Guest chaochao
after setting up the comms system ur sms still exceed big time? :confused:

see la.. ask u dont 'fish' so much liao.. :p

Comms system is good when i fwd msg, but when each sms me to ask any tiuz, then that's where i eat up my credits :(

Credits allocation:

40% - fishing activities

40% - ESR

20% - others

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
haha... u cant throw coconut now la...

:angry: ... i should do a test throw on you?? :lol:

Guest chaochao

........... ........

AND THAT IS WHY.........In our first 20 years, we eat, sleep, play, enjoy the best and do nothing much. For the next 30 years, we work all day long, suffer and get to support the family. For the next 10 years, we entertain our grandchildren by making monkey faces and doing monkey tricks. And for the last 10 years, we stay at home, sit in front of the door and bark at people.

This a good one la.... :lol:

Guest chaochao
wah durian feast i want! remember throw more to chao hor haha...anyway now chao dun need gloves he got doraemon hand hahah

Xiao Ding Dang hand?? hahaha :lol: thanks to Draught who gave that name!

lim kopi bo jio...

come bishan find me leh

Nb.. u dunno how to come rochor find me eat BKT ah? ;)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
This a good one la.... :lol:

Sigh.. gone are the 20 yrs of good times... now is the 'cow' period liao :sian:

Can we just have 70yrs of goodtimes :D

Guest chaochao
my workplace here got one auntie and every morning she sees me she will go like "eh kaiwen you come already ar?" ermm....usually i dunno how to reply...but maybe now 7th month i can reply something else hehe

Those kind of opening greetings are more "acknowledging" in nature. Its "starters" of a casual conversation. It often need no further acknowledgement or just a short "Hi, Auntie, yar lor" and followed by "How are you today?"

Guest chaochao
If it is me, I will give her my RA version of reply...

Yes! I just came!!!

How come mention about auntie you sure must say things like that one huh?

Xiao Ding Dang hand?? hahaha :lol: thanks to Draught who gave that name!

So now u are known as Chao Ding Dang?? :lol:

http://www.ece.rice.edu/~grhull/japa102/images/doraemon3.jpg

When I saw the first part of the link "Artofthepickup..." I got very interested thinking "wah- let's see who to learn pick-up on the bike esp the busa... maybe can learn a few techniques"... scardly click the link - alamak - its pick-up-lines"! *guah guah* :faint:

haha ok wat you still can learn some pick up lines for your fishing session or your 40% sms for fishing hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Those kind of opening greetings are more "acknowledging" in nature. Its "starters" of a casual conversation. It often need no further acknowledgement or just a short "Hi, Auntie, yar lor" and followed by "How are you today?"

Usually i will go like "yah auntie i am here" but if you do that for over 30 days you start to tink the qn "you are here liao ar" is kinda duh haha well at least i take comfort in the fact auntie bother to acknowledge me hehe

How come mention about auntie you sure must say things like that one huh?

he changed his taste liao last time was carpark summon auntie now is office cleaner auntie

Draught - can you take in Jap to your list for this time?

Jap - do not leave HP numbers in forum for your privacy. use Personal Message and send it to Draught.

Roger that.. Got his contact liao :cool:

Waai - i have exceeded my sms each month big time liao leh.. pls spare me... :pray:

I spare you the fact its difficult for u tot sms now :lol:

I thought need to go through the board interview first?? :angel:

Jus joking :p

no need lah... tat is for their gf :lol:

for the rider, he give treat teh-peng on the house :angel:

Upon hearing that her elderly grandfather had just passed away, Katie went

straight to her grandparent's house to visit her 95-year-old Grandmother

and comfort her.

When she asked how her grandfather had died, her grandmother replied, He

had a heart attack while we were making love on Sunday morning."

Horrified, Katie told her grandmother that 2 people nearly 100 years old

having sex would surely be asking for trouble.

"Oh no, my dear," replied granny. "Many years ago, realizing our advanced

age, we figured out the best time to do it was when the church bells would

start to ring. It was just the right rhythm. Nice and slow and even.

Nothing too strenuous, simply in on the Ding and out on the Dong."

She paused to wipe away a tear, and continued, "He'd still be alive if the

ice cream truck hadn't come along."

wahaha :lol:

good morning esr!

today is psle oral day.... hahah. im the examiner. tink i replace their passage with this....

the sixth sick sheikh's sixth sheep's sick

the students see liao blur!!!! hahahahahha

I really cant read that... My tongue got twisted

So they must be thinking.. 'This examiner must be sick to give this kind of test!!' Sadist sia u..

I wonder how would the scene be like during a PSLE 'ORAL' Day :p

With a sadist examiner, think it will be a "sticky" situation? :cheeky:

Oh oh...somebody has to sleep in living room tonite again hehe :angel:

Hahhahahaha.... :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
PICK UP WAT!!!! :angry:

Learn a few tips on how to date u mah ;)

Like that then lomantic lomantic mah :D