GooD :sleep: Esr....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 15, 2007 03:19 am

hehh i was at SIM yesterday...

Hmm.... why are u there?? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 15, 2007 03:30 am

GooD :sleep: Esr....

you mus be tired..have a good rest

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Royston46@April 14, 2007 05:56 pm

I really hate gals who moan like a porn star...

I got so power meh...

:help: :help:

They moaning or they laughing? :lol:

Y ask that question since u alrdy knew the answer :D

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 14, 2007 11:28 pm

wayne were u at SIM yest ??

yap... u saw me? I was wearing that square hat mah... :lol:

as if loh...

Went there to fetch Regine cos her friend graduate mah so she went to attend

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 15, 2007 03:19 am

hehh i was at SIM yesterday...

Wat a coincidence... But didnt see both of you there leh... Anyway, I only went there for a while only. Didnt even get off my bike :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@April 15, 2007 03:45 am

you mus be tired..have a good rest

Guess most ppl or tired liao... Dun tell me u gng to wk now :giddy:

Originally posted by Mussolini@April 15, 2007 02:01 am

whhooo... so quiet.... dun tell me they go to K*L** to disturb 'he-shall-not-be-named'??

Kuala Lumpur? Go there for touring?

Since when u disturb ppl? :confused:

Originally posted by draught@April 15, 2007 03:59 am

Kuala Lumpur? Go there for touring?

Since when u disturb ppl? :confused:

Still mai koon ah?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

ahem...

LAST POST!!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Royston46@April 14, 2007 05:56 pm

:btw:

I really hate gals who moan like a porn star...

I got so power meh...

:help: :help:

wah boss..... wad u trying to tell us?? hmmm o_O u kana pok backside ah?? u drunk izzit? dunno who is next to u when u woke up this morning?? scully is not a gal??? u mistaken?? is the moaning deep?? :lol:

Originally posted by spyker@April 15, 2007 04:34 am

simi last post? not so soon my fren..... :sian:

oh man!!!

mission failed.... again.... :sian: :sian: :sian:

faster go slp.... :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 15, 2007 04:28 am

ahem...

LAST POST!!!

finally!!!

LAST POST!!!

Hi Bro...

i haf a OGK FF4 L size for sale.. almost new. wore less then 10 times.

Interested bro please PM me or SMS me.

i think i totally giving up riding for now. :cry:

GF keep nagging dont let me get another bike.

Originally posted by draught@April 15, 2007 03:58 am

Guess most ppl or tired liao... Dun tell me u gng to wk now :giddy:

Huh still work :giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by RidingLow@April 15, 2007 08:38 am

Hi Bro...

So got consider changing GF? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 15, 2007 12:29 pm

So got consider changing GF? :cheeky:

Not for now la.. kekekeke...

HAha.. she see this will kill me.. but she wont. coz she dunno my nick! wahahaha..

Originally posted by RidingLow@April 15, 2007 01:03 pm

Not for now la.. kekekeke...

HAha.. she see this will kill me.. but she wont. coz she dunno my nick! wahahaha..

eh... hahaha we tell her lor...

Originally posted by RidingLow@April 15, 2007 08:38 am

Hi Bro...

exclusive for ESR bro nia.. wif purchase of helmet.. i throw my a rain coat, a half face helmet wif 3X visor. if dont mine my used glove.. i can throw them in too. i need space in my room la. so no choice must clear all this.. ah bo she gonna throw them away!

Originally posted by RidingLow@April 15, 2007 01:14 pm

exclusive for ESR bro nia.. wif purchase of helmet.. i throw my a rain coat, a half face helmet wif 3X visor. if dont mine my used glove.. i can throw them in too. i need space in my room la. so no choice must clear all this.. ah bo she gonna throw them away!

Whatever stuff is gladly appericated.. but dont throw ur gf in along with the purchase :help:

j/king :lol:

Originally posted by RidingLow@April 15, 2007 01:14 pm

all for how muchie?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 15, 2007 01:17 pm

Whatever stuff is gladly appericated.. but dont throw ur gf in along with the purchase :help:

j/king :lol:

clair will kill u lor