Originally posted by -sOnG-@March 03, 2007 04:48 am

one certain particular link in this page to a game damn interesting :lol:

where? where? :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

good morning

my poor bike kana scratch :weep:

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9261/image400cu4.jpg

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSC00015.jpg

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@March 03, 2007 10:04 am

good morning

how come leh?

kena scratched where?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by icex@March 03, 2007 09:36 am

black colour rite? fully stock... :D

saw that too..? Go get it.. hehehee

sayang to see it lying there :bounce:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by PreluDe@March 03, 2007 10:04 am

good morning

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9261/image400cu4.jpg

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSC00015.jpg

wah heartpain sia.. 2 weeks old kena liao ah? :giddy:

Originally posted by draught@February 28, 2007 11:22 pm

at, 03 Mar, 530pm

01. Bluesky

02. ChaoChao

03. Manzzimoto!

04. UnIoNbIkEz

05. ManKoboI (UnioNBikeZ fren)

06. Tukimin

07. NiteKidz (Shave beard for a good cause, I'll go) hahaha

08. Magnet

09. VteCFreaK (no more shaver at home)

10. Fabian (be part of the records!!)Wonder ash can shave where...haha!

11. Ash (haha, wouldn't you like to know fabain....)

12. draught

Later meet where can include me?Thanks~!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 03, 2007 12:31 pm

saw that too..? Go get it.. hehehee

sayang to see it lying there :bounce:

cannot ker leong already... haha no $$$ :weep:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@March 02, 2007 09:27 pm

Hi guys, I am thinking of fixing up a stebel magnum horn. Any good workshop to recommend? Heard that LAB selling for $16 without installation. Any other things to look out for when installation? Thanks.

Yup! Make sure the mechanic who install the stebel magnum has at least a cert in Audio and Warning Systems from the University of Wollongong (US based). :p

Workshops to recomend:

Not according to any order of favouritism:

1) Bikewerkz

2) Racewerkz

3) K&T

4) Planet motors

5) HKL

6) Combine

7) GnG Defu Lane

8) 219 Lavender

and the list goes on...

Or you might try this link...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?showforum=4

But warning: Don't trust everything you read in the forum. You can use prices given for your own reference. Do not quote SBF as the party that provided you with the prices. All are from the forumers therefore hearsay.

Hope you find the best workshop heng. :goodluck:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 01, 2007 07:29 pm

so gungho....maybe that's the reason why i'm not still so slow at riding....rain..sian liao....but dress to fall :giddy: :sweat: ...i rather do the pro-active type....ride to prevent fall.....:thumb:

Alamak bro.. dress FOR the fall, not dress TO fall..

Of course nobody wants to fall. They say prevention is better than cure. But you may never know when sheet happens. Therefore instead of just riding NOT to fall, prepare yourself and dress up just IN CASE you fall.. :giddy:

Ride safe everyone!! :smile:

For those with nothing to do today, you can come down to Suntec City Fountain of Wealth at 5pm to watch some of us getting 'shaved' for charity... :D

Believe it anot?

copied from somewhere: be careful when u see a beautiful lady at roadside hitching a ride...this is video of ghost causing the accident...This happens in Portugal at a town called Sintra, 3 young men was car cruising one night. The back seat youth took a video of what happen. Half way they found a lady at the road side and they pick her up. After some chitchat , she point to them the place ahead where she died 2 years ago at an accident. Suddenly her face changed, and accident happened, and 2 of the youths in the front seat died in the crash. (Note the change of expression on the faces)

Video

Originally posted by Manzz@March 03, 2007 03:12 pm

For those with nothing to do today, you can come down to Suntec City Fountain of Wealth at 5pm to watch some of us getting 'shaved' for charity... :D

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by PreluDe@March 03, 2007 08:45 pm

exhaust pipe and head cowling right

U drop the bike? Or ppl purposely come scratch?

Originally posted by PreluDe@March 03, 2007 08:45 pm

exhaust pipe and head cowling right

AlaMak~ bro.... How can tis happened? :confused: ?

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Bro blueSky... i've watched those videos u've posted but it SeemS like FAKE :confused: but i'll like to know e history & how can they capture all tis, hhmmm, INTERESTING though :sweat: Maybe i will try do some research or homework whenever i'm free.... Heheee~

Anyway, i wanna do some spooky project again, Manzz knows e details & can i auto-add u as well?? :lovestruck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 04, 2007 01:04 am

erm 2morow i go ash get my tank bra....does any1 noe how 2 fit tank bra??can help me??

can call me , i too free

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 04, 2007 02:47 am

U drop the bike? Or ppl purposely come scratch?

come out from the carpark which is a slope when making a right turn

din actually engage to first gear , it on the sec gear,while never have enough trottle power engine stall, then lost my balance and fall on the right :weep:

Originally posted by PreluDe@March 04, 2007 08:59 am

come out from the carpark which is a slope when making a right turn

din actually engage to first gear , it on the sec gear,while never have enough trottle power engine stall, then lost my balance and fall on the right :weep:

ahhh quite the same situation as me lor..

sad horrrr

time to change EXHAUST!!

c'mon baby :p

we change together, MO cheaper :p

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 04, 2007 11:28 am

ahhh quite the same situation as me lor..

sad horrrr

time to change EXHAUST!!

c'mon baby :p

we change together, MO cheaper :p

Wah, puzzle, u also changed bike har .... indeed so many pp in ESR changed liao.