Originally posted by Chilli01@Dec 18 2006, 01:04 AM

happy birthday magnet...

wasnt told dat juz now got programme...hope u did enjoy yrself..:smile:

Thanks Fel for the Well wish.. xie xie... :bow:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 18 2006, 01:18 AM

After disccusing with the board of directers, We felt that the memberships fees is justify.. Below are the perks that u will be getting..

1) Birthday Celebration with us

2) Photos taking with our hunks and babes

3) Portfolio with u and ur bike

4) Regular outing with us(eg, Moobee outing, 2nd Link outing and many more)

Well, if u are interested in more details, pls contact our PR Manager(Chaochao)

Pls kindly ingore earlier account number posted by manzz.. Should u hv any doubt in payment, Pls contact our Account Dept(Spec II)

Thank You.. :D

I guess u missed out the undertable kopi $$ which had to be paid weekly.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Chilli01@Dec 18 2006, 01:11 AM

kns sia...a couple of cans enuff mehhh...wanna zhuo hao ren muz zhuo dao di...

so........

sponsoring the full paintwork would be nice...:lol:

Currently I'm learning airbrush.. Would u be kind enough to let me try out? :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 01:05 AM

:cheer: Happy Birthday Maaaggggg!! :cheer:

Thanks Bluey... Jus now that was a scare... i kept hearing this plastic bag sound behind... and the guys started to talk funny things... dun let me go fetch my dad... Anyway i'm sorry i have to go fetch my dad at that moment...

Thanks again Bluey

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by alice@Dec 18 2006, 12:42 AM

HAHAHA. what's the test like? you den kuku ah -.-'' :mad:

The details of the test will be reveal on the actual test day.. You may proceed to book a test date with Manzz after paying the test fees. :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2006, 01:22 AM

What is this nnbccb??? is it suppose to be some vulgar lang??? haha :lol:

Its some greetings in thai. :lol:

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 18 2006, 01:26 AM

Currently I'm learning airbrush.. Would u be kind enough to let me try out? :sweat:

Yeah.... He's learning how to BRUSH e AIR :huohuo:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 01:25 AM

I guess u missed out the undertable kopi $$ which had to be paid weekly.. :D

Hmm.. Thanks for pointing out.. The board of directors has decided to waive off for the 1st yr..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 01:28 AM

The details of the test will be reveal on the actual test day.. You may proceed to book a test date with Manzz after paying the test fees. :smile:

I'm sorry to inform that all payment must be made thru by me..

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 18 2006, 01:22 AM

Happy Birthday, Magnet! May ur wishes come true and ur life is filled with happiness.. Stay cool and funky..

Thank u Zen!!! :bow: Huh i where got funky and Cool??? Yo Yo Yo :D

But thanks again

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2006, 01:26 AM

Thanks Bluey... Jus now that was a scare... i kept hearing this plastic bag sound behind... and the guys started to talk funny things... dun let me go fetch my dad... Anyway i'm sorry i have to go fetch my dad at that moment...

Thanks again Bluey

U actually heard the plastic bag sound? I tot u didnt hear it, so u didnt turn ard..

I tot of passing the whole thing to u.. but i see u nv turn ard, so i start to remove the plastic bag.. then u still nv turn ard so i'm trying to open the box and remove it.. then U turn ard :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2006, 01:32 AM

Thank u Zen!!! :bow: Huh i where got funky and Cool??? Yo Yo Yo :D

But thanks again

you're as funky as him eh! ----> :banana:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 01:34 AM

you're as funky as him eh! ----> :banana:

& tis ---> :huohuo:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Its some greetings in thai. :lol:

not sawadicup leh...

ohhh so how much is the test fees? HAHAHA. if i fail how? can i still join u all? :sian:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Good :sleep: ESRs.... Enjoy ur 51st wk of the year or i can say 2nd last wk of 2006, CHEERS!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 01:32 AM

U actually heard the plastic bag sound? I tot u didnt hear it, so u didnt turn ard..

I tot of passing the whole thing to u.. but i see u nv turn ard, so i start to remove the plastic bag.. then u still nv turn ard so i'm trying to open the box and remove it.. then U turn ard :lol:

They keep talking to me ma.. and im in a rush... :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2006, 01:22 AM

What is this nnbccb??? is it suppose to be some vulgar lang??? haha :lol:

oopz... :cheeky: eh, it's some mantra pass on to me by bluey! :smile:

hee... jus kidding

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 18 2006, 01:31 AM

I'm sorry to inform that all payment must be made thru by me..

den after that will go thru me for ISO 9001 QC verification and encryption process, so it will not end up with (zen) the wrong hands. eh hem...

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 18 2006, 01:37 AM

not sawadicup leh...

actually it's "sawadikaa" for ladies. men will say "sawadikraap"

C'est magnifique être sympathique! Ma chambre a la forme d'une cage. Le soleil passe son bras par la fenêtre. Les chasseurs à ma porte, comme les p'tits soldats, qui veulent me prendre!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by alice@Dec 18 2006, 01:39 AM

ohhh so how much is the test fees? HAHAHA. if i fail how? can i still join u all? :sian:

can can, jus join loh! but hav to sit away from us, only can sit with us till u pass the tests!

Happy Birthday Magnet!

Sorry if this greeting's late.. ALL THE BEST TO YOU YA!!!

Had not been online for the past whole month.. :faint:

had been busy with work's stuffs..

c.c draught - thk for the weekly sms send.. :lovestruck:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

It's MONDAY agaiin!

Ride safe and bring your raincoat along..

It had been raining cats and dogs for the past few wks.. :cry:

Take care, guys..

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 18 2006, 01:26 AM

I gng to learn grafittis, aft Feli got her Ali :lol: