I spare you the fact its difficult for u tot sms now :lol:

Now got voice-enable command software for sms mah :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

no need lah... tat is for their gf :lol:

for the rider, he give treat teh-peng on the house :angel:

Ssshhhh!!! Wait no one dare to come ah!

Then we gong gong sit there and have to pay for our own drinks liao :sian:

In fact not only treat tehpeng... makan included also :lol:

Finish interview then can go for the international standard buffet :angel:
Those kind of opening greetings are more "acknowledging" in nature. Its "starters" of a casual conversation. It often need no further acknowledgement or just a short "Hi, Auntie, yar lor" and followed by "How are you today?"

The auntie at my work place very KP. Ppl tok wat she also want to hear....

Then she also very sauy... everytime she chatting ganna caught by my boss.. Then my boss will tell me "tell her better stop chatting away".....

Den I become the bad person..... Haiz.... :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
not XXX (hardcore)? :p

More than tat ba... XXXXX (Ultra Disgusting Hardcone)

maybe something like... candle up the rear with the wax dripping...? :lol:

Learn a few tips on how to date u mah ;)

Like that then lomantic lomantic mah :D

Then like that u better learn more not few... Cos u will be dating me for the rest of your life....:angel:

Guest chaochao
haha ok wat you still can learn some pick up lines for your fishing session or your 40% sms for fishing hehe

Having pick-up lines not enought - mus also know timing to use it; the right situation; tone of voice; facial expression, grooming and most important - courage!!.

Guest chaochao
PICK UP WAT!!!! :angry:

You are scary leh, Clair - you dun post dun post, then suddenly pick-up Blue's posting then start posting - very watchful eye :bow:

Woman.... very sensitive one lei..... :cheeky:

LOL i agree on that point. But your sentence abit wrong, not Clair scary. Usually most ladies are scary. They have very very very watchful eyes.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
LOL i agree on that point. But your sentence abit wrong, not Clair scary. Usually most ladies are scary. They have very very very watchful eyes.

Ah chao also have very very very very very very watchful sensitive eyes when he's outside..

His signal da best liao.. even better than those secret angency's radar..

but one bad point.. he not discreet enuff

When I saw the first part of the link "Artofthepickup..." I got very interested thinking "wah- let's see who to learn pick-up on the bike esp the busa... maybe can learn a few techniques"... scardly click the link - alamak - its pick-up-lines"! *guah guah* :faint:

hahaha.. u still need to pick up meh?

there's always 1 with u mah... can pick up that 1

Then she also very sauy... everytime she chatting ganna caught by my boss.. Then my boss will tell me "tell her better stop chatting away".....

haha i tink the most classic is still that time you told me and regine she will cry like mad when ever someone resigns frm the co...machiam like funeral liddat haha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Learn a few tips on how to date u mah ;)

Like that then lomantic lomantic mah :D

hahaha.... bluey can really twist and turn first... hahahaha

hahaha... wait one day u will find urself chatting with her

then ur boss will go.... sigh ask u to stop her from chatting... now i haf to stop u 2 frm chatting.. hahahhaa

Then like that u better learn more not few... Cos u will be dating me for the rest of your life....:angel:

ah?

wah bluey... then wat will happen to jamie?

u dun wan her liao ah?

haha i tink the most classic is still that time you told me and regine she will cry like mad when ever someone resigns frm the co...machiam like funeral liddat haha

Ya lor... I find that she a bit siao siao one... Just now she walk over to my place den suddenly say " I dun wanna friend u liao..." Den I was like WTF...

then you should say something like "oh it's totally alrite cuz i never considered you as my friend anyway" and this should be followed by a bimbotic laugh (the kind that you muz use one hand to cover your mouth) :angel:

wah... u like that oso can ah... seems like ure very good at it... hahaha

haha yah lor doraemon still can type so much haha maybe he used some special item from his front pocket :cheeky:

what special item from front pocket?? u mean the pocket right at the center on his pants?

Wah lau... tot u angel. Now then know u oso very hum sup 1. :nono:

:btw: the pocket you mention, we normally address tat as zipper :angel:

what special item from front pocket?? u mean the pocket right at the center on his pants?

i dun mean his zipper la haha doraemon got one pocket in front where he can take out special items mah

wat a coincidence?? he oso got a "pocket" in front where he can take out his "special item"

hor hor... double posts spotted!!!!

hahah.. using a stick in his mouth la...

anyway chao... speedy recovery ya...

Linda asked abt u yesterday... hehehe

Not stick in his mouth lah..he uses his tongue :D