Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 26 2006, 10:58 PM

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/24122006085.jpg

Christmas Tree Promoter: Aunty want to buy a Christmas Tree back home for this Christmas... its only for 10 dollars... Aunty Please!!! :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/24122006090.jpg

Look at Ah huat's Expression... :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 26 2006, 11:25 PM

no prob maggie....though the pics kinda blur... my hp cam oni 2 megapixel nia..shld ask those SE hp to take instead!... clearer also... :smile:

not clear oso its very valuable cos a picture paints a thousand words and memories captured are priceless no matter how good or poor the quality is...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/xmas%2023dec06%20Norman%20Hse/24122006090.jpg

I like this the most. Not the gift, not clair, but ah huat stunt face at the backgroun :lol:

no prob maggie....though the pics kinda blur... my hp cam oni 2 megapixel nia..shld ask those SE hp to take instead!... clearer also... :smile:

yap, i agree with manzz. This pics are mastercard's priceless. Its clear enof to see the happy faces & 'stunt' face of every individual :D

I thought it was very nicely taken... :thumb: Thanks again... at least u took the intiative to take pics of everyone wif their gifts... appreciate it...and it be part of our happy memories... :cheer:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 26 2006, 11:38 PM

I like this the most. Not the gift, not clair, but ah huat stunt face at the backgroun :lol:

Does the expression shows u a Waaahhh feel?? Looknig at her gift somemore... :lol:

Goodnite everyone rest early

sorrie cant make it for the XMAS guys .. be u guys have lots of FUN .. wish i was there .. btw wishing all a very merry christmas !!! hope its not too late ... using my frens comp la , my house comp gone berserk !!!

:sorry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 26 2006, 11:15 PM

Christmas Tree Promoter: Aunty want to buy a Christmas Tree back home for this Christmas... its only for 10 dollars... Aunty Please!!! :D

:gun: mag!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 26 2006, 11:58 PM

:gun: mag!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Dec 26 2006, 11:58 PM

sorrie cant make it for the XMAS guys .. be u guys have lots of FUN .. wish i was there .. btw wishing all a very merry christmas !!! hope its not too late ... using my frens comp la , my house comp gone berserk !!!

:sorry:

no problem brother.. luckily never bring ur raincoat that nite.. if not.. hai~ waste energy onli.. heh heh.. joking lah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 27 2006, 12:00 AM

no problem brother.. luckily never bring ur raincoat that nite.. if not.. hai~ waste energy onli.. heh heh.. joking lah.. :cheeky:

i tot it disappear at changi ??

still have ah ?? hahahahaha .. must have lots of manzz "charm" already huh .. hehe

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Dec 27 2006, 12:02 AM

i tot it disappear at changi ??

still have ah ?? hahahahaha .. must have lots of manzz "charm" already huh .. hehe

it was on my table when i got home from changi

din put it in my bag.. :sorry:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 27 2006, 12:10 AM

haha ..no prob bro

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 27 2006, 12:10 AM

or is it the raincoat got legs.. and walked home before u do..? :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 26 2006, 11:15 PM

Juz couldnt stop laughing..

Originally posted by draught@Dec 26 2006, 11:38 PM

The GONG KIA face.. :confused:

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 27 2006, 12:17 AM

luff what luff? Nv laugh before ah? :sian:

Very clear mah... Can even take video by using ur NEW camera hp.. :thumb: :lol:

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 27 2006, 12:17 AM

next time i must bring my nylon rope to tie ur limbs to the tree trunks, make u spread you body like DaVinci's Vetruvian Man (Dunnoe spelling correct or not)..

THEN

We each take turns to kick soccerball and see can hit u 'there' or not..

Luff somemore?.. Luff?

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 27 2006, 12:24 AM

next time i must bring my nylon rope to tie ur limbs to the tree trunks, make u spread you body like DaVinci's Vetruvian Man (Dunnoe spelling correct or not)..

THEN

Luff somemore?.. Luff?

I'm not luffing at u mah.. Y get so sensitive :confused:

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 27 2006, 12:26 AM

I'm not luffing at u mah.. Y get so sensitive :confused:

OOOOh.. Now u say i sensitive?.. Good, I shall bring my vertical rope thick that kind of rope next time to tie u up.. this time round, noone will save you... :help:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 27 2006, 12:24 AM

THEN

Luff somemore?.. Luff?