Guest chaochao
Guys... i'm currently consolidating our pictures and video of 2006/2007. If any of you have pictures or video of our outing or events, can pass it all to me?? I need to do a review of ESR happenings for 2006/2007 Thank you!! :)

I have some in my SE phone. Will try get to you soon. but you'll hv to drop by my place to dl to your thumb drive, ok?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
I thought need to go through the board interview first?? :angel:

Jus joking :p

That's why mus get his number then get him down in one of our outings for an "interview" by the "board" mah... :cheeky:

good morning esr!

today is psle oral day.... hahah. im the examiner. tink i replace their passage with this....

the sixth sick sheikh's sixth sheep's sick

the students see liao blur!!!! hahahahahha

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
me meh?dun think so lar so fast the rider going how u know its me?looks like going v fast leh the rider....see the colours fading with the wind.... :thumb:

*me look at ur avatar*

mai kns eh.. simi color fading with the wind... :slapforehead:

got saw me running pass in the pic bo? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
and manz thanks for including me in the design of East sexy riders.Im so flattered n really like the design also......haha (cos im in it)...... :cheers:

cos ya one of the last few endangered species left.. must preserved one photo 1st before all go extinct :D

Waai - i have exceeded my sms each month big time liao leh.. pls spare me... :pray:

after setting up the comms system ur sms still exceed big time? :confused:

see la.. ask u dont 'fish' so much liao.. :p

I should throw coconut at you!! :angry:

Dont waste it at throwing at him... I rather u open it for me to drink ;)

I'll catch with gloves then I can have durian feast!! I'll call Andrew, Kai Wen, Bluesky, Manz to catch it too... so throw more can? :lol:

That's the way Bro!! DURIAN FEAST!!! YUMMY!!! :hungry:

paikia.. dont throw those 1 for 50 cents one hor.. throw some D24, Red prawn, Mountain Cat... :D

Guys... i'm currently consolidating our pictures and video of 2006/2007. If any of you have pictures or video of our outing or events, can pass it all to me?? I need to do a review of ESR happenings for 2006/2007 Thank you!! :)

U wan Rico and Eric's homemade video? :D

good morning esr!

today is psle oral day.... hahah. im the examiner. tink i replace their passage with this....

the sixth sick sheikh's sixth sheep's sick

the students see liao blur!!!! hahahahahha

So they must be thinking.. 'This examiner must be sick to give this kind of test!!' Sadist sia u..

I wonder how would the scene be like during a PSLE 'ORAL' Day :p

So they must be thinking.. 'This examiner must be sick to give this kind of test!!' Sadist sia u..

I wonder how would the scene be like during a PSLE 'ORAL' Day :p

haha... u go to his sch and see lor... lol

So early ah? Mr Bak ;)

On the very first day, God created the cow. He said to the cow, "Today I have created you! As a cow, you must go to the field with the farmer and work all day long. You will work all day under the sun and help provide for the farmers family! I will give you a lifespan of 50 years."

The cow objected. "What? This kind of tough life you want me to live for 50 years? Let me have 20 years, and the last 30 years - I'll give back to you."

So God agreed.

On the second day, God created the dog. God said to the dog, "What you

are supposed to do is to sit all day by the door of your house. Any people that

come by, or in, you will have to bark at them! I'll give you a life span of 20 years!"

The dog objected. "What? All day long I have to sit by the door? No way! Let me live for only 10 years. I give you back my other 10 years of life!"

So God agreed.

On the third day, God created the monkey. He said to the monkey, "A monkey

has to entertain people. You've got to make them laugh and do monkey tricks. And I'll give you a 20 year life span."

The monkey objected. "What? Make them laugh? Do monkey faces and tricks?

Ten years will do, and the other 10 years - I'll give back to you."

So God agreed.

On the fourth day, God created man and said to him, "Your job is to sleep, eat, and play. You will enjoy very much in your life. All you need to do is to enjoy and do nothing. For this kind of life, I'll give you a 20 year life span."

The man objected. "What? Such a good life! Eat, play, sleep, do nothing? Enjoy the best and you expect me to live only for 20 years? No way, man!....... Why don't we make a deal? Since Cow gave you back 30 years, Dog gave you back 10 years, and Monkey gave you back 10 years, I will take them from you! That makes my life span 70 years, right?"

So God agreed.

AND THAT IS WHY.........In our first 20 years, we eat, sleep, play, enjoy the best and do nothing much. For the next 30 years, we work all day long, suffer and get to support the family. For the next 10 years, we entertain our grandchildren by making monkey faces and doing monkey tricks. And for the last 10 years, we stay at home, sit in front of the door and bark at people.

U wan Rico and Eric's homemade video? :D

M18 one ah?? o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I have some in my SE phone. Will try get to you soon. but you'll hv to drop by my place to dl to your thumb drive, ok?

Roger... will try to get it from you either this weekend or next week :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

That's why mus get his number then get him down in one of our outings for an "interview" by the "board" mah... :cheeky:

Interview conducted at Simpang Bedok ah?? Connect up a few tables wif 3 board directors sitting on the stool as BIG arm chairs. Finish interview then can go for the international standard buffet :angel:

M18 one ah?? o_O

I think is R21 one.. :D

you are the flim director ah??? Or they save cost self direct?? :lol:

Of cos they self direc la.. Their pte homemade leh.. :D

I'll catch with gloves then I can have durian feast!! I'll call Andrew, Kai Wen, Bluesky, Manz to catch it too... so throw more can? :lol:

wah durian feast i want! remember throw more to chao hor haha...anyway now chao dun need gloves he got doraemon hand hahah

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

The difference between Man and Woman...

WOMEN:

Woman 1: Oh! You got a haircut! That's so cute!

Woman 2: Do you think so? I wasn't sure when she gave me the mirror. I mean, you don't think it's too fluffy looking?

Woman 1: No, it's perfect. I'd love to get my hair cut like that, but I think my face is too wide. I'm pretty much stuck with this stuff I think.

Woman 2: Are you serious? I think your face is adorable. And you could easily get one of those layer cuts - that would look so cute I think. I was actually going to do that except that I was afraid it would accent my long neck.

Woman 1: Oh - that's funny! I would love to have your neck! Anything to take attention away from these football player shoulders of mine.

Woman 2: Are you kidding? I know girls that would love to have your shoulders. Everything drapes so well on you. I mean, look at my arms, see how short they are? If I had your shoulders I could get clothes to fit me so much easier.

(blar blar blar... and goes on and on for the next 3 hours..)

MEN:

Man 1: Haircut?

Man 2: Yeah.

End of conversation.

Of cos they self direc la.. Their pte homemade leh.. :D

you mean they filmed the video together or individually? hehe

The difference between Man and Woman...

The Singapore Version will go something like:

Women 1/Men 1: Just got a haircut?

Women2/Men 2: No no no...my hair just dropped off overnight due to stress....like duh.....

The Singapore Version will go something like:

Women 1/Men 1: Just got a haircut?

Women2/Men 2: No no no...my hair just dropped off overnight due to stress....like duh.....

U sure local version will like this meh? Girls are well-known for their NST eh.. from one peanut can talk until one continent.. :p

But the above scenerio you mentioned is also pretty common..

At a Kpt/foodcourt... while ur're eating and a friend happen to see u.. the 1st thing he/she will say most likely will be.. 'Hi! Having ur lunch/dinner ah!?'

Its like so Duhz loh.. arbo playing chinese chess meh?

haha!