Originally posted by whisk@April 19, 2007 11:43 am

oops... hahahaha

oei... sms u no reply wah lao

Sorry din hear my hp..

Can ah.. I Need to gohome take my trunks.. ANd i onli go YCK pool to swim.. So I think i go out of my hse at 7pm..

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@April 19, 2007 12:27 pm

Boss,

According to this picture found from the ESR photo bank, we discover we have another ah neh who is working hard for us... I think the HR department missed out him. :p

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll20.jpg

That one is not An Neh.. That one is Ah Pu Neh Neh... :p

Specially imported from South Africa... :thumb:

He always wear a sign "Will work for FREE"

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 12:33 pm

That one is not An Neh.. That one is Ah Pu Neh Neh... :p

Specially imported from South Africa... :thumb:

He always wear a sign "Will work for FREE"

why the ah pu??:confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@April 19, 2007 12:28 pm

Sorry din hear my hp..

Can ah.. I Need to gohome take my trunks.. ANd i onli go YCK pool to swim.. So I think i go out of my hse at 7pm..

haha ok set...

lets get this started man.. lol

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 19, 2007 11:16 am

I guess big a** will do.. :faint:

hehehee

I so small,if i ride busa, i can pillion another 3 ppl..like car already.. :faint:

*cough* er hmmm.. In a way, yeah you have to be "big" in order to ride a busa..

but not externally big.. and NO you dun need a huge as$ just look at me and bluesky!

other things big can already... huge wallet, big Balls, big guts, etc

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 11:21 am

Last time Royston always treat.. Juz like those uncle in kopitiam... Almost get into fight juz trying to pay for the drinks :lol:

Anyway, thanks boss.

Anymore treat? Maybe this time to Lim Siao Beng? :D

haha yeah.. remember those times.. you need to fight and insist to pay for the drinks, esp royston and mag..

mag can only treat chaiz ... but royston can treat more than chaiz..

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 19, 2007 11:29 am

Hi newbie here.. can i join ESR?? any makan or drinks tiuz pls inform me..

*Heard for free makan for 1st timer right?*

haha your free "makan" treat will be scheduled in early July. Be patient k?

No worries, drinks will be free flow for you that day.. you can't stop till you drop!

Wan will the organising committee?

Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 11:21 am

Last time Royston always treat.. Juz like those uncle in kopitiam... Almost get into fight juz trying to pay for the drinks :lol:

Anyway, thanks boss.

Anymore treat? Maybe this time to Lim Siao Beng? :D

hahaha.. LIM SIAO BENG is out again..

sigh

wonder who start off with this man...

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 19, 2007 01:59 pm

*cough* er hmmm.. In a way, yeah you have to be "big" in order to ride a busa..

but not externally big.. and NO you dun need a huge as$ just look at me and bluesky!

other things big can already... huge wallet, big Balls, big guts, etc

Why bring me into the pic again..? :confused:

I dont have a ARSE as big as yours leh :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 19, 2007 02:04 pm

haha your free "makan" treat will be scheduled in early July. Be patient k?

No worries, drinks will be free flow for you that day.. you can't stop till you drop!

Wan will the organising committee?

wah.. newbie join outing.. must book 3 mths in advance ah..?

so my 1st outing will be schedule on july? :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@April 19, 2007 12:36 pm

why the ah pu??:confused:

cos ah pu neh neh sounds nicer :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 19, 2007 02:21 pm

wah.. newbie join outing.. must book 3 mths in advance ah..?

so my 1st outing will be schedule on july? :confused:

July the 7th? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 19, 2007 01:59 pm

Yah...they look at you liao..That y they tot big arse is one of the requirement. Think the next upcoming bird have big arse too :D

SIAN AH!!!!! 3pm nia!!!

*weekend mode ON!!*

Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 02:35 pm

Yah...they look at you liao..That y they tot big arse is one of the requirement. Think the next upcoming bird have big arse too :D

so which big arse would that be leh..? :confused:

Originally posted by whisk@April 19, 2007 02:06 pm

hahaha.. LIM SIAO BENG is out again..

sigh

wonder who start off with this man...

Ehm... U dun rembr? If I'm not wrong, it was you :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 19, 2007 02:37 pm

SIAN AH!!!!! 3pm nia!!!

*weekend mode ON!!*

Y so enthu today? cant wait to knock off to take lesson on loansharking? :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 19, 2007 02:20 pm

Why bring me into the pic again..? :confused:

I dont have a ARSE as big as yours leh :D

got such a big as$ because of you loh...

you have about the same built as me loh.. dun try to deny loh..

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 19, 2007 02:43 pm

heh so now what.. now its the big as$ club ah?

so bluey, you are the founder ah?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 19, 2007 02:43 pm

Yap...all candidate have big arse... So which would be that 1st..

Juz that none of them is comparable to..

Anyone interested to go for this?

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/details_wildhogs.jpg

Woody (John Travolta), Doug (Tim Allen), Bobby (Martin Lawrence), and Dudley (William H. Macy) are middle-aged suburbanite buddies stuck in a rut. Doug, a dentist, yearns for respect from his pre-teen son and everyone else in his life. Bobby is a henpecked husband and unhappy plumber. Computer programmer Dudley is a flop with the ladies. And Woody, who seemed to have it all, has just lost everything. Each weekend the foursome takes to the streets of Cincinnati on their motorcycles as the "Wild Hogs." With his world secretly falling apart, Woody hits on an idea: a "Wild Hogs" road trip to the Pacific Coast. Soon, the four are embarking on the adventure of their lives. But when they stumble upon a roadside dive in New Mexico filled with "real" bikers and raise the ire of Jack (Ray Liotta), who is the leader of the Del Fuegos, the Wild Hogs discover that they are in for a greater adventure than they expected, including a showdown in the sleepy New Mexico town of Madrid.

Originally posted by draught@April 19, 2007 03:07 pm

Yap...all candidate have big arse... So which would be that 1st..

Juz that none of them is comparable to..

wei.. its supposed to be a nice decent shot lehh

you all ahh.. dun keep bringing up the doctored picture lahhh

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 19, 2007 02:53 pm

got such a big as$ because of you loh...

you have about the same built as me loh.. dun try to deny loh..

No loh.. u have that 'Baywatch' sexy figure which i yet to attain.. :lovestruck:

Now now.. where is that 'Baywatch' pic again :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 19, 2007 02:56 pm

heh so now what.. now its the big as$ club ah?

so bluey, you are the founder ah?

Naturally the one with the biggest ARSE shall be the founder.. :lol:

I have casted my vote.. :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 19, 2007 03:22 pm

wei.. its supposed to be a nice decent shot lehh

you all ahh.. dun keep bringing up the doctored picture lahhh

how we wish we could.. but its simply tooooo irresistible :lovestruck: :lovestruck: