today around 12+ at the cdc public car park 1 yellow S4 rider talked to me... very friendly really feel great about the S4 biking committee :smile: anyway i am the red g4 rider if you see this want to say hi to you again :cheeky:

Failure is the route to success...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Huatster888@February 13, 2007 07:40 pm

oh yah ......anton selling bike 2.......anton is ur tank bra sold??

sold sold sold sold sold sold sold sol

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by scythe@February 13, 2007 08:10 pm

anyone game for movie this coming wednesday?

Date: 14th Feb 07 VALENTINE'S DAY

Movie: Ghost Rider (Sneak Preview)

Time: Around 9PM

Interested:

1) ArSenZ

2) UnionZ & Elly

12) Norman

All singles are welcome.

aiya i wanted to go too , not feeling well so Mc btw if wanted to go also too late liao , i think no more tix

somemore no transport :cry:

Originally posted by Huatster888@February 13, 2007 05:06 pm

jason n anton tanks 4 helping in the seemingly easly task but....ahahah

din actually help much , just standing there to provide some light source

:sorry: tat my pouch peel off your tank protector :sorry:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 13, 2007 08:38 pm

ANyway guys for the movie, I guess only left with GV Marina 9.45pm show. The rest of the cinema all left only front 3 rows.

The movie booking will close by tomlo 10am. Most prob i'll make my way down to get the tickets while on the way to school. I am fine if there is only the 4 of us.

If by tmlo the seats all get taken up, then we'll cancel it tmlo and watch another time bah..

in tat case i watch alone bab , at bedok princess $5 per tix

Originally posted by XtremeZ@February 14, 2007 03:59 pm

today around 12+ at the cdc public car park 1 yellow S4 rider talked to me... very friendly really feel great about the S4 biking committee :smile: anyway i am the red g4 rider if you see this want to say hi to you again :cheeky:

is the rider big or small Size

Originally posted by PreluDe@February 14, 2007 04:40 pm

aiya i wanted to go too , not feeling well so Mc btw if wanted to go also too late liao , i think no more tix

somemore no transport :cry:

Bro try contact bro ArsenZ.... Maybe he can squeeze 4 ya :confused:

No transport no worries lah, can lompang bro Manzz again & share 1 sit liao :cheeky: Rite Manzz....?? o_O

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by XtremeZ@February 14, 2007 02:59 pm

is it our 888 aka Huatster or our MIAed Spec2(but riding specIII) aka Zenny :btw: its been a long time didnt see him post or join our TCSSPM sessions o_O

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by draught@February 14, 2007 02:46 pm

This pic gonna be a classic. From innocent-looking, to ah-beng-look, then uncle-looking...now look like his neighbour in the pic :D

So this will be the Pic of the Mth?? HAHA!!

Upzzz ah!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ChinaTown%20Sara%20Hse/DSC_1583.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 04:52 pm

No transport no worries lah, can lompang bro Manzz again & share 1 sit liao :cheeky: Rite Manzz....?? o_O

Think i miss the scene the other day!

I wanna see Manzz longpam anton again! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 04:52 pm

no transport can call me....my bike leaving in office....not riding it tonight...

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by XtremeZ@February 14, 2007 02:59 pm

Oh hi.. great to see u here too! :smile:

Nice talking to u just now...

By the way.. i am not the yellow S4 rider.. hehehe

Gayism in action again!!

Its back... Its baaacckkkkk!!! THE VIRUS IS BACK AGAIN!!! :giddy:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ChinaTown%20Sara%20Hse/DSCF0903.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:01 pm

Think i miss the scene the other day!

I wanna see Manzz longpam anton again! :lovestruck:

AaWww bro... U should see how cute he lompang our Manzz & our Prelude wearing RoxY flowery helmet w a TinteD visor :lovestruck: ffuuuhhhh! like a tall long legged chai/model..... :D :lol: :D

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 04:57 pm

is it our 888 aka Huatster or our MIAed Spec2(but riding specIII) aka Zenny :btw: its been a long time didnt see him post or join our TCSSPM sessions o_O

Last i heard that zenny went to Siam to sell his speciality 'Mee Siam Mai Hum'

Mai hum mai hum.. Mai hum mai hum mai hum~~!! :D

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 05:09 pm

AaWww bro... U should see how cute he lompang our Manzz & our Prelude wearing RoxY flowery helmet w a TinteD visor :lovestruck: ffuuuhhhh! like a tall long legged chai/model.....

Precisely! Thats why i wanna see it again...

See how loving this 'couple' are :smooch:

Mag, nice color scheme

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2007_TDM900A_Detail_11_prv_tcm26-142802.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:12 pm

Precisely! Thats why i wanna see it again...

See how loving this 'couple' are :smooch:

Its back... Its baaacckkkkk!!! THE GayisM IS BACK AGAIN!!! CODE RED!?!! CODE RED!?!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 14, 2007 05:09 pm

AaWww bro... U should see how cute he lompang our Manzz & our Prelude wearing RoxY flowery helmet w a TinteD visor :lovestruck: ffuuuhhhh! like a tall long legged chai/model..... :D :lol: :D

hahahaha i remember that scene~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:04 pm

Nice try loh...next time use light blue maybe can work better :sian:

Pic of the Mth HAHA!!

new page liao????

Upzzz lah!!!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ChinaTown%20Sara%20Hse/DSC_1583.jpg

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 05:04 pm

Wahh...this is great..Quote totally cannot see..muz highlight :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 14, 2007 11:04 am

yeah yeah.. :sian: Dont chew off more than u can bite

and ppl used to call my house 'Playboy Mansion' :lol:

If your place is a Playboy Mansion, then is your Empress Dowager your bunny gal? (complete with the bunny ears and fluffy ball as tail)

Wahahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?