My dear S4 brothers,

We shall go Simpang Bedok for the gathering this Friday night lah, if there is not any violent objections from the brothers here.

Hehe! :cheeky:

One of my good girl friend just moved away from Simpang area liao, so less one prata kaki there in the future. :weep:

But luckily still got you brothers!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Yo Roy!!! Dunno if I see wrong person or what... but I thought I saw a person in a half face helmet with a bike like yours just now at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 lei.... was it you?! :p

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

lol.. haha ok paiseh lah.. too excited type the message lah.... were u the one in the open face helmet roy... :sweat:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by wishman2@Sep 23 2005, 12:18 PM

Fellow riders !!!

:box: humveexl

wah liao eh.... you see my bike but never see the handsome rider huh? :puke:

next friday got gathering eh? ok me will try to meet up with ALL of you lah... bo pianz sia ...work night shift lei..

please put me under pending ya?

:bouncefire: :thumb: :bouncefire:

waw, you still bid for header to complete the full system... I think i will never notice you liao... :cry: :cry: hee hee

Roy handsome sia til he always HIDE in his FF helmet lei... i dun think thats him mah....

humveexl :giddy: dun get me wrong lei... its only a bid lor...

i think spoon can get better bids wan lei.... and the transfership so leceh sia

my header oso rusty sia.. old bike mah. if i can get it , SATISFACTION lor!!!

:thumb: become FULL system YOSHI :thumb: who dun wan sia.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Sep 27 2005, 11:11 PM

Yo Roy!!! Dunno if I see wrong person or what... but I thought I saw a person in a half face helmet with a bike like yours just now at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 lei.... was it you?!  :p

Yo Bro Fik!

I also not sure leh. :confused:

Maybe it could be my younger brother lah. When I reached home just now, he asked for my bike keys, said long time never ride liao, very sian want to bring my bike out for a joy ride. I gave him the keys and went to nap for a few hours. (Damn tiring day at work)

He wears an Arai grey colour half face helmet one.

Offered my FF helmet to him, kanasai say it smelly.

Next time I shall make his Arai helmet smelly too.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by wishman2@Sep 27 2005, 11:31 PM

Roy handsome sia til he always HIDE in his FF helmet lei... i dun think thats him mah....

humveexl :giddy: dun get me wrong lei... its only a bid lor...

i think spoon can get better bids wan lei.... and the transfership so leceh sia

my header oso rusty sia.. old bike mah. if i can get it , SATISFACTION lor!!!

:thumb: become FULL system YOSHI :thumb: who dun wan sia.... :cheeky:

Bro Wishman,

Me handsome? Really? I feel so flattered.

Keke!

But why I still no gals want leh?

Who's your Daddy?!?

:cheer: S4 east side riders :cheer:

hey .... dun have to be flattered lei... you are handsome mah but you hide too much behind that FF helmet lei.

perhaps no girls want you becoz you never chiong hard enuff lei... always gentle gentleman type.... so gals tot you very timid wan... :cheeky:

:sorry: hor.....

me like real sey....... me oso no gals want..... :help:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 28 2005, 12:36 AM

Yo Bro Fik!

I also not sure leh.

Maybe it could be my younger brother lah. When I reached home just now, he asked for my bike keys, said long time never ride liao, very sian want to bring my bike out for a joy ride. I gave him the keys and went to nap for a few hours. (Damn tiring day at work)

He wears an Arai grey colour half face helmet one.

Offered my FF helmet to him, kanasai say it smelly.

Next time I shall make his Arai helmet smelly too.

Keke!

Hmmm.. :confused: .... the guy i saw also wearing grey helmet.... maybe your brother lor... because I see look like you.. but then I took second glance like not look like you lei... haha :cheeky:

So confrim simpang bedok ah? Hopefully we wont jam up the place... Friday night should be quite pack though...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 28 2005, 10:41 AM

So confrim simpang bedok ah? Hopefully we wont jam up the place... Friday night should be quite pack though...

Dun worry.. let me handle that... I got Bluesky with his parangs can liao.. Heh eh... :gun: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 28 2005, 10:48 AM

Dun worry.. let me handle that... I got Bluesky with his parangs can liao.. Heh eh... :gun: :cheeky:

Me again..? why me...? I can only provide u with toothpicks oki? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Sep 28 2005, 12:59 PM

Now is Wed 1pm.

57 hrs to go till Fri 10pm.

Argh! Sianz! I hate work!

I want to go riding with my dear brothers!

Haha roy.. U seeem soOoo excited.

So good ah, @ work still can come forum..

How envy..!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Sep 28 2005, 12:59 PM

Now is Wed 1pm.

57 hrs to go till Fri 10pm.

Argh! Sianz! I hate work!

I want to go riding with my dear brothers!

haha, bro roy... where is Simpang Bedok ? hope the weather will be fine..

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Sep 28 2005, 01:56 PM

haha, bro roy... where is Simpang Bedok ? hope the weather will be fine..

Bro Ray,

Where is Simpang Bedok har?

Hehe! Tough question here. I know how to go don't know how to provide directions. :confused:

Any brothers here can help?

I just know from Bedok Camp, the 3rd Guards Unit is there, make a right turn, then you will get to a gradual curve, then all the way straight until you see a Shell petrol kiosk. Simpang Bedok is opposite the kiosk.

From Seletar area, you need to go quite far I am afraid. :giddy:

Maybe Bro Manzz can help with directions since he stays Hougang one.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

hey guyz,

which part of simpang bedok u guyz meeting?the front part or the back?

i noe the back part very the jialat (kecoh)..haha..the shops will b touting n force u to sit at his shop..:sweat:

Bro Kingz,

Most probably we will gather behind the main road prata shops, below the 2nd floor hawker stores outdoor area. The tables there big enough to accomodate all of us. If according to the list, we will be looking at close to 20 numbers of brothers then, maybe more if Bro Honda Forever and his white S4 clan come down also.

Keke!

I want to eat 1 egg & 1 peanut butter prata plus 1 milo dinosaur there!

Yummy!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 28 2005, 01:04 PM

Haha roy.. U seeem soOoo excited.

So good ah, @ work still can come forum..

How envy..!

Bro Bluesky,

You don't know my work, damn kanina sianz! :weep:

Paperwork macham mountain! Last time army days I cheong mountain, after that working liao also cheong paper mountain!

Kan si lang sian arr!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:cheer: S4 east side riders :cheer:

seems like all of you gonna have pratas and dino milo again this coming friday* even tho parking jialat and kanna chop place early2* huh?

seems like Roy likes to go simpang bedok so much *even tho his kantau no more there*

seems like wishman2 always kanna left out *even tho work more important*

Are we going rounding after MUM MUM session??? :hungry: Roy Bro who knows there might be more ppl coming and the didnt insert their names in the list. Like the last outing some wasnt in the list. So we might need Manzz to lie on the table to chop the place.. kiki ( we like having wedding dinner how many tables u wan to bk?)

Manzz i think bluesky bring fork will do :hungry: if not the parang too big to cut the prata...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

yeah, any rounding? :smile: Oh, i guess... the shell and bedok there... I pass by before when I attending my class4 military driving... but i still not very sure of the route..!! :giddy: Will attend if my gf doesnt want to ride the bike to sch.... :smile:

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

Bro Magnet & Ray:

Rounding?

Good idea! :thumb:

But to where?

Go Changi beach, one of those open carpark facing the beach, feel the night sea breeze, see airplane take off?

Or go to the end of the stretch of small road beside ECP towards airport, facing the beach and near to the heavy vehicle parking one?

The above 2 places should have enough parking for our group. :sweat:

Ah bo where else har?

Brothers, any suggestions? :confused:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 28 2005, 08:41 PM

Bro Magnet & Ray:

Rounding?

Good idea! :thumb:

But to where?

Go Changi beach, one of those open carpark facing the beach, feel the night sea breeze, see airplane take off?

Or go to the end of the stretch of small road beside ECP towards airport, facing the beach and near to the heavy vehicle parking one?

The above 2 places should have enough parking for our group. :sweat:

Ah bo where else har?

Brothers, any suggestions? :confused:

Changi sounds fine!!! As long as we ride around wif our bikes feel the breeze... enjoy riding together that be enuff... :thumb: