http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0675.jpg

Number 81 needs a substitute

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0677.jpg

Spykie jump

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0679.jpg

and he shoot

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0678.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0681.jpg

one of the slam dunk character??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0683.jpg

Y... where are MC and A

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0693.jpg

our new PE teacher

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0695.jpg

Break for Half Time

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0694.jpg

Let's play Rugby... :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0706.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

WARNING!!

THIEF ALERT AT SIMEI...

I woke up at 0730hr today and found my bike cover was stolen. some loser un-buckled my centre clip and ran away. aiyoh, my bike cover has plate number on it loh. cheapskate bugger.. luckily, nothing harm was done to my bike. that bike cover serves me well for the last 2 years. :cry: :cry:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

my bike was parked right infront of my bedroom window!!!! :mad: :mad:

look out of ur bikes

It was fun yesterday.Nice photos taken there.

After the exercise,realised that i had depended on my transport too much.

Even at 90km/h from tuas to changi, we don't even raise an eyebrow.(on our bike of course)

But only 10mins of action and we are already panting like s**t.Hee!

Hope to see more sports coming.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Mussolini@January 07, 2007 12:07 pm

WARNING!!

THIEF ALERT AT SIMEI...

I woke up at 0730hr today and found my bike cover was stolen. some loser un-buckled my centre clip and ran away. aiyoh, my bike cover has plate number on it loh. cheapskate bugger.. luckily, nothing harm was done to my bike. that bike cover serves me well for the last 2 years. :cry: :cry:

:giddy: Cheapo... Bike cover also want!?!

Anyway, think this should be a good reason for you to get a new one?

Mine used for 1year few months already quite dirty liao.

just a side qns..

does this ****** cats always pee at your covers?

I always kena this sway thing.. wash liao, then wanna uncover can smell the smell!! arghhh!!

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif
Originally posted by Ah`MoNk@January 07, 2007 08:49 pm

just a side qns..

does this ****** cats always pee at your covers?

I always kena this sway thing.. wash liao, then wanna uncover can smell the smell!! arghhh!!

Happened to me once only,not at my usual carpark.As i always parked at MSC, rarely got cats go there. At that time, i think my bike's the warmest(after rain) compared to other bikes so that's why it had chose mine.

If cats(or dogs) always chose your bike, most likely your cover still has some of it's previous 'strench' and it remembered it's "W.C'.

Try to soak your cover with detergent and some vinegar lor.The smell of vinegar should deter them away.

i everytime cover my bike.. it's better for cats to pee on ur bike cover than peeing on ur bike or scratch ur seat. just wash the cover and dry it in the open. i cover my bike to prevent bird sh*ts, sun ray and itchy fingers. to prevent cats sitting on ur seat, buckle up ur centre below portion of ur bike cover.

WAH BASKETBALLS...wasted....no chance 2 own u guys on it ....buzzi day but i went running round 2 sector of tampines 2day , i guess more then 5 km shiok but the old body is calling it quits......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wow so happening... too bad i was away :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Mussolini@January 07, 2007 01:07 pm

WARNING!!

THIEF ALERT AT SIMEI...

have you file a report , as least they are aware at that spot

better than nothing at least each yrs we contribe to sin ka pore so much for what

:dozed: :dozed:

Morning guys.. My legs are still aching over the 'strenous' exercise on saturday sia.. :lol: Maybe long time never exercise.. Damn it..

Yesterday marks the happiest moment of my riding life as I breezed thru the NSH on my Fifi.. Never before I felt the bike is really for me..

Shall take care of her proper and treat her the best of Engine OIls and plugs and other aftermarket stuffs..

Boss, when u free, come look at Gina's smaller sister..

But on the way back from Malacca yesterday Bro Wan's Silverado broke down.. Sorry bro, didn't give u proper advice abt the overheat light.. I should have checked further before this happened..

chao and Arsenz made sure both the bike and the people on it reached Sg safely.. :clapping:

I onli knew abt the incident after I reached GP Esso and read chao's msg.. SOrry couldn't be much of a help..

BTW, where did u guys push Silverado to?..

Originally posted by Manzz@January 08, 2007 10:08 am

But on the way back from Malacca yesterday Bro Wan's Silverado broke down.. Sorry bro, didn't give u proper advice abt the overheat light.. I should have checked further before this happened..

chao and Arsenz made sure both the bike and the people on it reached Sg safely..

I onli knew abt the incident after I reached GP Esso and read chao's msg.. SOrry couldn't be much of a help..

BTW, where did u guys push Silverado to?..

hehee... i overslept and missed my morning lecture... nvm introductory lecture. :cheeky:

Well I suppose the 2 of us who stayed back to help was just nice, too many people around also couldn't help much. Since most of you had to go back early and prep for tmlo, finish up your work, then better to go off...

We were quite stucked for awhile, thinkin of how to get the bike back... about 120km from Sg :faint:

By some twist of luck, Chao found a piece of nylon rope tie to a tree, and that saved the day! Wan used Chao's bike to tow while chao balanced wan's bike. I din do much, just pillioned poor stressed Elly and help with some lousy knots.

Power la, some points they were towing at 100km/h and even overtaking vehicles :lol: The rope snapped a few times, but we still managed to tow the bike pass customs, then called the same tow truck that towed manz' bike the other time. Nice chap, highly recommended!

Well, its fortunate that its only the bike that broke down and that no one got hurt in anyway. :smile:

Yet another eventful Malacca trip. :sweat:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Anyway, thanks Manz for letting me ride fifi yest. Great bike to ride, responsive and smooth power, great outlook and comfortable position for long distance! :thumb:

Somehow when I rode your bike, the "dragon" in me also got unleashed... haha I better not upgrade to a sports bike in future, else you will forever lose your sweeper. :sweat:

Upz for your new ride!!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@January 06, 2007 04:43 am

thanks to those rescue party who came and 'rescue the bugger'. Just one night before pushing to bike shop suddenly kena tyre puncture... Kns..

I think I will donate a few tyre puncture kit to ESR cos i already used 2 worms liaozz.. The future worms for future rescuing..

Mandy's finally going away.. Feels a bit sad.. :weep: 2 and a half years with her has brought me to places like Malacca, KL, Sepang, Cameron Highlands, Pasir Gudang, Kota Tinggi.. and most important of all has brought me to ESR.. :thumb:

Its gonna be hard to say goodbye to a loyal bike.. :cry: I guess its time for a man to move on... FV7245C, I shall miss writing this number on the white card...

Bro, in lyrics of Barry Manilow's famous song:

"Oh..... Mandy

well you came and you gave without taking

But I sent you away

oh..... Mandy"

Your new ride looks so cool! so... the jap characters means "Manzzybike"? :lol:

The front looks like the doggy character with a black patch on right eye found in those novelty shops.

p.s. : i didn't know gotta write reg no. in white card . . :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Chilli01@January 06, 2007 08:39 am

heh paiseh...dun think will be joining in the short trip ba...nvm lor if last min i can

den i juz chup in lor...hiak hiak...:cheeky:

Now I know why NSH kinda quieter... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Magnet@January 06, 2007 11:26 pm

Cameraman at work

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0672.jpg

He is not taking photo..he is poo-ing

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 08, 2007 11:02 am

Anyway, thanks Manz for letting me ride fifi yest. Great bike to ride, responsive and smooth power, great outlook and comfortable position for long distance! :thumb:

Somehow when I rode your bike, the "dragon" in me also got unleashed... haha I better not upgrade to a sports bike in future, else you will forever lose your sweeper. :sweat:

Upz for your new ride!!

The sweeper is throwing away the broom, unleashing the dragon in him.

Originally posted by chaochao@January 08, 2007 12:31 pm

p.s. : i didn't know gotta write reg no. in white card . . :cheeky:

I oso didnt write that. Since so long no problem liao, so shd be ok :D

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@January 06, 2007 01:39 pm

Thanks to chao for sending me to and fro to return Mandy as well as collect Fifi.. Yeah.. decided to call her that since its F4i..

On the way back from LTA, while riding Fifi, I tot need to get used to it first and hence ride slow.. but then she was so passive and in the end rode her like a breeze.. FoooH!!!! Yeah!!!!!! :D

Going to take a bath and then proceed to clubhouse.. the weather is super hot sia.. :sweat:

ar? you really call her "Fifi" ah? tot u joking only...

Such a delicate name for "manzzybike" ... hahaha...

Hey - you are most welcome.

At least now I realized the mathematical formular after pillioning you : increase mass = increase in breaking distance with same braking pressure applied! :cheeky:

Guest chaochao

wah spker! si bei hiao - all playing and you still got time to stand to pose!

Am i Getting Fat??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0650.jpg

I wonder which is really the dog - 'coz all also watching!

Even doggy enjoy watching the match

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0665.jpg

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 08, 2007 10:58 am

hehee... i overslept and missed my morning lecture... nvm introductory lecture. :cheeky:

Well I suppose the 2 of us who stayed back to help was just nice, too many people around also couldn't help much. Since most of you had to go back early and prep for tmlo, finish up your work, then better to go off...

We were quite stucked for awhile, thinkin of how to get the bike back... about 120km from Sg :faint:

By some twist of luck, Chao found a piece of nylon rope tie to a tree, and that saved the day! Wan used Chao's bike to tow while chao balanced wan's bike. I din do much, just pillioned poor stressed Elly and help with some lousy knots.

Power la, some points they were towing at 100km/h and even overtaking vehicles :lol: The rope snapped a few times, but we still managed to tow the bike pass customs, then called the same tow truck that towed manz' bike the other time. Nice chap, highly recommended!

Well, its fortunate that its only the bike that broke down and that no one got hurt in anyway. :smile:

Yet another eventful Malacca trip. :sweat:

Glad to you guys are safe. Hope his bike does not req to much trouble to service.

Anyway, ever thot y is there a nylon rope tied to tree in middle of nowhere?

Btw, it was truly eventful. Mag & i kana "tax-collector"

Originally posted by chaochao@January 08, 2007 12:46 pm

wah spker! si bei hiao - all playing and you still got time to stand to pose!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Sports%20Day%20Jan%2007/DSCF0650.jpg

Next time shd take pic of the side view, displaying the 'protuding' side elevation profile