• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

loookkkkkks FUN MAN!

wah zen.. what happened to u man.. if i was there i would have save u..

save u from them and eat you myself! muahahah!!

paiseh didn't turn up. got some issues to settle.. and kelvin! happy 66th Birthday! :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Boo!

Everybody should be knocking off for some fun to end this boring start to the week...

Poor me still in office clearing some work...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 11 2006, 06:04 PM

Boo!

Everybody should be knocking off for some fun to end this boring start to the week...

Poor me still in office clearing some work...

You are a PM, command high pay, with good perks & allthis comes with a price of having to work harder & longer hours. Many ppl would rather that as well

Originally posted by draught@Dec 11 2006, 06:11 PM

You are a PM, command high pay, with good perks & allthis comes with a price of having to work harder & longer hours. Many ppl would rather that as well

Don't envy me lah...

My sacrifice is my time and my brain cells...

Some people also rather get lower pay then having to face all these sh*t...

Gone are my carefree days...

Next time my girl friend must be understanding and patient enough to handle my long working hours...

If she can do that, I promise her she will be very happy everynight...

Kekekeke!

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 11 2006, 07:52 PM

Don't envy me lah...

Gone are my carefree days...

Next time my girl friend must be understanding and patient enough to handle my long working hours...

If she can do that, I promise her she will be very happy everynight...

Kekekeke!

Everynite?

I think she will be thankful she'll be lucky once every mth!.. Wahahaha!!! :lol:

ps: I hope she likes white chicken tummy.. :D

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 10 2006, 08:20 PM

hey bros and sis, jus something to share with u all!

the Buffet HRC Beer Brunch!!!

what issit : basically a buffet with a good spread of food like pastas, meats, oysters, salads, desserts, and lots of other stuff.

the main attraction : FREE FLOW of calrsberg beer draft

when : sundays for the month of DEC only, 11-3pm

how much : normal buffet (free flow of soft drinks) $26+++ ($30.30 net)

beer buffet (free flow of beer) $32 +++ ($37.30 nett)

i'm not promoting for hard rock lah, but when i was working today hor, there's like so LITTLE people who came for the brunch, den so much food go to waste!!! wah piang...

NOTE: it's super worth it ONLY if you're a hardcore beer drinker lah. if not, then go other place better!

sounds tempting.. must see when i will pass by HRC during lunchtime.. :hungry:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 11 2006, 12:29 AM

Icez Getting hungry

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF0284.jpg

Corinne oso hungry never let her eyes off the cake.. :hungry: ??

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 11 2006, 10:20 PM

Ahem!

y bossman, needs StrePsilS huh :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 11 2006, 10:27 PM

y bossman, needs StrePsilS huh :confused:

Nah!

Just a personal joke with our mod here.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 11 2006, 08:42 PM

Everynite?

I think she will be thankful she'll be lucky once every mth!.. Wahahaha!!! :lol:

ps: I hope she likes white chicken tummy.. :D

Nope, I think by then she should be able to wash cloths with my tummy...

If my training regime is faithfully followed thru, that is...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Met a forumer just now to sell some of my accessories. on sat met him and he already have micron pipe so i asked when getting micron headers. he say "got meh"

just now (monday nite) met him again. He spent a whooping $1700 at mezzo. kaoz. army regulars. all regulars bonus lai liao!!

and am surprised to see e new micron 4to1 structure instead of the 4to2to1 headers. and this new headers are chrome accordingly to andrew(mezzo)

just to share.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/December%202006/3-3.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/December%202006/2-3.jpg

But a bit low though. he got to take out belly pan

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/December%202006/4-3.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/December%202006/1-2.jpg

The damper he bought. he got the motorcross air filter as well. am surprised why he nv get the bitubo suspension also. lol. mezzo supporter.

fikkk wannn allannn ahlexxx qaiiii.. when headers coming? hiak hiak..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 11 2006, 09:03 AM

alamak.. of so many pics why u have to post this..? :faint:

Now zenny know i'm part of the cannibal team liao :lol:

P/S: Zen, thanks for sacrificing yourself to save me from being the 'lamb' of that night :D :thumb:

Why me?

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 11 2006, 08:59 PM

Corinne oso hungry never let her eyes off the cake.. :hungry: ??

hey...the cake was really damn miam miam... just thinking of it makes me hungry... anybody wanna tabao brunch for me??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 11 2006, 12:00 PM

loookkkkkks FUN MAN!

wah zen.. what happened to u man.. if i was there i would have save u..

save u from them and eat you myself! muahahah!!

paiseh didn't turn up. got some issues to settle.. and kelvin! happy 66th Birthday! :D

All along I thought the 'target' is kelvin.. Well, was surprise then.. :sian:

Hmm.. where is spyker during that time? :cry:

Originally posted by 0re0@Dec 12 2006, 10:02 AM

hey...the cake was really damn miam miam... just thinking of it makes me hungry... anybody wanna tabao brunch for me??

The cake good? Then muz be you the one who finished it liao loh, didnt leave 1 piece for me :cry:

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 11 2006, 07:52 PM

Don't envy me lah...

Totally agree...

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 12 2006, 10:03 AM

All along I thought the 'target' is kelvin.. Well, was surprise then.. :sian:

Hmm.. where is spyker during that time? :cry:

Hugging new chai. :D You shd be glad he didnt join in :lol:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 12 2006, 10:09 AM

The cake good? Then muz be you the one who finished it liao loh, didnt leave 1 piece for me :cry:

yes! damn nice. I didn't finish everything lor.... but i should have... haha

Originally posted by draught@Dec 12 2006, 10:11 AM

Hugging new chai. :D You shd be glad he didnt join in :lol:

Thought he will save me from the cannibal team.. :weep:

Originally posted by 0re0@Dec 12 2006, 10:02 AM

u can call me at ... 62353535.. My secretary will answer ur call and ask wat u want for brunch.. Then my office boy will send to u. :D

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 12 2006, 11:00 AM

Thought he will save me from the cannibal team.. :weep:

He's actually waiting to 'cho cho' you :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg