• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Dont mind fab.. can u del ur avatar and re upload again? its kinda big eh :cheeky:

Good mah..When i scroll down i can find where's my last post and start reading from there...Been busy catching up my work for my M.Cs the other weeks and missed many pages...

...I do that when i get home.Now still in office.Basketball game cancelled.Sianz...

So uncle Mag, when's our sports' day coming?

Draughtbeer, thought you mentioned something about going CS in a more 'comfortable way'? :confused:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Juz wanna test market.. Anybody interested in FZ 07?

Dont tell me... U so fast wanna sell!?

and whats with that siggy.. damn errrrr loh! :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Honndar bikes are really satisfactory dependable...! :thumb:

and you can't oppose the fact that they can satisfy you as much as the riders themselves...Tamed but wild...

So is it tame or wild?

:p It's my next target if i plan to take my class 2....

Since you can't be one of them, disguise like one of them.Hee!At least i can get the kick of seeing people slowing down instead of speeding up past me... :sian:

Oops, forgot to add...With a white helmet and white jacket too.. :cheeky:

heehee.. I referring to the real macoy.. not those TP wannabes

so is Harley Bikers richer than Honda Bikers?

lets compare based on CCs

Harley Sportster 883 Vs VFR 800....

VFR seems to be a smaller CC and of a lousy Japan brand, but VFR seems to be more expensive than a sportster leh.....

hee hee

o_O okok....Now we know that VFR riders are Very F***ing Rich...

So the next roundS of free flow teh peng will be that rider.

Teh peng should be no problem for them right? :p

Erm.. Juz wanna check out the market.. :cheeky:

check out what market? The FZ market?? or spyker market market?? haha!

never go out arh....

bO leh.... at home playing with my spider

what so scary about a white VFR? hee not like i got any illegal mods.. they also cant catch you for speeding what..

:confused: I'm really uncertain about this case... How about next time if you encounter one on the road,stopping stationary side by side at a traffic, then blast your throttle once the light changes to go but immediately maintain at the speed limit when you reach it? would you be caught by speeding? Please test and let me know.Thanks! Hee Hee! :p

Teh peng should be a problem for them right? :p

Got problem still free flow of teh peng?

U damn chek ark leh! :nono:

Teh peng should be a problem for them right? :p

ermz......

not rich lah...... its the passion....

no shopping, no movies, no restaurant and no holiday....

alot of things also no no

sianz....

but treat u teh peng should nt be a problem, 20 cups for u? but must finish it

:angel: :angel:

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

bO leh.... at home playing with my spider

Spider head is very small one leh....

no tiuz today arh? store power for tommorrow?

check out what market? The FZ market?? or spyker market market?? haha!

Juz wanna check how much does my 2 month old FZ 07 worth nw.. Who knows I will sell if the price is rite? :thumb:

heehee.. I referring to the real macoy.. not those TP wannabes

I know..The real Mccoy.Wonder how's the pay and the requirements like..

But really at times i feel like changing to a white bike with white helmet...Especially when encounter other motorists:

1) Zoom past way over the limit close to me;

2) No manners in right-of-way...

3) Sudden switching of lanes dangerously in front of you..

4)Travelling in the middle of 2 lanes in a 2 lanes road...

etc etc..

Maybe next time i install a cheap camera on my bike to capture these moments and sent to stomp? :angry:

Sianz...Cars so cheap now causing the some drivers to be so 'cheap' as well.Wonder how they got their licences...

For drivers reading this post, please don't treat it personally.I'm a driver myself with several licences. Just sharing from a point of biker's view.Spare a thought for us:We are body over metal...

ermz......

not rich lah...... its the passion....

no shopping, no movies, no restaurant and no holiday....

alot of things also no no

sianz....

but treat u teh peng should nt be a problem, 20 cups for u? but must finish it

drew.. can i have also..? I not greedy.. 1 cup will do :D

okay lor.... can come and fetch me now? hahaha...

but den i very generous... like to treat 20 cups and must finish all to show yr sincerity = P

Got problem still free flow of teh peng?

U damn chek ark leh! :nono:

:cheeky: didn't read before i post...

Edited.Thanks..

okay lor.... can come and fetch me now? hahaha...

but den i very generous... like to treat 20 cups and must finish all to show yr sincerity = P

Can...You set the numbers of teh peng, so i set the timing lor. Find one free night and we TCSS at a 24hr kopitiam from 6pm-6am,in 12hours i think it should be enough to finish 20 cups of teh peng....

But remember to bring extra $$$. Now on the list you had already 40 teh pengs to go...If 1 teh peng ~$1, that would be $40 liao.