Guest chaochao
..... chao and draught clocking post ar........... page 197 is all ur post lor ....

No... we are trying to "fish" you out... ...

Nice having you on last Sat "shoot-out", bro. I really enjoyed seeing you get the ammo box.. you really tried very hard and best of all - you didn't give up and stayed objective! shot several times too! :bow:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
..... chao and draught clocking post ar........... page 197 is all ur post lor ....

Its been a long time I've post many continuously. And most of it are replies, if not constructive. I'd have been more active in ESR thread if its not clouded with overly-non-sensical post. During those times, I have a hard time finding post in ESR that's worth reading. The past few pages have seen a little improvement and so - here I am, posting again.

Guest chaochao
chao are u drunk ??? :thirsty: lol

I dunno how you can know... i was into e33!

Guest chaochao
den chao, think u better get the champion ah lao bike

gold wing!

can put popcorn, marshmallow, crackers, coke, probably can put a fridge also......

I'll replace marshmallow with B&J's Masha Masha; coke with kopi-si-ice; crackers with Tortilla chips and yes - the mini-bar remains!

dun say me so fast.... you may just end up with GW too! or at least a car next time with little devils and angels!

Can someone pls help me:help: :help: . i wan to use back my old acct.

manzz can help on tis matter? I see from member list still got my acct but i cant login in. and they send mi new username and password.

i wan my old acct back..pls:cry:

Btw i cradle:cool:

wahaha....wah so big already still biker "BOY" ah?? haha....

cos he was infected already

hahaha all chao's fault.. keep wanting us to accompany him to view bike.. end up I also go infected.. haha ok la.. no regrets at all!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
cause bmw rider are rich and yamaha are not lolz

excuse me.... u better watched wad u post here alrite? if u tink yummy is a cheap bike, pls reconsider again.... well y not get urself a MT-01 den?

haha.... can extend loud hailer to the end of the pipe...still can adjust volume....

wave put 1300 cc tong pipe... maybe can fly.....

heh i've learnt that silent and not tong pipes also got its good.. its always said that aftermarket pipes increase HP and all, but its only in the high revv regions.. in fact your pickup and low revv power decreases..

and well beginning to like that silent killer feeling.. haha when you just zoom pass in a flash.

haha you wan to know why cause your bird is too big for singapore road even airplane want to fly oso need big road to fly lolz

wah......busa too big for sg....needless to say a kawa zx14 liao lu....

I'll replace marshmallow with B&J's Masha Masha; coke with kopi-si-ice; crackers with Tortilla chips and yes - the mini-bar remains!

dun say me so fast.... you may just end up with GW too! or at least a car next time with little devils and angels!

actually i do like goldwing leh.. haha i like real big bikes.. would have prefered something with good storage space as well.. but still too young to ride an ah lao bike.. hee shall unleash my fury when i'm still young and able. hee.

Wan, maybe someday I shall join u with the FJR... cause somehow I really cant foresee myself downgrading..

excuse me.... u better watched wad u post here alrite? if u tink yummy is a cheap bike, pls reconsider again.... well y not get urself a MT-01 den?

wooohh chill man.. haha not like your current dream bike is a yammie, though i know there were alot of yammies in your dreamlist. :lol:

BMW bikes are getting cheaper la... hee loois got a GS1200, i think barely a yr old for sale, 33k i think, interested? hee

wooohh chill man.. haha not like your current dream bike is a yammie, though i know there were alot of yammies in your dreamlist. :lol:

BMW bikes are getting cheaper la... hee loois got a GS1200, i think barely a yr old for sale, 33k i think, interested? hee

haha.....im not a yummy fan though.....but theres not a need to be bike-ist here wad.... eh no ah....brand-ist!! :lol: shessh

tink i better go sleep.....rest my case! nitez arse! nice moobee tonite! although i fell asleep! haha.....ciaoz

Guest chaochao
haha.....im not a yummy fan though.....but theres not a need to be bike-ist here wad.... eh no ah....brand-ist!! :lol: shessh

tink i better go sleep.....rest my case! nitez arse! nice moobee tonite! although i fell asleep! haha.....ciaoz

At last - i have an ally (a non-pro-hama) :cheer:

Confirm she dunnoe lah.. She living in Bukit Timah all these years how to know?.. If FIRE and Canto she dunnoe, i dun think she will know YPVS lah.. Hehehe :D :angel:

OOI!! I know ok... don't wanna tell you only.. :p

ya lor... as long as my bike can move can already...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

For a moment I thot "who's this newbie huh?" then when I finally read the last line.. ITS YOU AH... CRADLE!!

hahaha...pai seh....coz they send mi new user and password so i use lor

if not i cant login in:cheeky:

wahaha....wah so big already still biker "BOY" ah?? haha....

sbf send mi the username is biker boy mah:sian:

i young in the heart ok

heh i've learnt that silent and not tong pipes also got its good.. its always said that aftermarket pipes increase HP and all, but its only in the high revv regions.. in fact your pickup and low revv power decreases..

and well beginning to like that silent killer feeling.. haha when you just zoom pass in a flash.

silient killer? like "SSssssss!!", then everyone point finger & ask,

"WHO FARTED??" :lol:

his "current dream bike" have change again. Who knows :D

how about a r107 for u?

hee hee....

no very cheap also...but u can afford it and think it suits u alot....

look so suitable when u r on the bike

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

morning ESR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

talk about own bike if have the $$$... I'd like collect older bikes... e.g. RD's, Katana, R1100S, the old cg100 (i think.. can only tell when I see it)... tell ya - I almost bought that Katana in UsedBikesales. My dream bike when as a kid.

I also almost bought a container truck... Optimus prime was my idol back then :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Oreo - since you fame yammie bikes... try guess what's YPVS (Blue you got the acronym wrong la) .. dun use internet pls... guess.. :cheeky:

Hehee.. I know i know!!! *wave wave*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg