• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

In case brudderz n sistaz here still not aware... Be careful when goin 2nd link pa you...

Pls take note: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=141629

Cheerz all!

Merry Merry X'mas!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by sino74@Dec 24 2006, 11:36 PM

On behalf of our S4M Bros & Siss , we would like to wish our ESR CHRISTIAN Bros & Siss ...

" MERRY CHRISTMAS & GOD BLESS U N UR LOVE ONES " :cheeky:

thanks bro!

hope ya friend liked my tires :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Blessed Christmas ESR!!

Enjoy the "DAY"!!!!!

God Bless :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

I'm thinking of a White Christmas........

Just like the ones I used to know

Where the treetops glisten,

and children listen

To hear sleigh bells in the snow..........

MERRY CHRISTMAS 2006 !!

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2007 !!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/splee.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/IMG_1696.jpg

remember...

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take,

but by the moments that take our breath away

Originally posted by cashcard923@Dec 25 2006, 08:13 AM

I'm thinking of a White Christmas........

Just like the ones I used to know

Where the treetops glisten,

and children listen

To hear sleigh bells in the snow..........

MERRY CHRISTMAS 2006 !!

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2007 !!

Hey CashCard haven seen you for awhile after Malacca the Malacca trip... :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Will continue to post the video when im back home... At work till tomo morning... Still got lots of funny ones haven upload... Bear wif me for while :D

Good Day Everyone :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

today sales for eve we able to reach 110k

but never hit to our target of 130k

if not we will getting another 1k tips for staffs

anyway the company still open Tap for TIGER for all staffs

at least still able to drinks :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 25 2006, 08:49 AM

Hey CashCard haven seen you for awhile after Malacca the Malacca trip... :smile:

long time no see bro how r u

busy working outstation

u still remember me good of u

i so don't remerber u

what r u been doing lately

and more trip

see u bye:cheer:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/splee.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/IMG_1696.jpg

remember...

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take,

but by the moments that take our breath away

Merry Christmas to ESRians and frenz!!!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by draught@Dec 24 2006, 04:44 PM

It was a great night last night. Believe many of us enjoyed ourselevs as I had enjoy myself too (pretty obvious rite). Hope did not offend anyone (esp when they ask for anklet :sorry: frennie & fabian), cos only think of fun at tat time. :D

The food were sumptous that its overpouring. The games are well organised. The games was supposely plan b4 hand by the games co-ordinator, Bluesky, but can only tot of "Whack the Bugger" :lol:

Merry Xmas Everyone!

Wayne,no problem.Don't take it to heart.Anyway, thank you for letting her having a 'ghost pull leg' experience.Hee! All of us have a good laugh too!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Mag, great job taking & uploading of pics & video. :cheer:

Appreciate the time & trouble you have go through. Juz wanna ask something...

Maybe you would like to spend more time in....

posting even more pics & videos :D

:cheer: MerrY ChristmaS EsR! :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@Dec 25 2006, 05:21 PM

Mag, great job taking & uploading of pics & video. :cheer:

Appreciate the time & trouble you have go through. Juz wanna ask something...

Maybe you would like to spend more time in....

posting even more pics & videos :D

I would love to as long its for u guys :lovestruck: but im stucked in the base... :lol:

Anybody tomo not working and free?? I need company :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 25 2006, 05:39 PM

I would love to as long its for u guys :lovestruck: but im stucked in the base... :lol:

Anybody tomo not working and free?? I need company :D

Need some1 to accompany u reiki bikes huh.. :confused: hehee o_O

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 25 2006, 05:42 PM

Need some1 to accompany u reiki bikes huh.. :confused: hehee o_O

No la i need someone wif the bad guy look o_O

Merry Christmas to all, Thx for the christmas party that night really enjoy myself alot. Laugh until stomach pain, thx to Huatster "Ghostly" joke. Feels gd to be able to gather back with u guys again. Still many of the esr not there - ppl like icez and GF, Xbox, whisk and many others but hope u guys have a fun christmas too.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 25 2006, 06:06 PM

hmm sounds like me........but i got pm o/s paiseh .....din noe u side line ah long sia....... ups!!! :cheeky:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 24 2006, 01:33 PM

Becose u did not come?

Ya, I big Sotong ..... tot the Christmas Party is on Christmas Eve until Royston SMS that nite, then Alas, its 23rd, not 24th. My mistake....:cry:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 25 2006, 06:06 PM

Guess I cannot help you on that. Natural born :angel: face :D

Originally posted by draught@Dec 25 2006, 11:12 PM

Guess I cannot help you on that. Natural born :angel: face :D

U not naturally borned 'Kiam Pa' face meh? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg