East Side Gathering @ kulai

24th September 2005 Sat Night

1000 pm - Meet up

Makan

Clear Carbon

For those low on fuel, go 2nd Link top up petrol

Interested Brothers: (Add on and post)

1) (Here Usually reserve for our you know who lar)

Brothers pending: (Before coming, please sms any brothers above to check)

1)Arch Aka Johnson (Hp: 97973898) See responds first

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

1000 pm - Meet up

Makan

Clear Carbon

2) forever-honda(hp:94357619)

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

1000 pm - Meet up

Makan

Clear Carbon

2) forever-honda(hp:94357619)

2)Bluesky (Hp:94240082) See Arch first :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 19 2005, 11:42 PM

2)Bluesky (Hp:94240082) See Arch first :lol:

o_O Smart hor than everyone copy than i die liao lar, than i see who o_O

East/North Side 3rd Gathering @ Kulai

1000 pm - Meet up at unconfirmed location

1100pm - Move off to Kulai via 2nd Link (Please remember to bring passport and white card.)

12am - Find place makan and chill

1am - Pump petrol then travel back to S'pore via 2nd Link.

1) forever-honda (Hp: 94357619)

1) Arch Aka Johnson (Hp: 97973898) See response first

2) Bluesky (Hp: 94240082) See Arch first :cool:

Brother Arch and the rest of my dear S4 brothers:

Please carry on without me for this outing. This Sat I got to attend an old friend's ROM in the morning, need to be cameraman then. My friend will intro a gal friend to me then leh. Hehe! I saw her photos liao find her quite chio loh. Kekekeke! Pian xiao mei mei! :cheeky:

Then afternoon I am going KTV with them. At night don't know go where cheong or watch show. Paiseh paiseh! Totally kena booked that day liao. But I believe you guys will enjoy the outing still.

:thumb: to the Kulai trip! Have fun clearing meters, clearing carbon and makaning the delicious food and pumping the cheap fuel over there. Keke!

Remember to take some nice photos over there to post hor let me see make me jealous. :giddy:

Keke! :cheeky:

Godspeed to all! :cheer:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Orhhhh got girls than forget us liao lar. Steady ler, ok lar we all S4 bros find more chio bu for u than u come with us lor :smile:

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 20 2005, 12:02 AM

Orhhhh got girls than forget us liao lar. Steady ler, ok lar we all S4 bros find more chio bu for u than u come with us lor :smile:

Hehe! No what! I where got have gals no want brothers one. Steady steady one! Keke! :cheeky:

I really kena booked mah that day. Hehe! 79 borned not xiao mei mei liao hor? Hmmm... Maybe she likes bikes also not sure leh. Hehe!

My springtime is coming... Woohooooo!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 19 2005, 10:59 PM

ya loh.. Hopefully some bros can feedback if there's halal stall there cos we have couple of mly bros here.. not so nice to ask them go cheena stall eh

Wah bluesky.. RESPECT man! :thumb:

First time i hear this type of comment in the forum.. (Usually some groups go Kulai in the end all go Chinese restaurant)

SO I first time hear these words felt so touched!! :hungry:

3 cheers for Bluesky! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 19 2005, 11:20 PM

Not only bro manzz eat grass ley, i also eat halal. Wa can clear carbon ley sounds fun fun.

Okie lah.. tried before eating grass when my phantom went head over heels on SLE and I landed and dragged along the road shoulder with a mixture of tarmac and grass in my mouth...

It taste weird at first.. But then when u finally get used to it, it feels like eating Baby Kailan with Beef cooked in Oyster Sauce..

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 19 2005, 11:46 PM

o_O Smart hor than everyone copy than i die liao lar, than i see who o_O

haha, then u have to see yourself loh :cheeky: wait in the end no one go because you not going. hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 19 2005, 11:55 PM

Brother Arch and the rest of my dear S4 brothers:

Please carry on without me for this outing. This Sat I got to attend an old friend's ROM in the morning, need to be cameraman then. My friend will intro a gal friend to me then leh. Hehe! I saw her photos liao find her quite chio loh. Kekekeke! Pian xiao mei mei! :cheeky:

I really kena booked mah that day. Hehe! 79 borned not xiao mei mei liao hor? Hmmm... Maybe she likes bikes also not sure leh. Hehe!

My springtime is coming... Woohooooo!!!

1979 one ah..? can be my da jie jie liao :cheeky: so roy is da uncle already...?

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 20 2005, 07:35 AM

Wah bluesky.. RESPECT man! :thumb:

First time i hear this type of comment in the forum.. (Usually some groups go Kulai in the end all go Chinese restaurant)

SO I first time hear these words felt so touched!! :hungry:

3 cheers for Bluesky! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

haha dont make me paiseh leh... :cheeky:

hmm... so manzz, this sat my petrol on your tag? :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 20 2005, 10:57 AM

haha dont make me paiseh leh... :cheeky:

hmm... so manzz, this sat my petrol on your tag? :D

Wah kaoz.. okie lah.. i pump for your tank in Gelang Patah... then come back singapore u pump for me Vpower onz boh?.. heh heh.... :cheeky:

I did not realize that 24th is this coming saturday.

This coming saturday I have to attend my old fren's bdae party. I dunnoe what time it will drag until so I will put myself on pending first..

1100pm - Move off to Kulai via 2nd Link (Please remember to bring passport and white card.)

2) Bluesky (Hp: 94240082) See Arch first

3) Manzz (HP: 90234445) See Bluesky first

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 20 2005, 07:38 AM

Okie lah.. tried before eating grass when my phantom went head over heels on SLE and I landed and dragged along the road shoulder with a mixture of tarmac and grass in my mouth...

It taste weird at first.. But then when u finally get used to it, it feels like eating Baby Kailan with Beef cooked in Oyster Sauce..

HAHAHA!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: good one bro.

don't mistaken,im jus refering to how u describe it. HAHAHA!!!!

im sure most of us have fell before....

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 20 2005, 11:17 AM

Wah kaoz.. okie lah.. i pump for your tank in Gelang Patah... then come back singapore u pump for me Vpower onz boh?.. heh heh.... :cheeky:

I did not realize that 24th is this coming saturday.

This coming saturday I have to attend my old fren's bdae party. I dunnoe what time it will drag until so I will put myself on pending first..

2) Bluesky (Hp: 94240082) See Arch first

3) Manzz (HP: 90234445) See Bluesky first

Okie, I pump for u bluesky Vpower Octane 110. :lol: Be sure your bike fly like a rocket! :D

:gun: :gun: manzz... see me for what? i go then u go meh? haha.. want to see also see arch mah! :D

well,outing to kulai postpone till next month cos alot ppl going to kl this sat:weep:

will post in here when comfirmed a weekend where there ppl going for this short trip:sorry: to those who r going

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 20 2005, 11:35 AM

:gun: :gun: manzz... see me for what? i go then u go meh? haha.. want to see also see arch mah! :D

Wa kao i really must lent the GPMG in camp liao to :gun: :gun: :gun: into the blue blue sky sounds familier hor :smile:

Originally posted by onetimer@Sep 20 2005, 11:31 AM

HAHAHA!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: good one bro.

don't mistaken,im jus refering to how u describe it. HAHAHA!!!!

im sure most of us have fell before....

Any brothers here remember Cantona, the french striker who plays for Man U many years back? :confused:

Anyway, everytime he scored a goal, he many pattern one. But his favourite pattern will be run and then dive on the grass and macham surf for a short distance.

Try imagining surfing your body on tamac... :giddy:

Haha! Well, I did that before when I had a minor accident some time ago. Shiok sia!?! Ouch!

Keke! :shades:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 20 2005, 09:03 PM

Wa kao i really must lent the GPMG in camp liao to :gun: :gun: :gun: into the blue blue sky sounds familier hor :smile:

Ah... dont like that leh... waste ammo leh.. :nono: :nono: I lend u super soaker oki? :D

Originally posted by wishman2@Sep 20 2005, 09:08 PM

:cheer: bros :cheer:

so CANCEL eh the outing becoz all see here see there leh.....

summore rainin lah nowadays....

go cheOng better..... :cheeky:

:thumb: ride safe and be COOL!!!

eh bro.. i think the outing cancel has nothing to do with seeing here and there leh. :cheeky:

See here see there.. in the end all turn up.

Say come say come .. in the end only aeroplane come.

Haha, no prob. nothing to be sorry about. say sorry for wat? Dont say sorry to me leh.. feel so paiseh :cheeky:

See lah bluesky.. make people say sorry to you.. isk isk isk.... heh heh...

Your octane can fly one ah?.. Wanna try my hydrogen? can save u petrol sumore.. but must make ur bike a hybrid first... :smile:

Dun worry forever-honda.. u re the man.. if u cancel, we can still have our small outings mahz... :smile: