Originally posted by Bluesky@January 08, 2007 03:33 pm

yeah.. bad bad bike..

Mag, i'll help u to tame the bike.. juz pass the keys to me :smile:

U tame for me??? :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Bluesky@January 08, 2007 03:03 pm

Lose a sweeper but one more extra homming missile! :lol:

There's always vacancy for "Marker". Job requirement: has to be swift enough to catch up after marking! :thumb: ...

haha ... y'day I saw a roundish rider on what seems to be your bike - i waved at him but he never wave back. So I thot "alamak, sala person, thot it was manz leh?":confused: when I saw you on FiFi, then its all clear to me - so blared my SM2 horn at you - got scare you or not?

Originally posted by draught@January 08, 2007 03:36 pm

TDM not evil lah. Next time let me ride & i try to bring out the angel from it :D

When i saw ur bike pass me i saw Regine holding u so tight like almost flying off the bike... scary!! :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@January 08, 2007 03:33 pm

Been travel 180km/h most of the time liao. gotta wait up TDM for the memorable turn to 2nd link mah :D

yah - I could verify his speed cos I was tailing him after Pagoh - wah with pillion still can pick-up pretty quickly to 180kph. :thumb:

So did the windshield made the difference ??

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Qaihonda@January 08, 2007 05:54 pm

the jap words stands for "MANZZIEMOTO" not manzzybike :cheeky: :cheeky:

oh - yar hor! overheard that term on Sat. That's the one I was trying to recall - "MazzieMoto"!

Thanks Qai!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Magnet@January 08, 2007 07:04 pm

When i saw ur bike pass me i saw Regine holding u so tight like almost flying off the bike... scary!! :giddy:

The scary part was when he accelerated up the steep slope suddenly to exit the carpark - almost thot Regine was gonna fall off from the back! - slope's so steep :sweat:

Originally posted by chaochao@January 08, 2007 01:30 pm

Thanks to Magnet and a few others who took those pic-shots! heheh.. I shot the Manzz's lehleh dance! hee!

Although I didn't play much, I enjoyed myself much too esp the touch rugby at the void deck - damn fun! Manz gave Qai a "Tie Sar Zang" (Iron-Palm stroke) at his back. :lol:

Thanks to Ash for opening his house again to put our belongings and thanks for teaching us the game of touch rugby. We should do this game again man!

Thanks to everyone for the enjoyable day! It was fun for man and dogs too! hahaha

I didnt took much of pics... mostly were taken by you and Joanne... Thanks to you all

Originally posted by draught@January 08, 2007 03:38 pm

You have over tame the bike liao lah. Mag help you tame your busa?

no no :nono: his busa will lead me a stray

Originally posted by draught@January 08, 2007 03:49 pm

Actually wanted to let regine see the corruption of our neighbour mah. She felt its an eye-opener & memorable experience.

Even Mag keep :nono: at GP Esso.

:btw: 2 fellas tried to signal us, road block ahead. Didnt see them till q close. By the time see them, i dunno wat they trying to signal. & i cant see their bike(hiding). Tot they are the local there, so dun bother. Next thing I knew, road block.

Actually u not bad leh... u jus say"wat wat wat"... " wat friend friend"... "na you want license take"... in the end got $20 dollars discount... me leh only say "how to settle"... in the end pay $50

Manzz more jia lat at Esso... so angry wif the petrol kiosk attendant... :lol:

Originally posted by chaochao@January 08, 2007 07:01 pm

There's always vacancy for "Marker". Job requirement: has to be swift enough to catch up after marking! :thumb: ...

haha ... y'day I saw a roundish rider on what seems to be your bike - i waved at him but he never wave back. So I thot "alamak, sala person, thot it was manz leh?":confused: when I saw you on FiFi, then its all clear to me - so blared my SM2 horn at you - got scare you or not?

haha round one mus be Manzz.. keke :cheeky:

I take up the job loh im always so slow... :nono:

Originally posted by chaochao@January 08, 2007 07:05 pm

yah - I could verify his speed cos I was tailing him after Pagoh - wah with pillion still can pick-up pretty quickly to 180kph. :thumb:

you mean Wayne??? Ya he is really fast loh... as fast as the flash... he was behind me for awhile i still worry am i hogging him... :sweat:

Errmmm, errmmm...

I will like to tk tis opportunity to apologise n thank u e bros & sisters(u noe who u r ;P) out there who kept worrying bout Elly, Chaochao, ArsenZ & me yesterday evening(after e Malacca trip) but thanks to God that we arrived safely back to singapore although @ a later timing :sweat:

Anyway, ThankS a Million to ArsenZ & ChaoChao for all e trouble & helping hands given to us, Elly & Me really appreciate wat u guys did 4 us n sorry if we r holding u back :giddy:

Last but not least, guess i hv to "cold-turkey" myself as Silvera needs major Intensive Care & Surgery... I wish her :goodluck: in fighting those cancers in her n hoping her speedy recovery(although she's in COMA state) :weep: I missed u oredi SilVerA :weep:

Finally, i understand the "Spirit of BrotherhooD" THANK U ESR!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Magnet@January 08, 2007 07:01 pm

U tame for me??? :faint:

I'll gladly do so anything.. tml u go duplicate one spare key for me..? :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by draught@January 08, 2007 12:47 pm

Glad to you guys are safe. Hope his bike does not req to much trouble to service.

Anyway, ever thot y is there a nylon rope tied to tree in middle of nowhere?

Btw, it was truly eventful. Mag & i kana "tax-collector"

hehe we never quite wondered why there was a rope there.... just removed it and get going! :sweat:

heh.. i heard abt the tax collection... heh.. the moral of the story, if you wanna speed, make aure you are fast enough so that they can't see your no. plate.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by chaochao@January 08, 2007 07:05 pm

I guess windshield or not.. doesnt make a difference to pukimon.. He was blasting all the way..!

2 fast 2 furious liao..! :bow:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@January 08, 2007 08:27 pm

Errmmm, errmmm...

I will like to tk tis opportunity to apologise n thank u e bros & sisters(u noe who u r ;P) out there who kept worrying bout Elly, Chaochao, ArsenZ & me yesterday evening(after e Malacca trip) but thanks to God that we arrived safely back to singapore although @ a later timing :sweat:

Anyway, ThankS a Million to ArsenZ & ChaoChao for all e trouble & helping hands given to us, Elly & Me really appreciate wat u guys did 4 us n sorry if we r holding u back :giddy:

Last but not least, guess i hv to "cold-turkey" myself as Silvera needs major Intensive Care & Surgery... I wish her :goodluck: in fighting those cancers in her n hoping her speedy recovery(although she's in COMA state) :weep: I missed u oredi SilVerA :weep:

Finally, i understand the "Spirit of BrotherhooD" THANK U ESR!

You are welcome bro.. glad to be of help when you needed it.

Well we normally leave no man behind, we go together and will return together... but i suppose yesterday was abit different, most had to rush back sg, some were already on their way towards GP, and well we thot initially it was just overheat and just need to stop for awhile then we found out its more than just that..

nonetheless, the ESR spirit of brotherhood is never to abandon our brothers in times of needs!

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 08, 2007 08:58 pm

I'll gladly do so anything.. tml u go duplicate one spare key for me..? :smile:

o_O think u mus have fallen for it :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 08, 2007 09:04 pm

hehe we never quite wondered why there was a rope there.... just removed it and get going! :sweat:

heh.. i heard abt the tax collection... heh.. the moral of the story, if you wanna speed, make aure you are fast enough so that they can't see your no. plate.

He always manage to find something special.. :lol:

dun forget he is "long ge"...

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 08, 2007 09:20 pm

You are welcome bro.. glad to be of help when you needed it.

Well we normally leave no man behind, we go together and will return together... but i suppose yesterday was abit different, most had to rush back sg, some were already on their way towards GP, and well we thot initially it was just overheat and just need to stop for awhile then we found out its more than just that..

nonetheless, the ESR spirit of brotherhood is never to abandon our brothers in times of needs!

Yeah man!! Thats the spirit!! :thumb:

P/s: remember my newborn that i told u about...? He's in need of 'diapers' 'Milk power' and the trumpet.. Care to help look after him too? :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 08, 2007 09:28 pm

Yeah man!! Thats the spirit!! :thumb:

P/s: remember my newborn that i told u about...? He's in need of 'diapers' 'Milk power' and the trumpet.. Care to help look after him too? :D

help you look for him.. you are a lousy daddy la... pass him over and i'll look after him under my care then.

Originally posted by Magnet@January 08, 2007 07:23 pm

Actually u not bad leh... u jus say"wat wat wat"... " wat friend friend"... "na you want license take"... in the end got $20 dollars discount... me leh only say "how to settle"... in the end pay $50

Manzz more jia lat at Esso... so angry wif the petrol kiosk attendant... :lol:

Mag, you may find this familiar :sweat:

Familiar?

Originally posted by Manzz@January 08, 2007 05:50 pm

Probably Zen was tied to the tree before? :D

No...But i think we could do that the next time round :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@January 08, 2007 05:54 pm

the jap words stands for "MANZZIEMOTO" not manzzybike :cheeky: :cheeky:

Qai know how to read japanese?

Originally posted by Magnet@January 08, 2007 07:04 pm

She wanna play para-biking mah :P3

Ok lah..the slope is pretty steep :sweat:

Juz saw this unbelieveable clip on the net..! Was :lol: all the way sia..!

Violent Clip