Mag, this is what u missed last sun :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_7845.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_7866.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@March 26, 2007 08:21 pm

Sabah?.. when want to go there?.. I heard the chicks there a lot of mixed blood.. I mean really mixed blood, ie; quarter european, one eighth phillipino, one sixth indonesian, one fifth vietnamese, one seventh chinese... Woohoo!!.. Bits and pieces everywhere confirm super chiozzz de.... :lovestruck:

o_O Wah,now you aiming for a 'international' ba-ba chick...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

After the sun had set..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_7886.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 26, 2007 10:26 pm

Nice pics...You guys relaxed for 1 hour there?

So go nearer mah...

Next time help me take a pic of the sun 'hissing' in the sea... Been so hot lately..

Nice.. Is this what u took last sun

Now all the comms are back...

Guess there must be some actions this coming weekend. :cheer:

Originally posted by Spec II@March 26, 2007 10:51 pm

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 26, 2007 08:49 pm

i dun rem seeing such chio buzzz the laz time i was there..

really ah?.. aiyah.. damn it.. discovery channel bluff pple one.. tourism marketing strategy i guess..

Nevertheless, during my 5 day round malaysia tour.. saw many locals there woohoo!!.. Maybe i go get one and settle down by the seaside.. enjoying the sea breeze with my lovely wife.. haha!!.. thats life man.. :D

Originally posted by fabian@March 26, 2007 10:51 pm

Now all the comms are back...

Guess there must be some actions this coming weekend. :cheer:

Got ah.. its called "Clean the Comms's Bike Session"..

Let's start with you.. Which one you choose to clean?.. The Big, Lotsa surface areas, bulky BMW or the small, sleek, less surface area Fifi?.. :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 26, 2007 11:04 pm

Let's start with you.. Which one you choose to clean?.. The Big, Lotsa surface areas, bulky BMW or the small, sleek, less surface area Fifi?.. :confused:

:sian: I think i would prefer to stick to my sexy,graceful, little black beauty instead.At least she's more tamed and tight.Yours' whacked too much.

Originally posted by IceZ@March 26, 2007 09:02 pm

hey..latest update...

those who are currently using micron pipe w/o silencer...

if kana R.O.V....

last time is $70 when u mod/remove ur stock legal pipe...

now they dun give a damn liao....$500....

so beware...plz ride safe

:help: :help:

i thimk its all along $500 ..

think shud start finding imitation micron silencer or get back to stock :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by fabian@March 26, 2007 11:10 pm

:sian: I think i would prefer to stick to my sexy,graceful, little black beauty instead.At least she's more tamed and tight.Yours' whacked too much.

whacked = experienced = satisfaction !!!!!! :lovestruck:

bro where is tat ?? looks like a nice spot for couples .. hehe

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 26, 2007 08:50 pm

yeahh agree with u

i like the HDB design better oso

HDB one looks neat and arranged , its pleasant to the eye but rather dull as compared to the trishaw one .. well if u like simplicity u wud choose the HDB one .. if u like creativity then u will choose the trishaw one ..

for me opt for the trishaw very EYE CATCHING N FRESH :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 26, 2007 10:30 pm

After the sun had set..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_7886.jpg

After the Bird had nestled..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/Arse_backshot_flat2.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@March 26, 2007 11:27 pm

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/Arse_backshot_flat2.jpg

Very professional looking !!!

award winning hayabusa picture !!!!!

even the RIDER walking stlye blends wit the background

Guest chaochao

hey - these are nice shots!!!... where's the place? Pasir Ris??

Guest chaochao

FiFi: small, sleek, less surface areas with lots and lots of intricate-hard-to-reach parts

Wei wei.. Copyright wor :mad:

Wait for my lawyer's letter :lol:

It would be better if u leave the bike's color intact.. instead of merging into the background

Originally posted by Spec II@March 26, 2007 10:51 pm

Yup.. And u juz called at the right moment :lol:

From the 1st pic to the last pic where it had settled.. the whole thing last for less than 5 mins.. can really see the sun 'goes' down

common sense la.. ppl definately go for the 'easier-to-clean' SP :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 26, 2007 11:23 pm

bro where is tat ?? looks like a nice spot for couples .. hehe

really ah? then the more i shall 'shhhhhh' *zip*

wait overflood with 'overheat' couples who decided to 'sex on the beach' :lol:

Originally posted by chaochao@March 26, 2007 11:34 pm

hey - these are nice shots!!!... where's the place? Pasir Ris??

Who says the sun doesn't set in the east :lol:

Nice shot..

1st look, stylo.

2nd look, something is missing.

3rd look, would be great if parked at sand and capturing sand kicked from the boots when walking would be lagi :thumb: (keep such shot for me..)