Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 09:57 am

THe Flying Garfield... Hope Qai did not have any nightmares abt the cat that nite.. NExt time he go Wan's hse, skali kana Garfield-O-Phobia... :giddy:

oh....now i remembered.It's about the 'fingers' one right?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 20, 2007 10:00 am

Very impressive leh, was reading one page and realise it actually added 2 more pages liao.....now it's time for me to bid farewell to ESR as I will not be able to have any kopi session or joyride with u guys for 2 mths liao.....will be posting in TPE......:thumb: .....

:sian: TPE no internet meh? Still can keep in touch mah... :smile:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 20, 2007 10:00 am

Very impressive leh, was reading one page and realise it actually added 2 more pages liao.....now it's time for me to bid farewell to ESR as I will not be able to have any kopi session or joyride with u guys for 2 mths liao.....will be posting in TPE......:thumb: .....

Huh?? What u mean? So u be joining us again 2 mth ltr? :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 10:04 am

Of course there is the ever ready Spooky OUting for you to jio one.. there will be ever ready participants there.. including me the Bike Jaga... hehee....

Need someone to jaga with u? :sweat:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 10:14 am

Think I saw whisk and mussolini together at geylang.. MUssolini was holding a red color umbrella while whisk was showing halfball... :giddy:

:puke: they part time there?

Originally posted by 0re0@April 20, 2007 10:17 am

than i think i better go back to church on that day man...

my gawd... i think i'm going straight to hell

Go 1 day only wont stop u from reaching your destination :sian:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 10:03 am

Really ah?.. If thats the case, then I oso dun play corner one... :p

:sian: ya right! And i don't buy vegetables. :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 10:04 am

Of course there is the ever ready Spooky OUting for you to jio one.. there will be ever ready participants there.. including me the Bike Jaga... hehee....

Next tiime can jio me. I can accompany you to jaga. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 09:55 am

The time this thread hit 1469 pages, I will go buy 4D liao!!! HUAT ARR!!!!!!!!

FU 1469 T BRING ME THE MONEY!!!!!!

ONE HAYABUSA PLS!!!!!!

Another upcoming busa rider with big a**? :D

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 10:10 am

Dun worry, that will come soon... *winks*

Hope it will be more than 10 or 20% discount... :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 20, 2007 10:19 am

HI mdm.. its u again..!!

Yeah!! its 5.59pm again!!!

Time to go home soon!! :lovestruck:

1 moreeee min!!

PLS...Change that battery :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 20, 2007 10:30 am

U forget to discount the 'kopi' money..

Actual % i not so sure cos nv tio top 3 prizes b4 :sian:

Think top prize no 'kopi' money. The rest will have bah.

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 20, 2007 10:39 am

wah sehz.. this one even more ancient loh..

by the time i saw octagon.. already become teochew porridge and seafood restaurant liao loh..

octagon I dunno if still there anot, but the teochew porridge was there very long liao. It's not they take over octagon, but are neighbours. Wanna go there tonight? :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 09:55 am

The time this thread hit 1469 pages, I will go buy 4D liao!!! HUAT ARR!!!!!!!!

FU 1469 T BRING ME THE MONEY!!!!!!

ONE HAYABUSA PLS!!!!!!

:confused: looking for a bird??Thought you loved Fifi? :confused:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 20, 2007 10:13 am

i will go touring instead....

wan join me!?!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Wan, you never go? :cheeky:

Originally posted by 0re0@April 20, 2007 10:53 am

WAH! really going ah? don't make me happy for nothing leh. scarli in the end, all don't go again

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Hardcore Chionger

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 10:58 am

:lol: ... Then you can post TGIS tomorrow.

:sian: But you considered work meh? Thought you only there to post. :cheeky:

Yah loh... I was paid to post. U dunno meh? U want come work with me loh. Quit ur current job lah.

U today not working? :confused:

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 10:55 am

:giddy: don't tell me you really tested... :giddy:

Tot u VERY against one sentence posting? Seem like u doing it urself. Dun commet on others if u know u gng to do it urself

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 11:03 am

oh....now i remembered.It's about the 'fingers' one right?

Tot u VERY against one sentence posting? Seem like u doing it urself. Dun commet on others if u know u gng to do it urself

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 11:06 am

:sian: TPE no internet meh? Still can keep in touch mah... :smile:

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 11:17 am

:sian: ya right! And i don't buy vegetables. :smile:

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 11:19 am

Hope it will be more than 10 or 20% discount... :D

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 11:27 am

Wan, you never go? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 20, 2007 10:27 am

then 999 is forever..

so 696969 eh..? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg