how about vespa tee? :angel:

alrite alrite i am juz kidding :cheeky:

wei xue sheng!!! u behind me okie?? ksr population got 2, vespa only 1 hor :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hmmm.....busa population got 6.....wahaha...... u all the way behind liao mr hat... :p

anyway greetings from san francisco esr.... miss u guys... hows it going?? hope everyone is good and going......went to the bike shop here.....kinda ex also the accessories.....arai cost up to 900sin lo when converted ....... 599.99 usd.... dats after discounts from the usual 699.99 usd....kaoz.....saw an alphinestar amour jacket also....570sin.....haha tink ill go back hongkong and look see look see..... =)

cold?? u siao ah... sg so hot nowadays.. hahaha

lonely? dun think so lor.. got devils leh.. hahaha

haha now in office so very cold and devils not here so lonely :cry:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
:cry: so cold and lonely

dun worry, if i can find a good one, i will get a classic vespa oso.. those running on 2t ones.. heh heh.. That one confirm i can kick start...

really? cool! then we haf a tee that has the vespa bull's eye hehe

For the birds...

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Busa%20Tshirt/HayaTshirt03.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Busa%20Tshirt/HayaTshirt02.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Busa%20Tshirt/HayaTshirt01.jpg

Nice designs. Would be chio if the wordings are silver '3D' type.Just my opinion...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

really? cool! then we haf a tee that has the vespa bull's eye hehe

hmm... then we can start to throw darts at the bull's eye?

thats would b fun.. lol

Violence tendency! :giddy:

anyway, this week if got meet up, i will b joining u go slow liao.. hahaha

now riding wave... lol

max oni 110...

biek old liao

anyway, this week if got meet up, i will b joining u go slow liao.. hahaha

now riding wave... lol

max oni 110...

biek old liao

*cough cough* your so called old bike is faster than my new bike's speed of 95 km/h :sian:

eh... urs on paper 95km/h

actual fact can go up to 110km/h oso lor

rite?

For the birds...

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Busa%20Tshirt/HayaTshirt03.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Busa%20Tshirt/HayaTshirt02.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Busa%20Tshirt/HayaTshirt01.jpg

nice... may i also suggest that the front logo be tilted abit more clockwise? like the falcon character in your siggy. not sure if it will look nicer :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Liverpool..? :sian:

I prefer chelsea's motto.. 'BIG MONEY... BIG MONEEEEY!!!' :lol:

how bout "SHOW ME THE MONEEEEY!!!"?:cheeky:

Manz, i got the dates wrong.... now duno can go anot

16/10/07 - 23/10/07 is my mob manning week

26/10/07 - 02/10/07 is my reservist week

dun wori... if last min i can go, worse come to worse i sleep in car

btw, can design 1 of the tees for ksr? hehe....

haha... i second that?

wah bro, u got your XR already?

hahahaha... that's a good one

hmmm.....busa population got 6.....wahaha...... u all the way behind liao mr hat... :p

anyway greetings from san francisco esr.... miss u guys... hows it going?? hope everyone is good and going......went to the bike shop here.....kinda ex also the accessories.....arai cost up to 900sin lo when converted ....... 599.99 usd.... dats after discounts from the usual 699.99 usd....kaoz.....saw an alphinestar amour jacket also....570sin.....haha tink ill go back hongkong and look see look see..... =)

i think u go china see better, since dainese got "made in china" tags! find the factory, see got "rejected" jackets or not! :angel:

eh... urs on paper 95km/h

actual fact can go up to 110km/h oso lor

rite?

erm devils did go up till 110km/hr but maybe the meter not accurate?since top speed only 95 km/hr

thats would b fun.. lol

then should design bullseye pants for her, hahaha...

wooh! means i can slowwwwwwwly overtake u @ my top speed of 100kmh :sweat:

erm devils did go up till 110km/hr but maybe the meter not accurate?since top speed only 95 km/hr

eh, u mean 110 on the meter? my meter also put 120, but my throttle turn full the needle barely touch 100. hmm... means i kena cheated the 20km/h?o_O