Originally posted by 0re0@April 19, 2007 10:27 am

Did someone mention MahJong??

eh.. tml nite we play MJ?

at manzz's place???

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 10:32 am

I conclude for u liao loh :D

thank you very much handsome

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by whisk@April 19, 2007 10:33 am

eh.. tml nite we play MJ?

at manzz's place???

:bounce: :bounce:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by whisk@April 19, 2007 10:27 am

Its "Ah NEH"

AH NA is for u...

Okok... Dun neo how to spell "AH NEH" only know how to say...:cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by PitsTopz@April 19, 2007 09:48 am

by the way...

who paid for the drinks ? was it manzz or unionbikez???

Nvm bro, Let's treat it as a welcome drink fr ESR... :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

:cheer: Good Morning All :cheer:

Any tiuz info me via mobile k! Off to camp liao.... *poof*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has come!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Ecard.jpg

Those who have not registered yet, pls do so by 22nd April..

Details are put in ESR Multiply Calendar...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 10:48 am

wah lao... y last time i dun have?

hahhaha

So ESR will get treat from him next time??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by whisk@April 19, 2007 10:57 am

hahhaha

Coz last time no "welfare".... Now we've got our Customer Service Department bah :p

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 19, 2007 10:45 am

Okok... Dun neo how to spell "AH NEH" only know how to say...:cheeky:

shout so happily... hahaha

but dunno how to spell... lol

nvm.. now u noe...

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 19, 2007 10:57 am

Can, i will give ESRs treat no probs.... Especially u ClaiR, during July one of e dates!!! 07/07/07 :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 10:16 am

:goodluck: for ur TP next week. Wat u upgrading? busa? Need sub-rider? :sweat:

Nola,cannot busa la..I'm not that besar (big) to ride busa :cheeky:

hehehe...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 19, 2007 11:02 am

Nola,cannot busa la..I'm not that besar (big) to ride busa :cheeky:

hehehe...

OoHhh... muz b besar then can ride busa huh? Which part must b besar o_O :confused: o_O hehee!!!

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 19, 2007 10:57 am

of coz... i will treat ESR the toll fees...

hehehe....

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 11:02 am

Can, i will give ESRs treat no probs.... Especially u ClaiR, during July one of e dates!!! 07/07/07 :cheeky:

Oh Really!!! Thank you in advance for the buffet on that day! :cheeky:

Bluesky and me will be very appreciated...Heeheee..

Originally posted by whisk@April 19, 2007 10:57 am

hahhaha

coz its not juz PitsTopz alone..

i have PitsTopz crew as well...(like u mention)

khakhakha..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 19, 2007 10:03 am

Manz! AH NA!!!! :bounce: :bounce:

its.... AH NEH!!!!!!!!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 11:05 am

OoHhh... muz b besar then can ride busa huh? Which part must b besar o_O :confused: o_O hehee!!!

I guess big a** will do.. :faint:

hehehee

I so small,if i ride busa, i can pillion another 3 ppl..like car already.. :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Hi... I'm juz got my Super4 spec III. living in Tampines. Like to know more abt bikes & outing. This thread seems interesting with alot of activites. U guys welcome new guy like me?

Do I get my welcome drink? :confused:

Originally posted by fabian@April 19, 2007 09:59 am

o_O i sense free flow teh peng coming...

:slurp:

Teh Peng onli meh?... I think the teh peng should be accompanied by free flow of Nasi Bryani, Mee goreng, Kway Teow Goreng, Bee Hoon GOreng, Mee Kuah, Nasi Goreng, Prata Kosong, Prata Telur, Prata Telur Bawang, Prata Cheese, Ice cream Prata, Mutton Chop, CHicken Chop, Thosai, Thosai Masala, Thosai Telur, Chappati, Keema

Repeat the above in a speed of 5 words per second.. :D

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 19, 2007 11:05 am

Big tummy like yours will do oso.. :cheeky: