Originally posted by 0re0@Dec 18 2006, 01:10 PM

ClUbBiNg!!!

Anybody wanna go mambo night again? this wednesday and next wednesday!!! cos Friday half day!! WOOT!!!!

In case you didnt notice, the day after Wednesday is a day we call Thrusday, juz one day before your stated half day at Friday. & I dun think i gng to get a half day on Friday :weep:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@Dec 18 2006, 09:49 AM

Its gng to be X'mas. Any program? Maybe this Sat nite? or on the eve itself? :confused:

Yeah its gonna b wkend soon... but dun 4 get my buddy's wedding escort, no need to pao ang bao & free flow of F&B :hungry: Juz need 1hr or 2hrs of ur time :sweat:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

AaHhh... almost 4got!

:cheer: CONGRATULATIONS! WishMaN & WishGaL on ur marriage!?!!

Although its raining like mad yesterday but nothing can stop e samurais fr attending ur wedding reception :cheer:

:cheers: to U, WishMan

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by draught@Dec 18 2006, 03:27 PM

In case you didnt notice, the day after Wednesday is a day we call Thrusday, juz one day before your stated half day at Friday. & I dun think i gng to get a half day on Friday :weep:

The day after wednesday which is thursday, is also known as Oreo Mambo Day which is a self declared holiday, in additional to the half day on friday upon which the morning is post oreo mambo hangover day which in turn gave u another half day off.. which means...

From Wednesday night onwards it will be a long weekend all the way till next monday!! :cheer:

So any programmes for the oncoming long weekends? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 18 2006, 04:28 PM

AaHhh... almost 4got!

Although its raining like mad yesterday but nothing can stop e samurais fr attending ur wedding reception :cheer:

Damn heavy rain ytd.. instead of arriving on horses.. All turn up in chariots :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 04:31 PM

Damn heavy rain ytd.. instead of arriving on horses.. All turn up in chariots :lol:

e "SamuraI" but afraid of rain :cheeky: In e end we arrived w/o our stallions :faint:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 04:31 PM

Is it? chariots pull by zebra? :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 18 2006, 01:18 AM

After disccusing with the board of directors, We felt that the memberships fees is justify.. Below are the perks that u will be getting..

1) Birthday Celebration with us

2) Photos taking with our hunks and babes

3) Portfolio with u and ur bike

4) Regular outing with us(eg, Moobee outing, 2nd Link outing and many more)

Well, if u are interested in more details, pls contact our PR Manager(Chaochao)

Pls kindly ignore earlier account number posted by manzz.. Should u hv any doubt in payment, Pls contact our Account Dept(Spec II)

Thank You.. :D

I was amusing myself reading this quote until I come to the part about PR manager ... wei - i where got PR ... dun anyhow say hor. :lol:

Originally posted by chaochao@Dec 18 2006, 05:46 PM

I was amusing myself reading this quote until I come to the part about PR manager... wei - i where got PR ... dun anyhow say hor. :lol:

Yalor! SpecII anyhow say..... Anyhow drop Chaochao title/ranking :nono: He's our C.O.O (Chief Operation Officer) u know! :lol: Later he seize ur BONUS or terminate ur membership then u know :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by scythe@Dec 18 2006, 01:37 PM

hmmm....

C'est magnifique être sympathique! Not magnificient being sympathetic

Ma chambre a la forme d'une cage. my chamber is like a cage

Le soleil passe son bras par la fenêtre. XXX dunno

Les chasseurs à ma porte, comme les p'tits soldats, XXX Also dunno

qui veulent me prendre!!!!!!!! please violate me fast!?!?!?!?

Wah SS didn't know u like such stuff ah!:help: :help:

Le soleil passe son bras par la fenêtre means

The sun passes its arm by the window

Les chasseurs à ma porte, comme les p'tits soldats means

Hunters at my door like small soldiers

qui veulent me prendre

Who want to take to me

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 11:13 AM

Psst.. I got undertable lobang.. give kopi $$ and confirm will pass the test one.. PM me for more details :sweat:

wah ur undertable lorbang zhun anot want. hahaha. how much is ur kopi $$? hahaha. :sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by alice@Dec 18 2006, 08:52 PM

wah ur undertable lorbang zhun anot want. hahaha. how much is ur kopi $$? hahaha. :sweat: :sweat:

work la..! dont work halfway then come surf forum :p

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 18 2006, 08:56 PM

work la..! dont work halfway then come surf forum :p

whahaha. i off work long time ago liao leh. HAHAHAHA. on leave for the nxt 3days. so better call me out. HAHAHA :cheer: :cheer:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 18 2006, 12:46 PM

Happy Birthday, dear Maggie!

Archie also birthday soon hor or over liao?

I still can remember the crazy frog helmets we got you 2 last year during the Xmas outing!

Kekeke! :lol:

Thanks Bossy....

Ya time pass really fast that was like a year ago.... Arch was 16 if im not wrong actually Wishmans also falls on 13 if im not wrong also...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAGNET, MAGNETITE, MAGNETO, MAGGIE!! :cheer: :cheer:

it's raining very heavily, ride safe everyone. East Samurais will travel by horses, chariots, submarines and C130s.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by fabian@Dec 18 2006, 01:17 PM

:cheer: Happy Birthday there, Mr Niceguy! :cheer:

Remain nice always!

Thanks Fabian... You are Nice Guy too... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by scythe@Dec 18 2006, 01:29 PM

Happy Bird day maggie.... paiseh, yesterday raining cat and dog, feeling lazy to go out...

Happy birdday again.!!:cheer: :cheer:

Hey dun say that... i appreciate ur thoughts... Anyway my sincere thanks =)

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 18 2006, 02:35 PM

belated birthday maggie.. paiseh wasnt aware of e "celebrating" thingy. Blessing you every min of ya life in 2007!

Thanks Caleby for the well wishes.. Appreciate it... =)

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Dec 18 2006, 02:58 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR NICE & KIND GUY !!!!

MAY U HAVE A MAGGIE YEAR AHEAD !!! :cheer: :cheer:

THanks BIG GUY... or Mr BIG??? :sweat: Anyway appreciate ur well wishes... :cheers:

Originally posted by icex@Dec 18 2006, 03:22 PM

MAGNET!!!!!!!!

Happy birthday!!!

Thanks alot Clarence.... Regards :bow:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 18 2006, 04:28 PM

AaHhh... almost 4got!

Wan were u the one who shouted CHARGE!!! or was it Bossy who shouted CHIONG AH!!!! Andf we gallop all the way to the mosque :lol:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 18 2006, 09:49 AM

Its gng to be X'mas. Any program? Maybe this Sat nite? or on the eve itself? :confused:

Actually i have an idea on the celebration itself dunno how u guys find it...

My idea for this x'mas celeb at Orchard Road

- gather at a place before we ride through the orchard lightings....

- have x'mas dinner

- Since we have so many camera sluties we have photo shoot wif the lightings n x'mas tree

- Orchard should be crowded and the atmosphere should be quite good

- for gift exchange mayb same as last year everyone buy a gift then we give all the gifts a num then we draw lots to exchange (Gift exchange maybe can do it under a christmas tree)

- Remember to bring poker cards jus in case we need ppl to finish up the food

- celebrating on the eve or before eve.... If we still wan some space to take pics i think before eve is gd but if want to fix it on the eve also can....

I heard there is another plan.. which is pot luck at Norman's place but make sure everyone bring something leh haha...

Or someone have some ideas also we discuss and start voting for the few plans

Originally posted by draught@Dec 18 2006, 05:07 PM

Is it? chariots pull by zebra? :cheeky:

I saw one.... and its pretty fast... it takes abt 10 to 15 mins to gallop off from siglap to Hougang then to IKEA :giddy: I think its a well train Zebra if not it mus have escape from the Zoo... :sweat: