• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

alnz.. pardon me.. but what is the thing with the vtec words on it? i juz couldnt figure it out :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 28 2005, 07:52 PM

Bro~~I am on your side..........Let's KILL THEM ALL whahahahahahah~~~:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Wah Bro i all along neer treat u bad hor... :weep: Nvm know what kind of person u area already :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 10:50 PM

Wah Bro i all along neer treat u bad hor... :weep: Nvm know what kind of person u area already :D

ya loh.. u nv treat anyone bad except me.. :cry: :cry:

:gun: :gun: haha

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 10:56 PM

ya loh.. u nv treat anyone bad except me.. :cry: :cry:

:gun: :gun: haha

When did i??? WHEN DID I??????????? You bully Arsenz... I also have back up one hor... Bro Roy, Manzz, Arch all at my side one... You take care... :angel:

So saturday how? Anything for our lovely Manzz.. :D :gun:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 28 2005, 10:59 PM

How how how?

Bro Manzz Bird Day?

Haha BRo we both asked same question... :lol:

How How Mr Bluesky :confused: You have most ideas...

How abt we have a good dinner somewhere nice on sat can count down for his day as well as new year... if not we look for Bro ICEz up his lolli go rounding kiki... :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 11:02 PM

When did i??? WHEN DID I??????????? You bully Arsenz... I also have back up one hor... Bro Roy, Manzz, Arch all at my side one... You take care... :angel:

So saturday how? Anything for our lovely Manzz.. :D :gun:

Tsk tsk tsk... See la, always 'ai swee' then dont wan to wear specs.. when did i bully till arsenz..? I was toking about roy all along..! haha

Pse back track if u need to :cheeky:

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 28 2005, 11:00 PM

so where are all the ESR used to hang ard?

I'm staying Tampines St 24.

Hi Bro qssiong... we like to hang around places wif kopi.... our birth place was simpang bedok... we ride anywhere on the island not only around our own area... :cheers:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 11:08 PM

Tsk tsk tsk... See la, always 'ai swee' then dont wan to wear specs.. when did i bully till arsenz..? I was toking about roy all along..! haha

Pse back track if u need to :cheeky:

I dun care i dun care i dun care.... Royston my side one hor... :D :gun: :faint:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 10:50 PM

haha~We this whole group being together rain & shine for 10+ yrs liao leh... LoL:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by tazboiboi@Dec 28 2005, 11:04 PM

the logo not bad... but i riding Ver S... a bit buai guam.....

Dun say till like that la... same la as long as its bikers :cheeky:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 28 2005, 11:13 PM

haha~We this whole group being together rain & shine for 10+ yrs liao leh... LoL:cheeky: :cheeky:

I got say u my ally meh :confused: u his side dun kana bully by him leh... :lol: he only knows how to bully ppl :weep: :cry:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 11:13 PM

I dun care i dun care i dun care.... Royston my side one hor... :D :gun: :faint:

haha, dont anyhow pull my guy okie? Roy is 'Team Stock Exhaust' Oki? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 11:16 PM

I got say u my ally meh :confused: u his side dun kana bully by him leh... :lol: he only knows how to bully ppl :weep: :cry:

Think he will bully u only :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 11:07 PM

Haha BRo we both asked same question... :lol:

How How Mr Bluesky :confused: You have most ideas...

How abt we have a good dinner somewhere nice on sat can count down for his day as well as new year... if not we look for Bro ICEz up his lolli go rounding kiki... :D

Ah... I bo ideas leh.. i scare wait manzz dont dare to come out :cheeky:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 28 2005, 11:21 PM

Think he will bully u only :smile: :smile: :smile:

Bo bian, wolverine had to punish magneto as to uphold justice! :sweat:

Originally posted by alnz@Dec 28 2005, 09:29 PM

haha i dunno where to put the logo for ESR ppl to see liao...haiz... i think just put here la. everyone should be outside now....

Hi Bro Alan... the logo was really nice. I wonder how u did it. It have a kind of modern style whereas Bro Ash one looks very classic... I wonder how u came up wif the design... THink there is too much post on the main thread on the logo thingy... Not very nice... We are jus a small grp of happy riders enjoying riding toge... Just how i feel cos too much post outside liao post here is the best :thumb: warm and comfy... cos its always crowded wif warm great ppl :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 11:22 PM

Bo pian i got idea dun worry :D

u know why he scared becos of u la always say wan to flush ppl...

Dun worry we sure be able to ask him out.. He promise me liao to come out for a good meal. He say dun go to any place near the beach, river, canal and so on... :D

And i agreed :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 11:24 PM

Bo bian, wolverine had to punish magneto as to uphold justice! :sweat:

Wah so heroic ah :confused: :p

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 11:31 PM

Bo pian i got idea dun worry :D

u know why he scared becos of u la always say wan to flush ppl...

Dun worry we sure be able to ask him out.. He promise me liao to come out for a good meal. He say dun go to any place near the beach, river, canal and so on... :D

And i agreed :thumb:

toilet bowl????

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 28 2005, 11:22 PM

heh.. look at your bday BBQ and the celebration we had for magnet and arch... all harmless celebration... Well I'm sure you guys wun do anything to Manz rite? :D

But in the event something went out of hand... so take pictures and show them to ppl like me k!! :lol:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg