• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 25, 2007 11:35 pm

The convey

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Wan%20friend%20wedding/IMG_6994a.jpg

Can I have the same for mine ...... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 26, 2007 02:35 am

hahah oops.. it was manzz who requested.. haha i read wrongly thot it was mag.

manzz dun gei gei la

Na bei! :box: :faint:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 26, 2007 02:40 am

Secret Service EScorts:

Thank-you for your support & participation guys!

0) UnionBikeZ / DrivinG (BestMan :D )

1) Manzz / F4i

2) chaochao / BMW R1100S

3) spyker / Spec III

4) Mussolini / Hyper VteC

5) BlueSkY / HayabusA

6) Mr hat / CBR 1000RR FirebladE

7) Tukimin / Hyper VteC

8) ArsenZ HayabusA

9) Draught / Spec III

10) QaiHondA / Super Bold'Or

11) WhispereR / Hyper VteC

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Wan%20friend%20wedding/IMG_6994a.jpg

So now we qualify for SEOB ('Social Escorts On Bikes')? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by hngsterVtec@February 26, 2007 12:09 pm

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Wan%20friend%20wedding/IMG_6992.jpg

Think what we lack are some 'Er hu' and we're really to go! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@February 26, 2007 12:11 pm

Can I have the same for mine ...... :lovestruck:

Can.. but we wan big big http://www.parkwayparade.com.sg/llretail/parkwayparade/main.nsf/images/events_06_angbao.jpg/$file/events_06_angbao.jpg

For event rates, pls pm chaochao

For promo package, pls pm manzz

Your enquiry will be reply within 14 working days

If you want to speed up the process, u can email to me and CC to Royster, Mussolini, chilli, Draught & Magnet then Bcc to Arsenz, DevilsOwn, VtecFreaK, whisperer, Prelude, spyker, oreo, Unionbikes, Ashblack and Mr hat, which we will TRY to reply within 13 working days

Have a nice day

Too late to go back, juz nice to go home..

So come home 1st loh :D

Haha!

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 26, 2007 06:11 pm

Too late to go back, juz nice to go home..

So come home 1st loh :D

Haha!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 26, 2007 12:17 am

1st one to chiong the food.. :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Wan%20friend%20wedding/IMG_7035.jpg

Did i see mutton?

Originally posted by Magnet@February 25, 2007 01:05 am

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll47.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll49.jpg

Better don't play with this guy.....

Conmen on the loose....

Originally posted by Magnet@February 25, 2007 01:24 am

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/DSCF1251-1.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/DSCF1252-1.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/DSCF1253.jpg

:weep: Couldn't make it down. :weep:

Glad to see all having so much fun.Happy and Prosperous New Year...

Huat!! Huat!! Huat ar....!!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 25, 2007 01:05 am

[http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll72.jpg

:puke: ...About to french??

Originally posted by Magnet@February 25, 2007 01:24 am

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll92.jpg

...I understand.I also keep getting those kind of tiles...

all the 1, 4, 7 or the 2, 5 ,8....:cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@February 25, 2007 11:49 pm

Y do Tuki & Qai scratch head at the same time? :confused:

this is wat i say , white instinct .. we were still practising our synchronization .. hehehe

one more white bike down :cry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by fabian@February 26, 2007 08:14 pm

Conmen on the loose....

u see his 400 carat gold bracelet u noe already .. :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 26, 2007 05:17 pm

Can.. but we wan big big http://www.parkwayparade.com.sg/llretail/parkwayparade/main.nsf/images/events_06_angbao.jpg/$file/events_06_angbao.jpg

For event rates, pls pm chaochao

For promo package, pls pm manzz

Your enquiry will be reply within 14 working days

If you want to speed up the process, u can email to me and CC to Royster, Mussolini, chilli, Draught & Magnet then Bcc to Arsenz, DevilsOwn, VtecFreaK, whisperer, Prelude, spyker, oreo, Unionbikes, Ashblack and Mr hat, which we will TRY to reply within 13 working days

Have a nice day

U want http://www.parkwayparade.com.sg/llretail/parkwayparade/main.nsf/images/events_06_angbao.jpg/$file/events_06_angbao.jpg

, dun worry, i have plenty. Green ones, black ones, oren ones, blue ones, gold ones ....... u want how many, i give u.

PS: Whats inside har ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@February 26, 2007 10:15 pm

U want http://www.parkwayparade.com.sg/llretail/parkwayparade/main.nsf/images/events_06_angbao.jpg/$file/events_06_angbao.jpg

, dun worry, i have plenty. Green ones, black ones, oren ones, blue ones, gold ones ....... u want how many, i give u.

PS: Whats inside har ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Can can.. No prob

So how many bikes u wan for your convey? If u need.. i can activated my whole garage just for U only :thumb:

U want how many bikes.. I give U :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Big%20boyz%20toy/IMG_4009.jpg

Originally posted by fabian@February 26, 2007 08:14 pm

Conmen on the loose....

U think he go up 'Mount Pian Lui' to train for fun ah? :cheeky:

After spending years up on 'Mount Pian Lui'.. Xbox is back!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Beard.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 26, 2007 11:32 pm

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Beard.jpg

Waahhh... He look like bandit fr western bars sia :giddy: ! Most cowboy movies has this character :D

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 26, 2007 11:46 pm

Waahhh... He look like bandit fr western bars sia :giddy: ! Most cowboy movies has this character :D

I still prefer him 'clean shaven' :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/cleanshaven.jpg