anyway guys. Celeste is pimped.

I marry another one. Chloe. Registered marriage liao.

Next tues can bring her home le. :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Devilsown@Dec 15 2006, 02:55 PM

Helo guys...

need a favour from you guys...

anyone wans to work as a security guard? ha ha...its not a joke....

i am serious... or anyone relative can recommend? warning first....not an easy job but training is provided....

I have few friends with experience interested.. Want their contacts? :p

http://www.petersandilands.i12.com/images/Quick_March_-_Guards_at_Windsor_Castle.jpg

http://img1.travelblog.org/Photos/4037/11040/f/46841-Changing-of-the-horse-guards-0.jpg

http://cag-www.lcs.mit.edu/~rzhang/pix/london2003/tn/Horse%20Guards.med.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 15 2006, 05:40 PM

anyway guys. Celeste is pimped.

I marry another one. Chloe. Registered marriage liao.

Next tues can bring her home le. :D

u sold ur S4 liao??? bought runner ah??

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 15 2006, 05:49 PM

runner..? To ciao lang? :confused:

Viffer lovers.. Good deal spotted!

Viffer

Originally posted by draught@Dec 15 2006, 06:27 PM

To collect soccer bets lah :D

Or SPLASH paint n hang Pig's head outside borrower's house... :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2006, 06:03 PM

Viffer lovers.. Good deal spotted!

Viffer

ATTENTION:

PUZZLING DEVILS!!!

DEVILISH PUZZLE!!!

VFR ON THE LOOSE!!

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 15 2006, 06:30 PM

Wat pig head? You think easy to find ah? Stingray can anot? :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 14 2006, 11:40 PM

You bet he is... Quick make arrangements for him dun let fate slip past :lol: :bounce: :bouncefire:

You bet man.. He can remember her name in only the first meeting.

Wow!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 15 2006, 02:17 AM

TGIF!!!!

Event: Dinner plus Joining Scooter Community

When: 15th December, Friday

Time: 845PM (Moving off)

Where: East Coast Mac, Little Bali (Alexandra)

We have received an invitation to join the Scooter COmmunity for a chilling session and get to know more riders. More details are found below.

Those interested to join can meet at East Coast Mac for dinner first. We'll start to proceed to Little Bali together at 8:45PM. After that we can proceed to other place. I know this is a little last minute folks but we'll see how many can make it.. Anything sms me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

An Invitation

Just wanna let u guys & gals know that there'll be a meetup by the Scooter Community next Fri evening at Little Bali. This place is near Alexandra and has got ample parking space for bikes. Nice Cosy place for gathering.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10815/Little%20Bali.jpg

Taking this opportunity to gather bikers, friend, bro & sis be it as a community, as a group or as an individual, to get to know more members of SBF and make new friends.

Oops...too late.Just saw the post.I was wondering why there's no broadcast mob tonight.Hee!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2006, 09:35 AM

Errmm.. :lol: U can keep her for yourself, i wont tell fennie :smile:

But then... is she what i think she is..? :confused:

Even if you tell, i also not worry.frennie will feel very safe.Hee!

For the 2nd question, it's already been in my head for close to 4 years liao.Nobody dare to raise the question.Maybe you ask her yourself next time you meet her again?But don't sabo me.

Originally posted by draught@Dec 15 2006, 06:33 PM

ATTENTION:

PUZZLING DEVILS!!!

DEVILISH PUZZLE!!!

VFR ON THE LOOSE!!

hahaha.....tink puzzle no longer interested in vfr lu.... outdated la wayne.... ppl order fazer1 lu.... keke... opps... izzit meant to be a secret?? :confused:

Originally posted by fabian@Dec 15 2006, 11:20 PM

Wow!

See i told u its :lovestruck: at first sight...

Anyway your friend she is really lucky to have known him... He is really very nice guy... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 16 2006, 01:10 AM

pa-u sat 16th dec 2nd link meet 930pm GP esso......interested parties SMS me!! thanx... :smile:

Can we go early? I'm running out of supplies.... :help:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 15 2006, 05:49 PM

yupppppppppppie!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2006, 05:53 PM

runner..? To ciao lang? :confused:

eh bluey! what's to ciao lang?? :confused:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 15 2006, 06:30 PM

hah! e underseat can put like 3 pig heads! with some spray paint. hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

hi ESR. nice meeting some of you guys earlier on at Little Bali!

have a nice day ahead! cheers! :)

This was from the mail I told you guys last nite. pretty interesting. Actual figure, I'm not to sure but its a gd illustration.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Example 1- Lower Income Bracket

In 2006, if after rebates etc and your net taxable income is $25,000, the income tax you need to pay is $187.50 (3.75%).

If you spend 25% of your income, which is $6,250, on needed goods and services, the GST paid for 5% will be $312.50.

Total taxes paid for the year : $500

In 2007, if after rebates etc and your net taxable income is $25,000, the income tax you need to pay is $175 (3.5%).

If you spend 25% of your income, which is $6,250, on needed goods and services, the GST paid for 7% will be $437.50.

Total taxes paid for the year : $612.5

Effectively, your income tax is reduced by $12.50 but you pay $125 more in GST.

Result: Net Increase of $112.50 in overall tax payable!!

>From $312.50 in 2006 to $437.50 in 2007, it is an effective INCREASE of 22.5% of taxes paid... not 2%

Example 2 - Middle Income Bracket

In 2006, if after rebates etc and your net taxable income is $60,000, the income tax you need to pay is $2,700 (8.75%).

If you spend 25% of your income, which is $15,000, on needed goods and services, the GST paid for 5% will be $750.

Total taxes paid for the year : $3450

In 2007, if after rebates etc and your net taxable income is $60,000, the income tax you need to pay is $2,600 (8.50%).

If you spend 25% of your income, which is $15,000, on needed goods and services, the GST paid for 7% will be $1050.

Total taxes paid for the year : $3550

Effectively, your income tax is reduced by $100 but you pay $300 more in GST.

Result: Net Increase of $200 in overall tax payable!!

>From $750 in 2006 to $1050 in 2007, it is an effective INCREASE of 5.8% of taxes paid... not 2%

Example 3 - Higher Income Bracket

In 2006, if after rebates etc and your net taxable income is $400,000, the income tax you need to pay is $61,650 (21%).

If you spend 25% of your income, which is $100,000, on needed goods and services, the GST paid for 5% will be $5000.

Total taxes paid for the year : $66650

In 2007, if after rebates etc and your net taxable income is $400,000, the income tax you need to pay is $58,700 (20%).

If you spend 25% of your income, which is $100,000, on needed goods and services, the GST paid for 7% will be $7000.

Total taxes paid for the year : $65700

Effectively, your income tax is reduced by $2950 but you pay $2000 more in GST.

Result: Net DECREASE of $950 in overall tax payable!!

>From $312.50 in 2006 to $437.50 in 2007, it is an effective DECREASE of 1.4% of taxes paid... the rich DOES NOT pay more!

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 16 2006, 01:08 AM

hahaha.....tink puzzle no longer interested in vfr lu.... outdated la wayne.... ppl order fazer1 lu.... keke... opps... izzit meant to be a secret?? :confused:

izzit? I really dunno. Been quite sometime since i had a talk with puz. Only met her on kel bird-day, but she left shortly cos i came late. Tot she say she will not want a fazer, if not she would have got it NONG NONG ago :sweat:

Originally posted by fabian@Dec 15 2006, 11:20 PM

Wow!

It's born in him. He can rembr girl name better :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 16 2006, 01:09 AM

See i told u its :lovestruck: at first sight...

Anyway your friend she is really lucky to have known him... He is really very nice guy... :thumb:

Wah...think kelvin going to have ears like Santa's elf liao (after clair pull his ears)

pa-u sat 16th dec 2nd link meet 5.30pm GP esso...... interested parties who going-in EARLY pls contact SpyKeR or UnIoNbIkEz!! thanx... :smile:

Ps: Zen, Spyker & me will b there early liao coz running out of grass :giddy: