Look!! You also quite serious ma...haha :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Paintball%20SDC%20250306/DSCF1898.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@March 14, 2007 03:42 pm

Look!! You also quite serious ma...haha :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Paintball%20SDC%20250306/DSCF1898.jpg

Like that oso can know which 1 is me? Think have to wear balaccava liao :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@March 14, 2007 02:49 pm

The Pros

Fik you should look at this... :gun:

WOW!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: upZ..!!

Fik when r u gonna organise it...??? We r all waiting!! especially a NooB like me :sweat:

I guessed Mag is eager too coz its been a longggggg time, rite mag?? hehee

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@March 14, 2007 12:36 pm

She so small. How to SURROUND a BIG guy like u? Too bad :D

if i am "inside" her , tat is also considered she "SURROUND" me mah .. heheheh :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 14, 2007 04:27 pm

Fik when r u gonna organise it...??? We r all waiting!! especially a NooB like me :sweat:

it will be my first time playing too, jus hope tat i aim the enemy n not my own team .. haha

If u shoot ur own team??? tats easy.... Pls follow tis 3 steps!!

Step 1: Every1 will try to WTB u down :D (Fail step 1 forget bout other steps!)

Step 2: Lets TTB aka u, to a tree/obstacle nearby (Tis 1 SpecII will explain to u how heheheee~)

Step 3: :goodluck: :gun: QaiHondA :goodluck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 14, 2007 04:37 pm

it will be my first time playing too, jus hope tat i aim the enemy n not my own team .. haha

I kena shot in the arse cheek by a team mate that time!!!

That CBK!!!

Next time I will aim for his hole let him orgasm!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

i think we should organise one since i'm having a block leave(s)..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Royston46@March 14, 2007 07:14 pm

That CBK!!!

boss tats double point le !!! arse cheek somemore , left or right ?? lucky not centre hor :sweat:

Noob? hehee.. Think twice 1st.. This is what happen when a bunch of noobs played :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_4328.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Royston46@March 14, 2007 07:14 pm

That CBK!!!

wah lan! Which CBK dare to shoot our Commanding Officer's white butt cheek!? :giddy:

Nv die before ah!? :mad:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_4324.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 15, 2007 12:14 am

Noob? hehee.. Think twice 1st.. This is what happen when a bunch of noobs played :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_4328.jpg

can we stick to CS then ??:sweat:

guess who is the victim in tat pic :confused:

Originally posted by Royston46@March 14, 2007 07:16 pm

Our dear Mag play until :puke: the other time...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

:clap:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 15, 2007 12:20 am

can we stick to CS then ??:sweat:

guess who is the victim in tat pic :confused:

Can try laser quest if cannot tahan the impact of paintball bullets..

But then again.. i think laser quest got no empire.. so anything goes.. dont be surprise if u see a flying shoe! :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 15, 2007 12:25 am

But then again.. i think laser quest got no empire.. so anything goes.. dont be surprise if u see a flying shoe! :lol:

laser quest still ard meh ?

but i doubt tat its not as fun as paintball .. SPARTANS !! wooof wooof haha

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 15, 2007 12:25 am

Then next time we play Flying Shoes Empire.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 15, 2007 12:38 am

laser quest still ard meh ?

but i doubt tat its not as fun as paintball .. SPARTANS !! wooof wooof haha

I think there's a last surviving outlet over at the home team club..

So u like pain eh!? Come on boys! Bring out the whip!! :D

Originally posted by Mussolini@March 14, 2007 07:47 pm

i think we should organise one since i'm having a block leave(s)..

Let's put it the other way round..

Since u are having block leave, why not you organise one session?.. :D :clapping:

alamak.. so early in the morning ahhh

heh normally I wun want to wake up so early on a sat morning.. hehe, but I got a cousin's wedding that day, so will most prob drop by for the tea ceremony, look see look see then head down to MS.

haha I think i will look weird attending in amour. :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 15, 2007 12:08 pm

alamak.. so early in the morning ahhh

heh normally I wun want to wake up so early on a sat morning.. hehe, but I got a cousin's wedding that day, so will most prob drop by for the tea ceremony, look see look see then head down to MS.

haha I think i will look weird attending in amour. :cheeky:

Wont look weird lah..Dainese leh :D