Originally posted by Bluesky@February 07, 2007 12:11 am

When u see them OTR.. at the most u hear is juz ' vrooom.. vrooooomm..' then no sound liao..

at least on NSHW.. they can go vrooom vroooooommm vrrrrrooooooooooooommmmm!! :sweat:

They prolly get ready the 'kopi $' in one small plastic bag liao :cheeky:

still dun sleep ah

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 07, 2007 12:47 am

u can ask bro mussolini .. he is the only 1 that ihas it here

Ya and one of the TOP 10 loudest in the Billboard

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 07, 2007 12:52 am

ya lor .. this people usually have rich family backgrounds .. all they need to do is to carry on their dads or uncles businesses $$$$$ ...

but some rich people do come from poor background , and they climb up slowly but surely .. kudos to those hu fall in this category

Holiday liao right... :D

Originally posted by Magnet@February 07, 2007 12:57 am

Holiday liao right... :D

ONE MORE to go !!!!

wat bout u ?? holidays ???

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 07, 2007 12:53 am

still dun sleep ah

wiping my windows.. :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@February 07, 2007 01:04 am

careful don fall ok :sweat: :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

wiping your windows at 1am?

hmmm i really wonder why..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@February 07, 2007 12:55 am

Ya and one of the TOP 10 loudest in the Billboard

eh.. i dun think among us got 10 aftermarket pipes leh.. hehe :sweat:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 07, 2007 01:09 am

the windows steamed up lahz.. :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 07, 2007 12:52 am

but some rich people do come from poor background , and they climb up slowly but surely .. kudos to those hu fall in this category

Let's hope we shall fall in this category brothers...

No wealth is fully enjoyed unless it is earned by oneself.. Let's Strive!!!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 07, 2007 01:06 am

Dun worry.. onli a few metres fall.. It will be like getting down from the vertical wall in the army.. no :sweat:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 07, 2007 01:19 am

Dun worry.. onli a few metres fall.. It will be like getting down from the vertical wall in the army.. no :sweat:

heh... he stay first or 2nd floor meh?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 07, 2007 01:03 am

ONE MORE to go !!!!

wat bout u ?? holidays ???

Ya.. :D work hard :thumb:

huh at this hour?? :faint:

You very stress ah :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 07, 2007 01:14 am

eh.. i dun think among us got 10 aftermarket pipes leh.. hehe :sweat:

haha there used to be that many bah.. now lesser already..

let's see,

qai, fik, adrian, wan, spyker, muso, huatster, cradle, draught, whisk,

Dun worry he be alright cos if he fall.. he will bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce...... slowly to a stop... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 07, 2007 01:29 am

haha there used to be that many bah.. now lesser already..

let's see,

qai, fik, adrian, wan, spyker, muso, huatster, cradle, draught, whisk,

are we in the TOP 10 too??? i miss that pipe

Originally posted by Magnet@February 07, 2007 01:31 am

Dun worry he be alright cos if he fall.. he will bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce...... slowly to a stop... :cheeky:

:bounce: toink, toink, toinkkkk... :bouncefire: tttooooiiinnnkk :faint: Tttoooookkk!!!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Manzz@February 07, 2007 01:18 am

Let's hope we shall fall in this category brothers...

No wealth is fully enjoyed unless it is earned by oneself.. Let's Strive!!!!

but i prefer to kena TOTO :D

No worries! red bull give me wings!

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 07, 2007 01:09 am

cos dirty? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 07, 2007 01:37 am

No worries! red bull give me wings!

but suzuki ddduuuunnnnnn..... :nono: heheheee!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Magnet@February 07, 2007 01:29 am

huh at this hour?? :faint:

You very stress ah :confused:

Nothing to do mahz.. Anyway i now going down to wash bike liao.. Byee :sleep:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 07, 2007 01:38 am

but suzuki ddduuuunnnnnn..... :nono: heheheee!

but suzuuuuki give me rocket booster!!! :cheeky: