hao, paiseh can't send u off tonite. we meet up when u're back ya? i got to book in camp. :cry:

but have fun! be in control huh! and lastly, dun unleash the beasts in us so soon yet kk.. hah.

bon voyage my friend!

tian kong ping an.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by scythe@January 13, 2007 02:37 pm

Any tuiz tmr?

were u at PS last nite with a female friend? i think i saw ya back view. outside KFC. i was inside. not so sure isssit u but like u leh. hah.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

just came back. i brought my bike to behind ite tampines shop. i was charged $45 for 4 denso spark plugs. what to do, emergency already

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Mussolini@January 14, 2007 01:53 pm

just came back. i brought my bike to behind ite tampines shop. i was charged $45 for 4 denso spark plugs. what to do, emergency already

so how's the bike now? what did the mech there said?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@January 14, 2007 01:32 pm

Let's SEND THE BUGGER OFF tnite!!! HAHAHAHA!!!!

Magnet, prepare the template. Put my name on the list.. I would like to very much see the 'innocent' looking boy i met one year ago flying for the first time.. Hee hEe... :smile:

SEND THE BUGGER!!!

Passenger: That Bugger

Scheduled time: 10.30

Date: 14 JAN 07

Flight: SQ231 From: Singapore To: Sydney

Terminal: 2

Checkin Row: 07

Passenger List:

1) Manzz (HTB)

2) Zen (KTB... A must for him to go) :lol:

3) Mag (MTB)

We will miss the Bugger...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture256.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by cArRotZ@January 14, 2007 01:38 pm

were u at PS last nite with a female friend? i think i saw ya back view. outside KFC. i was inside. not so sure isssit u but like u leh. hah.

yupz... its me, on the way to meet my other frenz.

he also say spark plug foul. my spark plugs chao tar.. all black. now, bike feels much better. no more jerking and dieing

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

'yi lu shun feng' there bro. It's raining everywhere,remember to bring umbrella.Hee!

Raining like revenging for yesterday.Don't think i can go down.Have fun guys!Take more pics.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Spirits of the victims. Another one of the 'not-bad' horror thai movie.For people whom liked 'Shutter', you should like this one.Personally felt more worth it than Pan's labyrinth. Overall :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: half out of five.Hee!

Originally posted by fabian@January 14, 2007 04:14 pm

Spirits of the victims. Another one of the 'not-bad' horror thai movie.For people whom liked 'Shutter', you should like this one.Personally felt more worth it than Pan's labyrinth. Overall :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: half out of five.Hee!

i differ from your ratings leh fabbie..

that show no link one. no head no tail. i only gif stars for it's audio effect. it's the audio that scares me nia. hah.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Magnet@January 14, 2007 03:41 pm

wah... i see this photo and i will say to myself...

"My, my, how the boy has grown!.. " :weep: :smile:

Originally posted by Mussolini@January 14, 2007 04:10 pm

he also say spark plug foul. my spark plugs chao tar.. all black. now, bike feels much better. no more jerking and dieing

Good to hear the prob solved bro.. :smile:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@January 14, 2007 05:09 pm

i differ from your ratings leh fabbie..

that show no link one. no head no tail. i only gif stars for it's audio effect. it's the audio that scares me nia. hah.

Eh...No head no tail?Okie to me leh.Did you watch it till the end where they explain the reasons?

Chao wif the Surprise...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0728.jpg

Happy Birthday Norman... belated

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0730.jpg

A trip to Airport

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0755.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Before...

After...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0722.jpg

Before he fly

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0723.jpg

Have a good trip, take care and work hard... wishes from all of us ESRians

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0724.jpg

Thanks all for the surprise. Its still out of the bag no matter how low profile i kept.. But thanks again, appreciate the effort and company.

Cheers:cheer:

hey guys, joanne wishes to express her thanks to all who made it down to the airport to send spykie off, and to bosss for being her taxi driver! =p

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by scythe@January 15, 2007 01:07 am

Thanks all for the surprise. Its still out of the bag no matter how low profile i kept.. But thanks again, appreciate the effort and company.

Originally posted by whisperer@January 15, 2007 01:14 am

hey guys, joanne wishes to express her thanks to all who made it down to the airport to send spykie off, and to bosss for being her taxi driver! =p

Goodnite ppl

you can't hide,

no matter how low u go

you can run up and down and side to side

but in esr, a brother's birthday we will always know..

hehe no worries man.. wanted to wish u earlier on the day itself... but it was supposed to be meant to be kept as a surprise... till spyker he .......

anyway, Happy Belated Birthday man~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

u low profile meh? taller than me means not low profile liao! anyway, happy bird-day!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao
Originally posted by icex@January 14, 2007 01:33 pm

manzz can help me give him a goodbye hug... o_O

Awww... :lovestruck:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Magnet@January 14, 2007 03:41 pm

SEND THE BUGGER!!!

Passenger: That Bugger

Scheduled time: 10.30

Date: 14 JAN 07

Flight: SQ231 From: Singapore To: Sydney

Terminal: 2

Checkin Row: 07

Passenger List:

1) Manzz (HTB)

2) Zen (KTB... A must for him to go) :lol:

3) Mag (MTB)

ahahaha... pic of the week liao!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 15, 2007 01:29 am

hehe no worries man.. wanted to wish u earlier on the day itself... but it was supposed to be meant to be kept as a surprise... till spyker he .......

anyway, Happy Belated Birthday man~!

Yah- when Spyker suddenly wish him happy birthday - some of our faces went "oh-sh*t... how?"... then can see Norman looked at us - Manz turned back and Arsenz turned back and gesture "oh -no, how?" ... wah lau - must act-act even harder - pretend dunno ....

Move to plan B... Fik and I just slipped away without Norman noticing... see this pic? you dun see Fik and me - :lol: - coz we were behind the pillar (background) trying to light the candle.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Airport%20Spy%20Norm/DSCF0724.jpg