I guess it will take me weeks to deposit on new busa :faint:

especially the red 07 model... :D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

cause bmw rider are rich and yamaha are not lolz

In singapore, its a prestige to ride or drive a BMW because of higher price and aftersale service. In other countries, BMW and Japanese bikes cost pretty much the same.

But that doesn't mean only the rich can afford BMW. Big yamaha bikes don't come cheap also what. Just that there are very few small BMW bikes.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
alamak... we ride our dream bikes because we like the bike, the feel, the pride and not whether ppl wanna race with u or not ma..

plus, its the rider and not the bike when it comes to racing..

ya you are rite but without a powerful bike no matter how skillful you are you still cant race give you a sp150 and you are very skillful can you win a super4 on the road ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

How true! Haha! :lol:

Nvm, one more 1300cc coming up to chase his tail light soon.. Its Yammy vs Suzie time!! Round 1 FIGHT! :box: :box:

Haha.. i'll send arsenz then i'll sit back, relax, eat :popcorn:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
ya you are rite but without a powerful bike no matter how skillful you are you still cant race give you a sp150 and you are very skillful can you win a super4 on the road ???

If you compare in terms of raw power and torque, of course a 150cc will lose when you compare on the straights, provided perfect conditions. But when you talk about powerful bike? define powerful? don't forget in race circuits people are still using 125c and 250cc on tracks.

So if you ask can a sp150cc win a super4 on the road, I say it depends, it is not impossible.

firstly, the road aint meant for racing.

secondly.. Why not? i've 'lost' to countless cub kias on the road before ;)

I wan my old acct back:cry: :cry:

who are u??

cause bmw rider are rich and yamaha are not lolz

that's a interesting way of thoughts but what makes u think that yamaha riders aint rich?

Then can i say that bikers are poor?

firstly, the road aint meant for racing.

secondly.. Why not? i've 'lost' to countless cub kias on the road before ;)

haha you wan to know why cause your bird is too big for singapore road even airplane want to fly oso need big road to fly lolz

Haha.. i'll send arsenz then i'll sit back, relax, eat :popcorn:

hahha then back to ahboy's theory of powerful bikes... so when its 2 bikes of the same cc, does it mean an equal competition?

Nice bikes, yeah, these are prestige bikes, a class of their own. MV augusta used to manufacture race track bikes, but stopped I think till they made the F4.

The 999 is really sleek and dun look like a 1litre bike, but its a beauty and its sure to turn heads. Check out the newer bikes la, 1078 by ducati and MV F4 R 312, claimed to have a max speed of 312, defying the regulation of max 300km/h

IMHO, the dukes and mv are nice to look, expensive to touch..

No doubt i like them but i better stick to my jappie bike.. if not my wallet also become as sleek as them :lol:

Arse, dont envy them.. ur bike also can go more than 300 :D

hahha then back to ahboy's theory of powerful bikes... so when its 2 bikes of the same cc, does it mean an equal competition?

yes you are rite so if your bike look fast who will want to race with you hmm maybe for some one who is hell rider maybe he will try his luck to race haha

what can i say? yummiha bikes are simply fantabulous! :thumb:

and you can't deny they're as yummy as the riders themselves! ;)

Of cos yaya mama haha bikes are good! Look at all the rxz rxk on the road.. not forgetting the ever popular YVPS RD!! Good reliable machine! :smile:

IMHO, the dukes and mv are nice to look, expensive to touch..

No doubt i like them but i better stick to my jappie bike.. if not my wallet also become as sleek as them :lol:

Arse, dont envy them.. ur bike also can go more than 300 :D

hee.. planning to put the G1pro in times to come. :D But more for the gear indicator than for the powercut removal. hee.

Well all new bikes are ex ma, but dun forget they got a smaller market and a higher depreciation rate.

Of cos yaya mama haha bikes are good! Look at all the rxz rxk on the road.. not forgetting the ever popular YVPS RD!! Good reliable machine! :smile:

you miss out the rd350 killer of super4 damn fast 2t bike

I guess it will take me weeks to deposit on new busa :faint:

especially the red 07 model... :D

Weeks...?? Dont think so la.. I can let u test ride mine.. then u go and view the 07 in the shop.. i bet u'll take less than 1 day to decide whether to put ur deposit anot:D

yes you are rite so if your bike look fast who will want to race with you hmm maybe for some one who is hell rider maybe he will try his luck to race haha

Actually I duno man, Never once had i encounter someone who wanna race with me, be it my phantom, S4 or current bike. Maybe they did but I din realise it. haha.

Well once again, it doesnt need to look fast to be fast.. heh.. wait till you meet a vmax on the road... so btw, does a harley looks fast to you then?

haha you wan to know why cause your bird is too big for singapore road even airplane want to fly oso need big road to fly lolz

then which bike good for racing in singapore ah? ;)

Actually I duno man, Never once had i encounter someone who wanna race with me, be it my phantom, S4 or current bike. Maybe they did but I din realise it. haha.

Well once again, it doesnt need to look fast to be fast.. heh.. wait till you meet a vmax on the road... so btw, does a harley looks fast to you then?

haha they look nice sound nice and the speed oso nice powerful motor with v twin what you got to say

and got once i was riding 150km/h at 2nd link and i hear loud motor run from behide before i turn my head one harley zoom pass me

you miss out the rd350 killer of super4 damn fast 2t bike

Actually, Im just wondering, you give me a feel that you like to speed alot and like speed, fast, powerful bikes, or bikes that look fast..etc

then why did you end up getting a super4 and not say RVF?

Technically it boils down to the rider.. but if u were to compared fjr with busa.. i can stay home and eat :popcorn: liao... no need to go see also can know the result.. Although its the same CC.. its 2 totally different bike. Its like comparing phantom 150 and sp 150..

haha they look nice sound nice and the speed oso nice powerful motor with v twin what you got to say

and got once i was riding 150km/h at 2nd link and i hear loud motor run from behide before i turn my head one harley zoom pass me

hahaha then the most i will wanna race with such a bike.. haha to prove that empty vessels makes the most noise!

heheh interesting.. harley if im not wrong can barely go beyond 200km/h, well I may be wrong..

Actually, Im just wondering, you give me a feel that you like to speed alot and like speed, fast, powerful bikes, or bikes that look fast..etc

then why did you end up getting a super4 and not say RVF?

i want to get rvf but my size cant fit so cant hai if i got the size i sure buy rvf and one more thing i dont race or run in singapore haha only in malaysia i like to hear the pipe sound the more loud the better haha if lta appove sound like motorgp how good will that be but think back what we will get in the middle of the night is all loud noise of racing bike so i think maintain like this can ler

I dont find VFR very intimating, look fast or fierce looking.. but how come everytime on the road ppl saw white VFR.. everyone start riding like mouse?? :confused: