Anyone interested in this??

Go Kart Competition

4 pax to a team..

If more ppl are interested.. We could form 2 groups too

Category B: 19-25 yrs old (Registration fee: S$20 per person)

Category C: 26-35 yrs old (Registration fee: S$25 per person)

eh.. ME ME ME

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://www.xin.sg/imagegallery/store/phpXE8scJ.jpg

something i saw when surfing xin.sg

Not a fan of hers, but an interesting pic. Think she try hard to become the next Angelina 'Jolin'.

eh.. ME ME ME

u and Allan can join the Ah Lao Cat C Team....

hee hee....

However, u need 2 more....

can ask the rest of the Ah Lao like Roystonroom, Chaodingdang etc...

I am in for the CAT B Young N` Dangerous Team

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Pillion missy? Fortunately (and unfortunately for him), ss's kyler cannot pillion people... :p what more with medical kits...

:p:P

we can tell that the bike cannot pillon ....!

However....small pillon probably..., but fat pillon 100% no no...

Mr Young N Dangerous wat are you doing online huh...shuldnt you be studying for your examz this sat? :box:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
chey...i tot u realli serious lo..... eh dun bluff me lei.... i easily believe ppl de lo.....dats y always kana cheated and bullied and suan-ed.... hor MR DEVILS!

cannot take joke meh....

but please dun run away hor..... or else.... i need to own a Haya....

cannot take joke meh....

then liddat you run away i have to own a VFR and go boon siew club house la kopi la?

Wah! look down on vfr ah!? How could u forget about it..

VFR is the most premium bike around here leh.. Always go Boon Siew enjoy aircon and lim kopi one..

The rest where got such privileges? :weep:

wan to start :gun: is it?......

hahahaha.....

Lose lah lose lah..... yesterday 3 vs 1 again....

but den... i am always the only 1.... haiz..

I will have a Haya if someone choose not to pay his installment....

Those feeling dirty, slutty, grimy, greasy, rusty, squeaky, dusty, mushroomy(applies onli to royston), shitty are welcomed to join

i think if u bathe there, the guys won't mind.. :cheeky:

i rather bathe at home.

if u bathe there... we definetely mind.... :cheeky:

haha.... juz joking... :angel:

we can tell that the bike cannot pillon ....!

However....small pillon probably..., but fat pillon 100% no no...

ya... how small? as small as 0re0 (my dog) still can... got privilige to sit in front on his lap somemore... other than that...:nono: otherwise, pillion on your vfr la...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

so would i....

I didn't say I would bathe there. :p:P

excuse me you referring to who huh

ya... how small? as small as 0re0 (my dog) still can... got privilige to sit in front on his lap somemore... other than that...:nono: otherwise, pillion on your vfr la...

his VFR pillion seat is unable when he's alone hehe all the missy can take other bigger bike like busa

haha. thought so too...

hahahaha.....

:lol: That not too difficult mah... That can be arrange.

U suan SPC some more & you will be owning a busa. By then, Angelsown will be sitting at BS enjoying aircon liao :lol:

:lol: That not too difficult mah... That can be arrange.

U suan SPC some more & you will be owning a busa. By then, Angelsown will be sitting at BS enjoying aircon liao :lol:

wah sounds like a really good deal...spyker pls go SPC pump more and enter lucky draw hehe

wah.. spyker really lucky sia...

go spc, get free arai...

go HKL got best lobang of the day

wats next

cannot take joke meh....

U dont need to own it.. cos spy will ride up to thailand and stay there for good..

Then U need to OWE Bp liao.. then spy can send u a nice postcard of him and the bike in thailand.. then u can OWN that postcard :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
then liddat you run away i have to own a VFR and go boon siew club house la kopi la?

Hahaa!! Then u can also become a member of that premium club liao loh ;)

Lai la lai la... fight what fight... No need push here and there la.. Take my bike ba ;)

For those interested to buy car, FYI.

COE price for cars went down to 8k+. heard from radio it is b'cos due in system breakdown. Car dealers unable to log in to do bidding resulting in underbidding.

hahahaha.....

Hahaa.. I belong to United nation one.. I peacekeeper oki? :angel:

where got 3vs1? We so poor thing sit there let u shoot blank sia :weep:

Lai la lai la... fight what fight... No need push here and there la.. Take my bike ba ;)

Take your bike? U mean to ask those missy (nurses) take pillion on your bike... When Clair see this, u going to kana :box:

Anyone interested in this??

Go Kart Competition

4 pax to a team..

If more ppl are interested.. We could form 2 groups too

Category B: 19-25 yrs old (Registration fee: S$20 per person)

Category C: 26-35 yrs old (Registration fee: S$25 per person)

Count me in.....always enjoyed flooring accelerator...

eh.. ME ME ME

u and Allan can join the Ah Lao Cat C Team....

hee hee....

However, u need 2 more....

can ask the rest of the Ah Lao like Roystonroom, Chaodingdang etc...

In the case of a team with a mixture of cat B & C.. The whole team will be paying Cat C pricing.

Each team is to comprise of 4 members and 1 optional reserve member.

*The reserve member need not pay for the registeration fee and will be activated upon when any 1 main member cannot make it for the event*

I suggest we try to come up with 2 teams 1st ba.. hopefully to finalise by this week so we can go down and register either this sun or next sat (1st sept). If more are interested, welcome to open up more teams.

Team Young and Furious

1)BlueSky

2)Devilsown (BoonSiew's secret kopi lacer)

Team Old and Fragile

1)Nitekidz

2)Whisky (Spore No.1 drink driving lacer)

Take your bike? U mean to ask those missy (nurses) take pillion on your bike... When Clair see this, u going to kana :box:

Got meh? Did i say anything?? I just say i'm taking my bike out if there's any event..