Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 07:32 pm

maybe his bike dropped and then lifted up again?..

WHen the engine is off and you play the throttle too much I think will cause a backfire when u switch on the engine and not overflow.. :cheeky:

engine off petrol wun flow bah, cuz the vacuum "sucking" the petrol also off mah

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 11:32 pm

They changed to Family Seafood Buffet restaurant.. and the price drop oso.. But definitely they dun have these crabs.. Even the one at Marina Square Parriss oso dun have the crabs... :cry:

heh... cant remember who told me before these are sri lanka crabs from ganges river...

seeing what the ppl there do in the river...

i rather give these crab a miss..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:42 pm

heh.. been awhile since we did movies uh...

shall we do one when Ghost rider opens?

Where is our Official Movie Coordinator? "Gone Fishing" maybe? :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 11:32 pm

They changed to Family Seafood Buffet restaurant.. and the price drop oso.. But definitely they dun have these crabs.. Even the one at Marina Square Parriss oso dun have the crabs... :cry:

Yah..the 1 at Tampines Mall is no longer parriss. But Pariss@Marina Sq oso no crab? wanna go Sakura?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:43 pm

heh... cant remember who told me before these are sri lanka crabs from ganges river...

These are not Sri Lankan Crabs lah.. they are Alaskan Crabs.. caught int he most dangerous of seas.. People dying trying to catch them thats why sometimes they are known as the Deadly Catch... Explains the priceyness of these crabs... :hungry:

Originally posted by draught@February 01, 2007 11:42 pm

When showing? June?

:btw: Ghost Rider starting 15 feb. Anyone interested?

we think alike man...

15 feb sounds good.

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 01, 2007 11:36 pm

OptimuS PrimE still ok wor.... as long not PrimE OpticaL sua! (who makes spectacles & contact lenses)

:bouncefire: :lol: :bouncefire:

prime optical still ok.. cos the surface area for a specs can only be that big..

but the container of a optimus ride..? :faint:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:43 pm

Well, its always better to juz eat, dun think or know too much. End of cannot enjoy all food. Think many ppl knows hw pizza was prepared. Can ask kelvin. He was one of the accused :p

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 11:44 pm

Where is our Official Movie Coordinator? "Gone Fishing" maybe? :lol:

hahha nowadays he also been going "fishing" alot loh...

perhaps he could bring his bait along with us to watch the show? :cheeky:

Originally posted by whisperer@February 01, 2007 11:43 pm

engine off petrol wun flow bah, cuz the vacuum "sucking" the petrol also off mah

The sucking via vacuum is from the fuel tank. But the throttle controls the petrol already in the carbs.. Thats why even if u take out the tank, you still can run ur engine..

Dunnoe how to explain in technical terms as I poor in DIy stuff but sometimes when u throttle when the engine is off a lot of times then u start ur engine, a backfire will occur..

Originally posted by draught@February 01, 2007 11:50 pm

Well, its always better to juz eat, dun think or know too much. End of cannot enjoy all food. Think many ppl knows hw pizza was prepared. Can ask kelvin. He was one of the accused :p

how is pizza being prepared?

isnt it just put all the ingredients together then put in the oven?

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 11:46 pm

These are not Sri Lankan Crabs lah.. they are Alaskan Crabs.. caught int he most dangerous of seas.. People dying trying to catch them thats why sometimes they are known as the Deadly Catch... Explains the priceyness of these crabs... :hungry:

Oh...did watch that on Discovery Channel

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:50 pm

hahha nowadays he also been going "fishing" alot loh...

perhaps he could bring his bait along with us to watch the show? :cheeky:

You mean bring his fish along after it's hook?

hehe.. the tread tonite is moving pretty fast uh..

all online... on both forum and msn.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:52 pm

You can ask the accused -> Ah Blue

Ask him how pizza is prepared..

Note: Never cause unhappiness to the waiter until u get ur food on the table first.. :sweat:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:52 pm

Yah...That's how it "should" be prepare. But once in a while, they mood not good, or if you very kuai lan making order, they add extra ingredient. We dun get to see them preparing cos they dun have open concept kitchen mah.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 11:54 pm

hehe.. the tread tonite is moving pretty fast uh..

all online... on both forum and msn.

pretty long didnt post liao mah...gt msn oso not being used :cheeky:

watch e movie "Fast-Food Nation" will do.... Then u know how they prepared their foods :faint: (Tats y its called "FasT-FooD" :sweat: )

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@February 01, 2007 11:57 pm

Yah...That's how it "should" be prepare. But once in a while, they mood not good, or if you very kuai lan making order, they add extra ingredient. We dun get to see them preparing cos they dun have open concept kitchen mah.

that's why i always believe in good customer service and customer attitude....

never offend your waiter... and die die never offend your doctor!

Originally posted by draught@February 01, 2007 11:54 pm

You mean bring his fish along after it's hook?

"wobble wobble" :help:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 11:34 pm

This Ah Lau ain't no ordinary Ah Lau.. There is a song about him.. and it goes like this..

This Ah lau,

He played six.

He played knick knack

On my back..

Err... there's more but forgot liaozz.. heee :D

Wah.. Ah lau not around u all down here happy ah?? haha well let's carry on gossip.... psst.. i tell u ah... that day he brought his bait to east coast then.... :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by fish`@February 02, 2007 12:20 am

"wobble wobble" :help:

There a fish is here... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 11:54 pm

You can ask the accused -> Ah Blue

Ask him how pizza is prepared..

Note: Never cause unhappiness to the waiter until u get ur food on the table first.. :sweat:

he ate special ingredient pizza b4 ah?? :giddy: :puke:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 02, 2007 12:49 am

Wah.. Ah lau not around u all down here happy ah?? haha well let's carry on gossip.... psst.. i tell u ah... that day he brought his bait to east coast then.... :lol:

Soo free sit here and gossip ah!? Go back and hit the books!! :mad:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg