Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 18, 2007 11:33 am

She's going to heaven lah~ coz in an hr time she's a GHOST :cheeky:

Ghost goes to hell while angel like me goes heaven :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Argh!!! Lunchtime Sooonn!! :cheer:

Fooking Hungry!!! Think i go for early lunch liao..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11202/normal_DSCN2509.JPG

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

who is she why want to be ghost sad thing but if you wanna be a ghost be a good one haha dont wanna see another part of ghost rider

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 07:41 am

the evidence is clear..

I wanted to help free zen.. but zen kept on holding to my arm..

about the tying of him to the tree.. well.. a picture paint a thousand words.. but in this case it only needed one.. "whisk" :p :P :p

eh... oh no... :help: :help:

wahah. of course i'm gonna go to heaven. Good girls always do

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 18, 2007 11:37 am

Lunch time NOW!!! woot!

On Half day!!!

Will be thinking of those who's still in the office...

Originally posted by Spec II@May 18, 2007 08:43 am

o_O Liar!

I saw u having a evil grin on ur face before and after I was ambush..

hahaha... i liek this 1

WAU LAU!! U making me hungry le!!!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by 0re0@May 18, 2007 11:41 am

Lunch time NOW!!! woot!

On Half day!!!

Will be thinking of those who's still in the office...

Thanks Lor....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 18, 2007 11:23 am

Going somewhere is it? :D

YES! going on half day leave!!

Originally posted by ^clair^@May 18, 2007 11:43 am

Thanks Lor....

You're welcome gorgeous...

Originally posted by 0re0@May 18, 2007 11:40 am

wahah. of course i'm gonna go to heaven. Good girls always do

ya i agree.. but ure not 1

wahahaha

so who is going tonite haiz sian got to work till late

Originally posted by whisk@May 18, 2007 11:46 am

ya i agree.. but ure not 1

wahahaha

better than you la

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17, 2007 07:27 pm

if u wan can let me know i be pillioning chao

hmmm... pillion ah...

Do I hear new sound..... and smell new smoke??? :confused:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Spec II@May 18, 2007 08:44 am

Morning Mag... Not working today :confused:

Working at 2pm... So i see you tonight?? Got lots of things to tell u guys... Anyway have a good lunch :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 18, 2007 11:51 am

hmmm... pillion ah...

Do I hear new sound..... and smell new smoke??? :confused:

Hey fik wheres the pic of the new hairstyle u took last week at jalan sultan...?? :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 18, 2007 10:17 am

morning mr MAGNET :smile:

Hello mr BIG :bounce:

Wahlau ah-blue!! y muz u post tis pic? :confused: ? Now i craving to eat those king prawns~ :hungry: :slurp: :hungry:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 18, 2007 12:15 pm

cannot eat at all

I understand... :cry:

Bluey purposely one....

Of all things, he show the pic of one of the most 'poisonous' seafood.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Refresh

date is nearing....

PAINTBALL PART II - THE RETURN

http://paintball.com.sg/images/lnforcer.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/gun.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/intro23.jpg

DATE: 26 MAY 2007(Sat)

TIME: 9am

1) *Terrorist* Qaihonda (Leave no man behind 26th May, 1pm onwards)

2) *Terroist* Icez*the rooster* at cs_italy

3) *Counter Terrorist* LeeCruit Chao

4) *Counter Terrorist* Fik (Both timing fine)

5)*Reservist NSmen* Bluesky

6)*Reservist NSmen* ZzGaNgStErzZ (no preference. but might not b able 2 make it due 2 work)

7)*Waterboy* Manzz (26th May 1pm onwards)

8)*Reservewaterboy* Roy(Hope i can make it :))

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

10) *VIP* draught (touch down aft 1pm on Air Force 3)

11)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! :lol: will get my cuter collegue to stand by :lol: :lol: (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

12)*Medic* Allan (Here to save all ur life !!)(One Life Saved !!)

13) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker (26th May 1pm onwards)

14) Nadiran

15) Unionbikey

16) bubbly

17) *Safety Spec*Mussolini

Pending

1)*Hostage* Magnet (working)

2) *Hostage2* fabian (Hope my 'fong mo' rashes cured by then.) :giddy:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by fabian@May 18, 2007 12:44 pm

I understand... :cry:

Bluey purposely one....

Of all things, he show the pic of one of the most 'poisonous' seafood.

no lar he trying to show he is rich lunch time eat king prawn