PM

before your posting , any dream of what you going to be ?

ocs ,,,,, sispec ,,,,,,,

hey... hopefully ocs la...

but then only 8 from each company...

dun think can go also...

sianz lor...

think going to Suffer In Silent Plus Extra Confinement (S I S P E C)...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Dec 9 2006, 06:54 PM

hey... hopefully ocs la...

but then only 8 from each company...

dun think can go also...

sianz lor...

think going to Suffer In Silent Plus Extra Confinement (S I S P E C)...

oh well at least u're a commander :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 9 2006, 02:07 PM

Will u turn into a rock if chaochao didnt call u?

Yes, i'll turn into Sir Stamford Raffles if he din't call me..

Originally posted by draught@Dec 9 2006, 04:10 PM

everything lah..

pluck nose hair, trim armpit hair.. pluck eyebrows.. trim downunder hair.. pluck butt hair... :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 9 2006, 05:19 PM

Geez, thanks wanz and fik for the wishes

there is No wanZZZ there is onli ManZZZZZZZZ... :p

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 9 2006, 07:23 PM

there is No wanZZZ there is onli ManZZZZZZZZ... :p

There's ManZZ but e 1 & on Wan.... :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 7 2006, 06:38 PM

Wah good! Finally I can go to a bar and say whta they always say.. "Give me a tab please.."

or best..

"SS, put it on Your tab please.."

heh heh...

on my tab ah? ok loh, but my stainless steel "card" special one, can only swipe on your anus! :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

hey bros and sis, jus something to share with u all!

the Buffet HRC Beer Brunch!!!

what issit : basically a buffet with a good spread of food like pastas, meats, oysters, salads, desserts, and lots of other stuff.

the main attraction : FREE FLOW of calrsberg beer draft

when : sundays for the month of DEC only, 11-3pm

how much : normal buffet (free flow of soft drinks) $26+++ ($30.30 net)

beer buffet (free flow of beer) $32 +++ ($37.30 nett)

i'm not promoting for hard rock lah, but when i was working today hor, there's like so LITTLE people who came for the brunch, den so much food go to waste!!! wah piang...

NOTE: it's super worth it ONLY if you're a hardcore beer drinker lah. if not, then go other place better!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

A quick post on last weekends happenings... :bounce:

Well Kel... This is wat happen in the back stage (all qualified to be actor)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0263.jpg

We start to peep

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0264.jpg

We did a good show right??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0267.jpg

Another year older

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0270.jpg

Relax dun push...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0276.jpg

Ready to cut the cake

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0279.jpg

Icez Getting hungry

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0284.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0288.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0289.jpg

Finally we are ready :sweat:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0293.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0294.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Oh no whats happening here

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0295.jpg

Our food for the night

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0297.jpg

All cant wait to BBQ zen

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0298.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0299.jpg

What is SS trying to do??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0300.jpg

still can smoke somemore

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0304.jpg

Aye... Mercedes cab uncle

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0354.jpg

Waiting for our flight at Airport

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0437.jpg

New Look!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0362.jpg

ZZzzzz...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0460.jpg

Ham Ham cheeky

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0442.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0402.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

the BBQ seems fuN!!!!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 11 2006, 12:39 AM

All cant wait to BBQ zen

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0298.jpg

alamak.. of so many pics why u have to post this..? :faint:

Now zenny know i'm part of the cannibal team liao :lol:

P/S: Zen, thanks for sacrificing yourself to save me from being the 'lamb' of that night :D :thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg