• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

correct. he oldest in tampines... then you no. 2 A.L rite? hahahah

Think you r no. 2 A.L...

Opps...reccess time over liao. i gng back to class :D

eh chao...if primary school now already have to learn gear ratio i worry for my future kids leh.... :giddy: haha

Maternal clock tinking? :cheeky:

you sure it's not foolishhhhhhhhhhhhh??????????? :gun:

Of cos its not lah...that how he know you mah. else it mean its foolish to know you, and of cos not rite? :angel:

http://www.whosgoing.sg/spotshots/2000/1113/26354.jpg

U guys shiock loh...go elsewhere for phototaking while i stay back jaga table & drinks :sian:

:btw: all eyes like only a slit only (smal small one) except ham-ham got biggest eyes, but he oso look the oldest :cheeky:

eh chao...if primary school now already have to learn gear ratio i worry for my future kids leh.... :giddy: haha

Is there a hint somewhere in this sentence?... :confused: :D Hehe...

Maternal clock tinking? :cheeky:

can have babies but dun get married or not? like angelina jolie liddat hehe :cheeky:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
http://www.whosgoing.sg/spotshots/2000/1113/26354.jpg

U guys shiock loh...go elsewhere for phototaking while i stay back jaga table & drinks :sian:

:btw: all eyes like only a slit only (smal small one) except ham-ham got biggest eyes, but he oso look the oldest :cheeky:

Ya lor.. go and take photo whilst the rest of us rot and jaga table and drinks and chickens.. :giddy:

Of cos its not lah...that how he know you mah. else it mean its foolish to know you, and of cos not rite? :angel:

i tink he did not get my number until much later :giddy:

did u mean ticking?

maybe his clock is grandfather clock so is tinking instead of ticking haha :cheeky:

can have babies but dun get married or not? like angelina jolie liddat hehe :cheeky:

CAN!!! thats many guys dream... actually, most of them want the process only :cheeky:

U Angelown, dun mean your are ANGELina jolie loh :dot:

maybe his clock is grandfather clock so is tinking instead of ticking haha :cheeky:

Aiya, dun divert attention to elsewhere lahlah... u want kids or you want the process? :angel:

they learn gear ratio in p5 nowadays...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Think you r no. 2 A.L...

Opps...reccess time over liao. i gng back to class :D

L.J!!! u older than me hor. simi class? taiji or qi gong class?

Student: teacher teacher! i got a qn for you.

Teacher: yes?

Student: then are you Tampines No. 3 A.L.? :cheeky:

Teacher: ... :faint:

no. 3 oso not me... erm.. better dun say. wait offend pple :cheeky:

People like to buy Toto or teo Toto???

Same theory applies... or not...

Hahahahaha!

Aiya, dun divert attention to elsewhere lahlah... u want kids or you want the process? :angel:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Yes yes! I am shooting some birds then...

Tomorrow I shall be shooting your bird on the highway!!!

Woohoo!!!

y ah bue koon?? pah jiu cheng-ing ah? hahaha

Who's your Daddy?!?

People like to buy Toto or teo Toto???

Same theory applies... or not...

Hahahahaha!

Erhm... Sound like you like to buy more than to teo Toto... :goodluck:

Anyway, i gng to jobless soon for ard 1 year.

then buy Toto, hoping to tio $3m :cheeky: