Why called it "stupid"? S4 is a reliable, low-maint, economical and fun bike. I still think the color scheme is interesting.

nothing to do with S4, its juz the owner :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao

White color? Bro, just think of FiFi - it'll be a bigger chore to maintain a white paint-work. A speck of dirt can be easily seen and if not cleaned the right way - it'll smear, making dirtier. With your work schedule, I doubt you can maintain the whiteness as much as it should be - may as well consider gray or silver - coz in the end it'll become that color... :lol:

Guest chaochao
which one of yours is fast? I reckon is the Big one....still dun wanna bring out.....i wanna see....can try....but don't think i will get infected....cos i already fell in love with the Rossi one liao.....

Cubbie is my V.F.R (p.s. not the Devil's VFR, although same brand) ... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Nice bike u got bro.....only got a quick glance last nite but it's nice with the 9 and 6.....

Fergie only worth a "quick glance" .. see la.. the "chocolate" very difficult to spot la... hahaha... :angel:

Stupid owner, stupis bike :D

Why called it "stupid"? S4 is a reliable, low-maint, economical and fun bike. I still think the color scheme is interesting.

ok....fine... yeah yeah.. i'm stupid... maybe i should stop refering to every thing as stupid...

:p :P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

u mean search in those "tong shu"? think the coming year "tong shu" still in midst of printing

Haha ya loh.... find a nice day dun wait liao... "why are you waiting??" "why are you waiting??" :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao
:faint: i missed.. by e time i realised its 6.30pm! :cry: but if buy ibet winning only $41 :p

PS: 1st prize 6595 *phew* tat was close bro...

Its mostly goes like this la... may as well go shop NTUC or cold-storage and enter into those lucky draw - will have more probabilty of winning something ... even if you dun - you still got your groceries! :angel:

p.s.: I won something big from Cold Storage a few years ago ... sold it for cash!

White color? Bro, just think of FiFi - it'll be a bigger chore to maintain a white paint-work. A speck of dirt can be easily seen and if not cleaned the right way - it'll smear, making dirtier. With your work schedule, I doubt you can maintain the whiteness as much as it should be - may as well consider gray or silver - coz in the end it'll become that color... :lol:

actually, white is easier to maintain as compared to black or dark colour cos dust or mud is lighter in colour. as for silver suit him lah cos he from ALC :p

Guest chaochao
where got close siah? 2 weeks ago first prize came out 7431 ok! i got buy somemore lo...who more dui? .... :angry: :faint:

den last sunday came out 7241 starters.... hmmm i can sense its coming soon!! wootz... :thumb:

Sure will not kenna wan.. ... ... .. ahahah :angel: ... dun :gun: moi!

Guest chaochao
hi chaochao,

appreciate your comments. :D

yup i been observing. the people here are interesting. got 4D number to buy.

hope we will meet soon.

ride safe all ESR bro and sis

Not juz 4D ... some obsess over weird topics like crap... (and after this post, I believe it'll surface really soon ... :help: )

Haha ya loh.... find a nice day dun wait liao... "why are you waiting??" "why are you waiting??" :angel:

wait to kena 4D loh...but muz buy b4 can kena cos i dun often buy :angel:

Guest chaochao

alamak... i deliberately didn't mention words like "owner", "rider"... :cheeky: (juz kidding)

Anyway, Oreo - i think that your handling is better with your "pink panther" than your current ride. Perhaps its because of your panniers? (or is it really the brand! :lol: )

wait to kena 4D loh...but muz buy b4 can kena cos i dun often buy :angel:

who knows mayb u buy the new virus le the new number opens?? :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Yah... '69' will be the same no matter how u rotate, twist or turn, :D

No.. if u twist and turn in the wrong direction.. it will become 'helicopter' :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao
actually, white is easier to maintain as compared to black or dark colour cos dust or mud is lighter in colour. as for silver suit him lah cos he from ALC :p

Yah - for cars - solid black is as bad to maintain as white color. Gray or Silver is boring although its classy... how about GUNMETAL!!

alamak... i deliberately didn't mention words like "owner", "rider"... :cheeky: (juz kidding)

Anyway, Oreo - i think that your handling is better with your "pink panther" than your current ride. Perhaps its because of your panniers? (or is it really the brand! :lol: )

wahaha.... maybe that's why now you see me on the pillion seat more often than on the rider's seat. otherwise you'll see me on kyler...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Then this sat go those temple to find the fortune teller and ask him which is an auspicious day to get infected :D

Its mostly goes like this la... may as well go shop NTUC or cold-storage and enter into those lucky draw - will have more probabilty of winning something ... even if you dun - you still got your groceries! :angel:

p.s.: I won something big from Cold Storage a few years ago ... sold it for cash!

Might as well go CDB area.. find a double yellow line and park there for an hour.. the chance of u getting a winning ticket is much higher :D

Its had nothing to do with the brand loh.. :sian:'

haha!! I think SuHonKa would be glad to have u as their spokeman :D

Maybe cos Blacky is higher than Pinky bah...

And stop that discrimination lah :sian:

wahaha.... maybe that's why now you see me on the pillion seat more often than on the rider's seat. otherwise you'll see me on kyler...

I think u fit more nicely inside the side boxes :D

Then this sat go those temple to find the fortune teller and ask him which is an auspicious day to get infected :D

Haha thats a good idea... Bugis loh most famous one... Ask him to throw the 2 wooden thingy... I heard there very accurate one... :p

Its had nothing to do with the brand loh.. :sian:'

haha!! I think SuHonKa would be glad to have u as their spokeman :D

Think HonSuKa will find him too

Maybe cos Blacky is higher than Pinky bah...

And stop that discrimination lah :sian:

Thanks for defending the yummies :D I know u love us (the yummies) Because its simply delicious :angel: